Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lesbian Tribe 80.2
2. Porn Land Video... 74.5
3. Solo Girls Mani... 74.0
4. VanGoren 72.0
5. NWorship 67.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Group Sex Sites

1. GF Leaks 87.0
2. UK XXX Pass 84.0
3. Euro Sex Partie... 84.0
4. In The VIP 83.5
5. Hardcore Gang B... 82.0
6. Teen BFF 81.0
7. First BGG 80.0
8. Dare Dorm 80.0
9. Real Slut Party 80.0
10. 2 Chicks Same T... 80.0
11. Student Sex Par... 80.0
12. Group Sex Games 79.5
13. Young Sex Parti... 79.5
14. Fuckfest Partie... 78.0
15. Cruelty Party 78.0

View All : Group Sex Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2275 Sites
2. Swingers - 86 Sites
3. Parties - 54 Sites
4. Gangbangs - 45 Sites
5. Bisexual - 22 Sites

View All : Niches

Porn Land Videos

Pay Site

Most of the hardcore content here centers around threesomes and foursomes! The women are so horny that having only one cock won't satisfy them. They'll do as many guys as they can and wear them all out.


Primary Niche: Group Sex
Secondary Niches: Anal SexEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pornlandvideos.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $52.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 139+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 3100k, 720x480 (dl or stream)
Notes: Other bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 93+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple Zip sizes available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 120 models.
Other: Social media feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2013
Facts Updated: 02-14-18
Listed Date: Mar '14

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-09-18 (as of 02-14-18)
Details: Approx. 1-2 video & photo set updates per week.

Company Info

MVG Cash Co.
7 Sites Listed
Partner: MVG Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 6 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Cyrus
04-11-2018
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Porn Land Videos Review by Cyrus Porn Land Videos

Review by Cyrus

Released Apr 11, '18 , Written Apr 5, '18
Intro

Pay a quick visit to Porn Land Video's tour and you'll see dozens of thumbnails featuring beautiful, horny women taking on one, two, three, sometimes even four or more men. And if you like that kind of relentless hardcore action, then this site is definitely for you!


The Pros

  100 Hardcore Group Sex Scenes

At last count, this site had 139 group sex scenes for you to stream or download. The videos feature fun and exhilarating sex, with lots of curvy and sexy women getting fucked and ultimately covered in cum, often from multiple guys. There are also lesbian and FMF scenes.

  Full Access to the Network

In case you didn't know, you'll receive full access to six other hardcore sites: Lesbian Tribe, Solo Girls Mania, VanGoren, NWorship, Italians Hot Club and My Slut Wife Goes Black.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The 93 photo sets are high-res and you can download them in a Zip file.
  • This site offers a mobile-friendly experience.
  • The content is divided into videos and photos as well as various categories like Asian, Anal, Big Cocks, etc. You can sort by date, popularity and title. There's a basic and advanced search engine and everything you see can be rated, commented on and favorited.

The Cons

  No HD Videos

I hate to be the guy to point this out, but I'm sure you'll appreciate knowing that out of the 139 videos, exactly 0% have an HD resolution. Why this is the case, I don't really know, especially since the content doesn't seem to be old. And it's even more mysterious since this doesn't seem to be the case on the other network sites.

Minor Negatives:

  • I'm positive that I've seen these scenes on other sites - and not just the other ones on the network.
  • The model index contains no personal information whatsoever.

Bottom Line

Not the highest quality content, but it's still a lot of fun to watch.

I have mixed feelings about this site. On the one hand, I enjoyed watching these people have sex. That being said, it's nothing I haven't seen before, especially since I have a sneaking suspicion that the scenes are shared throughout the network, despite the big site-specific watermark on all of them. Add to that no HD video resolutions and I'm feeling like my endorsement is teetering. Though the six hardcore bonus sites with better quality videos is a definite pro.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore scenes, most of them group sex and threesomes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
(1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My opinion: None of the content is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~10MB-30MB
MP4 = ~150MB-1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
120 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks great at full size.
Multiple Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 682x1024 - 1600x1068
Mix of landscape and portrait.
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 11, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-11-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-10-18 Rabbit's Reviews 57 of 100
08-04-17 FreeOnes 7.2 of 10
Average Score: 64.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-11-18