Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Hustler 86.0
2. Hustler Mega Pa... 84.5
3. Hustler HD 83.5
4. Hustler's Lesbi... 82.0
5. Anal Hookers 82.0
6. Barely Legal 82.0
7. Hustler Parodie... 81.0
8. Beaver Hunt 81.0
9. Busty Beauties 81.0
10. Asian Fever 79.5
11. Hustlaz 79.5
12. Muchas Latinas 79.5
13. Hottie Moms 79.5
14. Scary Big Dicks 79.5
15. Hustler's Colle... 79.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Porn Stars Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 93.5
4. Team Skeet 90.0
5. Twistys 90.0
6. Fame Digital 89.5
7. Pornstar Networ... 89.0
8. Aziani 88.5
9. VNA Girls 88.5
10. Wicked Pictures 88.0
11. Wild On Cam 88.0
12. Mofos Network 86.5
13. Devils Film 86.5
14. New Sensations ... 86.5
15. Elegant Angel 86.5

View All : Porn Stars Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 3194 Sites
2. Solo Models - 1881 Sites
3. Videos - 1636 Sites
4. Celebs - 44 Sites
5. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Pornstar Hardcore

Pay Site

This site features a bevy of hot adult stars and lots of hardcore action.

Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.99 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial membership entitles users to five (5) video streams and unlimited picture content.

Verified 11-06-14 with Anal Hookers (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.85 (2 months, recurs $29.95/mo.)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: PayPal is now available.


Quantity: 134+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 5000k+, 1200x700 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple streaming bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.


Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals.

Site Launched: 2009
Facts Updated: 03-06-14
Listed Date: Sep '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-16-13 (as of 03-06-14)
Details: Last updates were in July, 2013 and count dropped. The content may be rotated.

Company Info

LFP Internet Group, LLC
45 Sites Listed
Partner: Hustler Cash

Bonus Sites

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

worth a look

Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pornstar Hardcore Review by Maggie Pornstar Hardcore

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 12, '14 , Written Mar 5, '14

Pornstar Hardcore features hotties like Bree Olson, Sophie Dee, Jessica James, and others in hardcore videos. The tour promises weekly updates and high definition videos. Unfortunately, neither are accurate for this inactive site, but you will find plenty of hardcore action, at least.

The Pros

  Hot hardcore collection.

Pornstar Hardcore offers up all different types of action. You'll see anal sex, blow jobs, and lots of fucking here from DVDs like MILF Seekers, Bubble Butts Galore, Hot Sex in High Heels, and Afro Invasion The models are professionals, though not really big name pornstars. It's a hot hardcore collection with something for everyone.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are a few helpful navigational tools, like a model index, categories, a keyword search, and multiple sort options.
  • Members of Pornstar Hardcore get access to 14 sites in the Sex See network. You'll find lesbians, anal, tits, plenty of other hardcore action on these sites.

The Cons

  No longer updating.

The last new scene was added to Pornstar Hardcore in July 2013. Nothing new has been posted since then so I'd assume updates have stopped entirely at this point.

  Non-exclusive content.

None of the videos here are exclusive. They all come from DVDs and even provide the title of the movie that they're pulled from. You won't be finding anything new or original here.

  Videos are streaming only.

All of the scenes play in Flash with no option to download them. They do offer multiple quality settings, but unfortunately there's no way to save these movies.

Minor Negatives:

  • No photos. This is a video-only site.
  • There are way too many ads in the member's area. Each page had several banners. They make the whole site look really cluttered.

Bottom Line

An unremarkable collection of non-exclusive streaming videos and no updates.

Pornstar Hardcore is a generic hardcore collection that is entirely forgettable. The collection is average-sized, quality is average, the videos are streaming-only, and the content is non-exclusive. For $30 a month, I just don't feel they're delivering anything unique. The only saving grace is the network access. I'd skip this hardcore site, though; there are too many other better options out there.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive DVD's featuring pornstars in hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive. I've definitely seen most of the DVDs on other sites.

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.
DVD studio content.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.
Lots of banner ads.
Lots of user ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Up to five quality settings.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No longer updating.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-18-15 Mr. Porn 66.5 of 100
06-01-15 Rabbit's Reviews 50 of 100
Average Score: 58.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 03-12-14