Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Porn Stars Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 93.5
4. Team Skeet 90.0
5. Twistys 90.0
6. Fame Digital 89.5
7. Pornstar Networ... 89.0
8. Aziani 88.5
9. VNA Girls 88.5
10. Club Sandy 88.0
11. Wicked Pictures 88.0
12. Wild On Cam 88.0
13. Elegant Angel 87.5
14. Mofos Network 86.5
15. Devils Film 86.5

View All : Porn Stars Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 3163 Sites
2. Solo Models - 1880 Sites
3. Videos - 1627 Sites
4. Celebs - 44 Sites
5. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches


Pay Site

Pornostatic acts as a megasite made up of several non-standalone subsites featuring big-breasted pornstars, MILFs, hard cocks and definite hardcore action.

Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €29.95 / $31.69 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: €69.95 / $74.02 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: €149.95 / $158.68 (non-recurring)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch


Quantity: 311+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 704x396 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1400k, 640x360 (downloadable)


Quantity: 311+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 81 Models

Site Launched: Aug 2011
Facts Updated: 12-28-12
Listed Date: Aug '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-07-12 (as of 12-28-12)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

Manica Media S.L.
23 Sites Listed
Partner: Manica Money

  • All Stiffia sites have a functionality that gives a member a new site of their linking for free every month they stay a member.

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"No hd-option"
09-18-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-30-12 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
02-13-12 Porn Adept 83 of 100
Average Score: 81.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 12-28-12