Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 88.0
2. Club Filly 84.0
3. Load My Mouth 83.5
4. Lex Steele 81.0
5. Mike John VIP 80.5
6. Gay Star Networ... 79.5
7. Silverstone Vid... 79.0
8. Black Dick Roun... 77.0
9. Cover My Face 76.5
10. Big Cocks And J... 76.5
11. I Want Latina 76.0
12. FB Hotties 74.0
13. Sophie Dee Vids 72.0
14. Flirty Pussy 70.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 92.5
6. Brazzers 92.0
7. 21Sextury.com 92.0
8. 21 Sextreme 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
11. Team Skeet 90.5
12. Nubiles Porn 90.5
13. Fame Digital 90.0
14. Tainster 89.5
15. My XXX Pass 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2302 Sites
2. Solo Models - 1424 Sites
3. Videos - 812 Sites
4. Webcams - 34 Sites
5. Celebs - 28 Sites

View All : Niches

Pornstar Network

Network

This is a massive network with access to over 50 hardcore sites featuring high-quality videos with today's hottest pornstars.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pornstarnetwork.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.50 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant

Combined Videos

Quantity: 14,096+ DVDs (approx. 100 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: AVI (.avi), 1200k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4), 3500k, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Formats/specs may vary across sites.

Combined Images

Quantity: 4,024+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (some content is marked as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (100 videos.).
Models: 13,304 models.
Other: 86,475 total scenes, behind-scenes videos, vid cap galleries, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: 2009
Facts Updated: 08-04-17
Listed Date: Dec '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-04-17 (as of 08-04-17)
Details: Multiple daily updates of DVDs, movies and photo sets.

Company Info

HVL Cyberweb Solutions
70 Sites Listed
Partner: Pornstar Network Webmasters

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 42 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

88.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
08-27-2017
88.0
Maggie
05-05-2015
89.0
Vanessa
12-10-2012
94.0
Duke
08-30-2012
94.0
Maggie
01-14-2012
94.0
Spencer
12-23-2010
93.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pornstar Network Review by A.K. Pornstar Network

Review by A.K.

Released Aug 27, '17 , Written Aug 18, '17
Intro

There are more than just pornstars on this network. Then again, when a collection is as big as this one, there's almost always going to be more than what you expect. It's almost impossible for me to watch everything, but I'll do my best to give you the lowdown on what I find after spending some quality time on the Pornstar Network.


The Pros

  Thousands of Porn Scenes & Daily Updates

When I went to the "videos" section of the PornstarNetwork the first number I saw was the one near the top of the page that said 9,519 results. Now, that's a lot of content, but then I noticed on the left-hand side of the page, next to "all videos," the real number: 86,190! It looks like they're updating daily with up to 10 new scenes.

  Lots of Exclusive Content

There are just over 2,400 videos marked exclusive. It may not be a very large percentage, but that's still a lot of exclusive porn. The collection consists of content from 48 network sites - including the likes of Lex Steele, Swallow Squirt, Silverstone Video and Bruno B Reloaded to name a few.

There's straight, lesbian, anal, toys, facials and all the niches you'd expect. While you'll find amateurs and lesser-known babes, there are also lots of pornstars, both women and men.

  A Massive Amount of HD Movies

I hadn't noticed this when I first landed on the video page, but the default filter is set to "only HD videos." Which is why the numbers didn't match when I looked at them initially. That also means the 9,519 number is relating to only the HD videos - offering both 720p and 1080p options.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Site features include filters, categories, favorites, tags, ratings, comments and an advanced search.
  • Save some cash with the TBP special price of only $20/month!

The Cons

  Lots of SD Videos

So, this is pretty obvious, but bears mentioning anyway: subtract the 9,500 HD videos from the 86,000 total videos and you get the number of SD movies in the collection (640x480, 1500k).

  Lots of Nonexclusive Content

Do the same math as above, but this time subtract the 2,400 exclusive scenes from the total number and, voila, the number of nonexclusive videos.

  Some Download Issues

Well, actually, it's just one issue. You see, one collection in the video section is "Moviez" and while they all have a download link they don't work.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is a download limit of 100 videos per day. Sure, any download limit is a negative, but 100 vids per day is a lot, and shouldn't hurt your enjoyment.

Bottom Line

A huge hardcore porn collection, with a few issues.

How does this sound? Almost 10,000 HD videos, over 2,000 exclusive scenes and daily updates. Well, that's only part of the Pornstar Network as there are over 70,000 more videos to enjoy, albeit nonexclusive and some SD ones. Although those might be negatives, the pluses make this a network worth checking out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A huge network of content from almost 50 sites, plus hundreds more movies.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 15MB/sec.
(286MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Some.
My Opinion: Yes, the ones marked "exclusive" are exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~9MB
MP4 = ~1GB-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and ethnic models.
Pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Thousands of models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads/pop-ups.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Mobile-friendly.
100 vid/day download limit.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600x1200
Older = 800x600

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
56 videos.
56 photo sets.
(up to 10 new scenes every day)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 27, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-27-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 20
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
51 standard (96) 3 02-09-15
50 mikebarrx (4) 1 06-18-14
50 bluebawa (1) 1 01-29-14
83 skippy (132) 1 02-03-13
90 rearadmiral (490) 0 10-31-12
65 namenick (0) 0 01-30-12
92 messmer (137) 8 06-08-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (20)

Comment Title / Date
"AVOID AT ALL COSTS RIPOFF ALERT"
08-14-16 (3 Replies)
"Very shady site, AVOID"
05-01-16 (0 Replies)
"upsellplus.php (really???)"
03-30-14 (2 Replies)
"Annoying Site"
10-10-13 (0 Replies)
"How to spot updates to favorited porn stars?"
05-16-13 (0 Replies)
"Must be in the USA"
03-14-13 (4 Replies)
"Over-Rated Museum of Early Internet Porn"
02-03-13 (6 Replies)
"How Do You Get the TBP discount?"
01-11-13 (2 Replies)
"Need some advice"
12-23-12 (1 Reply)
"Max Hardcore Titles now Available"
10-08-12 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (20)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-24-17 Porn Inspector 5 of 5
08-17-17 Mr. Porn 90.5 of 100
01-12-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
06-05-16 Porn Paysites .net 91 of 100
04-29-15 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
03-20-15 The PaySites 83.1 of 100
01-12-14 Dino Reviews 82 of 100
09-05-12 Porn Reviews 74 of 100
07-13-17 Porn Castle 75 of 100
Average Score: 84.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-27-17