Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. XXX Home Video ... 78.0
2. Shaundam 75.0
3. Camcorder XXX 73.0
4. Our XXX Life 73.0
5. Homemade Cream ... 73.0
6. XXX Teen Couple... 73.0
7. Stolen Home Mov... 70.0
8. Teen Hobo 69.0
9. Fucked Outdoors 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top DVDs Sites

1. VideoBox 93.0
2. VideosZ 92.5
3. Tainster 89.5
4. Wicked Pictures 88.0
5. Elegant Angel 87.5
6. Zero Tolerance ... 87.5
7. Evil Angel 86.0
8. Adult 86.0
9. Homegrown Video 86.0
10. AEBN Video On D... 85.0
11. Idols 69 84.0
12. Massive Access 84.0
13. Doghouse Digita... 84.0
14. Lethal Hardcore 84.0
15. Hot Movies 84.0

View All : DVDs Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 1627 Sites
2. High Def - 226 Sites

View All : Niches


Pay Site

This site offers a good collection of hardcore porn movies in various niches for your viewing enjoyment.

Primary Niche: DVD Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: CCBill


Quantity: 16,699+ DVDs
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 672x512 (streaming)
Notes: HD scenes are posted in Flash (950x540), MP4 (1280x720, 3100k - 1920x1080, 4100k) and WMV (854x480, 2200k). Specs or formats may vary.


Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Site Launched: May 2012
Facts Updated: 04-12-13
Listed Date: Apr '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-12-13 (as of 04-12-13)
Details: The dates show daily updates with multiple DVDs added on those days.

Company Info

Splatnet Designs LLC
18 Sites Listed
Partner: Voyeur Cash

Bonus Sites

Clone Notice
  • Although it's presented differently, the members content is the same as XXX Adult Centro (80.0). If a review is completed, it will be written for the source site only and this site will not be shown in the normal site listings.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status
Status: Does Not Qualify
This site is classified as a clone of another site. See note in site facts for more info.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Great Library, Limited Download Capabilities"
10-07-13 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-18-14 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
10-15-12 FreeOnes 8 of 10
04-11-12 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
Average Score: 77.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 04-12-13