Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Brook Little 81.0
2. I Love Bitties 80.0
3. Boobie Pass 79.0
4. Louisa May 79.0
5. Victoria Summer... 79.0
6. Brat Sluts 78.5
7. Girlies Pass 77.5
8. Megan Sweets 77.5
9. Cunt Munchers 77.0
10. Jessica Cute 77.0
11. Chloe Lovette 76.5
12. Stacey Rocks 76.5
13. Princess Rio 76.5
14. Stacey Lacey 74.0
15. Teen Ambitions 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
2. Reality Kings 93.0
3. DDF Network 93.0
4. Only All Sites 92.5
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Brazzers 91.0
7. Perfect Gonzo 91.0
8. Naughty America 91.0
9. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
10. Tainster 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. 21 Sextreme 90.0
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. VNA Girls 89.0
15. Shemax Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 81 Sites
2. Petite - 38 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Porn Micros Review
Last Update: 06-28-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Porn Micros

Network

Porn Micros is a network of solo-girl no-update sites presented by the Girlie Cash folks, where you get all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsGeneral Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pornmicros.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 09-25-2012)

Combined Videos

Quantity: 321+ Video Shoots (approx. 3 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Most videos are split between the two larger sizes.

Combined Images

Quantity: 902+ Photo Shoots (avg. 135 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 56 guest galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2011
Facts Updated: 06-28-12
Listed Date: Jul '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 06-28-12)
Details: All Micro Porn sites do not update. The sites are simply uploaded with all the girls content from day one. Advertises one new site added every month.

Company Info

Bittie Bucks Co.
40 Sites Listed
Partner: Bittie Bucks

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 18 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
08-19-2011
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Porn Micros Review by Vanessa Porn Micros

Review by Vanessa

Released Aug 19, '11 , Written Aug 15, '11
Intro

Porn Micros is a "Massive" Network of "teen content". They promise fresh hot teens & 1 new teen site added to the Network each month. That's no small feat and I wonder if it can be true? Well, according to our counts nothing new is being added to this Network at all - not even content! So what does your $19.95 (recurring at $9.95/month) give you? At this point users gain access to the current archive of about 105 video scenes and 546 image galleries. The good news is that the quality looks good and between the 8 sites users can expect a variety of teen themed content.


The Pros

  Appears to be Original Content.

Although its hard to say for sure, the content here seems to be unique to the Network. Users can expect to see young, fresh faces chicks and models in softcore posing, girl/girl and nude spreads. Lots of pigtails, dress-up play, etc. The Network itself offers 10 sites, sort-of. It's more like 10 models each with their own content, but I wouldn't call them individual sites, really, as there is no individual personality to each.

  Quality Looks Good.

Images are standard 1200p, and although they could still be larger in size, overall they look good. Videos offer spectacular bitrate speeds, and are nearly HD although the sizing specs aren't always up to par and the color was somewhat washed out for me too. Older videos play at around 3000k (640x480) and look nice.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Price of membership drops to a low $9.95 after the first month.
  • ZIPs for the image sets.

The Cons

  No True Model Index With Bios or Content Descriptions.

If the girls here are truly fresh faced, first time amateurs with unique personalities, you surely wouldn't know it here. The content is rather vanilla, some of the girls don't even look interested. But the lack of a model index, bios or even content descriptions takes away from the sites personality. And, if in fact each girl has her own site, then where is the interaction? The personality? It's not here!

  Not Really a Network.

Once you enter the member's area you are simply given a listing of about 10 girls, each of which have their own "site", so to speak, but these sites are essentially just listings of their content with pics and videos separated. There are no distinctions, content descriptions, model personality, or anything else for that matter.

  Lack of Streaming & Download Options.

Videos are download only in 1 format. They are WMV in full-length, which I prefer, but there is no option for alternate formats, quality types or something for your mobile device.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no date stamps on the actual content itself. For a site the promises something as incredible as a new site each month, even the lack of any updates whatsoever is even worse of a notion than normal because so much is promised in the tour.
  • No content categories, tags or additional ways of browsing the material.

Bottom Line

Lack of personality & updates diminishes what could be shining group of teen sites.

Based on the promises in the tour I wasn't impressed with the member's area here at Porn Micros. While the content itself is enjoyable enough, why claim you're more than what you really are. This is a simple archive site of solo and girl-girl content featuring, yes, truly fresh faced teens. However, not only is this group of "sites" not really offering a new one each month, but I'm not even sure it's updating. There are no scene descriptions, no model information, nothing to make this Network of young model sites anything more than an archive of respectable looking quality content.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Network of downloadable content of young girls in softcore & girl/girl pics & videos. Content features cute outfits and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.3MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(97MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Not sure, I don't think I've ever seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~15MB
WMV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Mostly good HD quality although picture color could be more sharp.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking to model-types.
Body types from thin & fit to average.

Model Info: 
Handful (10 or so) of models total.
Ages 18-20s.
Exact ages and locations unknown.

Other Content: 
Guest models.
Feeds.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some noticeable airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 800 x 1200
Most images in portrait.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-24-14 Mr. Porn 77 of 100
01-31-14 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
Average Score: 77.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-28-12