Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Adult Empire.co... 87.0
2. Elegant Angel 83.5
3. Pornstar Empire 83.5
4. Forbidden Fruit... 81.0
5. Jodi West 81.0
6. Gay DVD Empire 79.0
7. Severe Sex Film... 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Porn Stars Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. VideoBox 93.5
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Brazzers 92.0
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Bang.com 91.0
7. Fame Digital 90.0
8. Team Skeet 90.0
9. Porn Fidelity 89.5
10. VNA Girls 89.0
11. Wild On Cam 88.5
12. Pornstar Networ... 88.0
13. New Sensations ... 87.5
14. Pornstar Platin... 87.5
15. Mofos Network 87.0

View All : Porn Stars Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2297 Sites
2. Solo Models - 1424 Sites
3. Videos - 815 Sites
4. Webcams - 34 Sites
5. Celebs - 28 Sites

View All : Niches

Pornstar Empire

Pay Site

This site offers a good selection of hardcore movies for you to enjoy featuring many of the hottest pornstars today and in a variety of niches.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pornstarempire.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.99 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $24.99/mo.)

Verified 02-01-17
Monthly: $24.99  Our Price $14.99 (recurs at $24.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.98 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $149.94 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant

Videos

Quantity: 60,483+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 672x512 (streaming)

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (some content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 5,278 pornstars.
Other: Podcasts.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2014
Facts Updated: 12-01-15
Listed Date: Apr '15

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-01-15 (as of 12-01-15)
Details: Multiple daily video updates.

Company Info

Ravana, LLC
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Empire Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.5
great



Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
02-13-2016
83.5
Maggie
04-30-2015
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pornstar Empire Review by A.K. Pornstar Empire

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 13, '16 , Written Feb 5, '16
Intro

It would make sense that if you were looking for a place to enjoy pornstar porn a site called Pornstar Empire would be the place to do so. What you have here is a huge site filled with tens of thousands of hardcore scenes (some exclusive) featuring pornstars from the past and present.


The Pros

  Loads of Scenes and Pornstars

And I don't use the term "loads" here lightly. Currently I'm looking at over 5,300 pornstars and more than 64,000 videos. And these pornstars aren't just babes of today. Sure, I watched scenes feature the likes of Riley Reid and Alexis Texas, but I also saw ones featuring Sasha Grey and a bunch of videos starring a young Nina Hartley. Many decades of porn are covered here.

  Some Exclusive Content and Some HD Videos

Yes, there's some content on the site that's exclusive and some scenes that are in HD. It also looks like many of the exclusive ones offer up 4K quality, which is great. Thankfully it's easy to tell if a scenes is exclusive and/or in HD because the preview image has a banner on it indicating so.

  Lots of Updating

Not only does the site update daily, but they're adding multiple scenes every day, often between 20 and 40, in fact. In the last week they've added 302 new scenes, which equals 43 per day!

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are some navigational issues that I will mention in the "cons," but I also wanted to point out that site's design is simple and clean and there are some helpful features, including a model index and various sorting options. You can also rate the scenes and save them to your favorites.

The Cons

  Navigational Issues

The first issue I have is with the pagination. You see, there are over 1,200 pages of videos, but to get through them you can only jump ahead a couple pages at a time or just jump right to the last page. Either way, though, that means lots of clicks are required just to get to the hundreds of middle pages. My second issue is with the tags, namely that there aren't any for "exclusive" or "HD." It would be really nice if with one click I could bring up all the exclusive scenes, all the HD ones, or both. And, no, there is no advanced search either.

  Streaming-Only Videos

The other big negative here is the lack of a download option. Now, there is a "save, watch later" button that I at first assumed was meant for downloading them, but it's actually there so you can save the videos and get to them later without having to go find them again. This is a nice feature, but I would much prefer a download option.

Minor Negatives:

  • With a huge movie archive site like this it's nice to find some HD and exclusive scenes like Pornstar Empire is offering. However, as I think we all expect on a site like this, the majority of the 64,000 videos are not in HD nor are they exclusive. But I didn't think those old scenes of Nina Hartley or the ones featuring a young (and slightly slimmed down) Ron Jeremy were going to be exclusive anyway. Also, I recognized a lot of scenes from other sites I've reviewed.
  • There are no photo sets.

Bottom Line

A huge porn archive, but there are a few issues.

Pornstar Empire is definitely not lacking for porn or pornstars. Thousands of hot babes and tens of thousands of hardcore scenes fill this site and more are filling it every single day. It's nice to have some exclusive content and with a huge archive site like this, the lack of exclusivity for most for the collection, while still a negative, isn't as huge a negative for me as it might be on another site. The same holds true for the lack of HD on most scenes. The two bigger issues for me are the lack of some much-needed navigational features and, even more so, the lack of a download option for the videos. How much of a problem is that for you?

Site Details

About the Content: 
A large, and growing, porn movie archive. But the collection is streaming-only.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: There are some clearly marked exclusive scenes, but the majority isn't exclusive.

HD Video: 
Yes, some of them are.
File Type: Streaming-only Flash.
Dimensions: 720p-1080p
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, but many ethnic models.
Mostly pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
4000+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Podcasts.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in most videos.
A few ads.
Favorites.
Ratings.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
302 scenes.
(on par with previous updates - give or take)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-20-15 Porn Reviews 79 of 100
10-19-15 Adult Reviews 75 of 10
09-28-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
05-09-15 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
05-06-15 Dino Reviews 74 of 100
09-07-17 FreeOnes 9.8 of 10
05-05-17 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
Average Score: 177.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-13-16