Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pornstar Platin... 89.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
9. Brazzers 90.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
11. Nubiles Porn 90.0
12. Next Door World... 90.0
13. Team Skeet 90.0
14. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
15. Fame Digital 89.5

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2832 Sites
2. Solo Models - 1826 Sites
3. Videos - 1143 Sites
4. Webcams - 34 Sites
5. Celebs - 33 Sites

View All : Niches

Pornstar Platinum Network

Network

Pornstar Platinum is a network of pornstar sites starring all your favorite babes in hardcore action. Get access to all the sites in the network for one low price!


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pornstarplatinum.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $12.45 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 1,863+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest videos and may vary between sites. The older videos have smaller/different specs.

Combined Images

Quantity: 2,622+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Daily live shows.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2010
Facts Updated: 05-12-16
Listed Date: Apr '11

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-12-16 (as of 05-12-16)
Details: One update to the network every day. A few sites don't update very often, or at all.

Company Info

NuVision Media LLC
48 Sites Listed
Partner: Pornstar Platinum Partners

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 28 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

89.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
06-23-2016
89.0
Duke
08-03-2011
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pornstar Platinum Network Review by Lola Pornstar Platinum Network

Review by Lola

Released Jun 23, '16 , Written May 10, '16
Intro

Are you on the hunt for a network with some of the most titillating pornstars in the biz? Well, get your tits out and get ready to shake them (or if you have none, get ready to watch some shakin') because this site has got all your smut needs covered. For only $13 for the first month how can you resist this stand-up collection of bodacious pornstars across a network of sites?


The Pros

  Daily Network Updates

Across the myriad sites on the network you'll be getting daily updates. There is usually about one photo set per day and two video updates per week. For a network that's already so large I found this to be a good chunk of content to indulge in.

  Latest Videos in Full HD

This is some nice-looking content across the network. Especially the latest content, it's easily got some Full HD action. The streams looked pretty good overall, but the real quality comes with the latest downloads that can be downloaded in Full HD MP4s. The bit rates were 10,000k with screen sizes of 1920x1080.

  Massive Collection of Content

You'll find a mix of solo sites from all the top pornstars in the business. There are over 1,863 movies and 2,622 photo sets from these goddesses. With your membership you have access to Amy Brooke XXX, Ava Devine, Club Charisma XXX, Club Rachel Love, Eva Notty and so many other beautiful babes. Inside these solo sites you'll find a lot of different action including straight, solo, lesbian, anal, group sex, bondage, sex toy play and more.

  The User Features I Crave

This network provides you with some handy usability features. Check out the keyword tags on each video to find more of what really gets your engine revved up and ready to go. You can also let other users know what you think by leaving comments or rating videos. Overall I found this site to be quite user-friendly.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Very reasonable price of only $13 for the first month.

The Cons

  Some Navigational Issues

Unfortunately I found the network's navigation to be rather annoying. There's limited pagination, so you can only jump 10 pages forward or backward. In the movie section alone there are over 233 pages, which means getting to the middle of the collection is a little tricky. I'd like to see the site offer some sort of solution to this browsing problem.

Minor Negatives:

  • The special price doesn't last forever and the site rebills at $25 a month.

Bottom Line

A quality network with daily updates and some sexy broads!

This is truly a platinum network featuring top-notch pornstars ready to suck and fuck their brains out. These sexy broads get down and nasty in myriad scenes. The collection is massive and continues to update daily. For $13 for the first month and only $25 after that, this site is easily worth it. Indulge in the pornstars of your dreams on Pornstar Platinum Network.

Site Details

About the Content: 
This is a large network of pornstar sites with all your favorites performers. You'll find exclusive photos and videos with solo, lesbian, and straight action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-15MB/sec.
(1.1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Seems to be original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1000KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 10000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Good HD quality.

Live Cams: 
Daily live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Very easy.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
All pros.
Body types from thin to pornstar bodacious.

Model Info: 
18-45.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads/pop-ups.
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1600x1070
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 photo sets.
2 videos.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 23, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-23-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

75.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
75 rearadmiral (418) 0 09-21-14

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Only netbilling"
05-23-16 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-23-16 Rabbit's Reviews 90 of 100
03-03-16 Mr. Porn 87 of 100
05-18-16 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
02-12-15 FreeOnes 9 of 10
Average Score: 89.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-23-16