Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Ghetto Doorway 82.0
2. Adult Doorway 82.0
3. Sperm Suckers 81.5
4. Hardcore Doorwa... 81.0
5. Ghetto Gaggers 80.0
6. Latina Abuse 79.5
7. Ebony Cum Dumps 79.5
8. Nasty Little Fa... 79.5
9. Anal Recruiters 79.0
10. The Hand Job Si... 77.0
11. Black On Black ... 76.5
12. The Pantyhose S... 76.5
13. Porn Addict 70.0
14. That 70's Site 70.0
15. Monster Cock Ma... 67.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2785 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1367 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Porn Addict Review
Last Update: 12-31-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Porn Addict

Pay Site

This site says they've found the nastiest girls and turned them into the nastiest sluts...enjoy!


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Reality PornPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pornaddict.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view photo sets but you may not view or download video content without an upgrade to a full membership!

Verified 07-11-14 with Porn Addict.
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-30-12.
Multi-Mo: $69.00 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 19+ Scenes (approx. 8 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x480 (downloadable)

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, videos
Other: Vidcap galleries, videos, pictures, stories, audio clips.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 1997
Facts Updated: 12-31-11
Listed Date: Mar '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-07-11 (as of 12-31-11)
Details: 1 video update since April.

Company Info

D&E Media LLC
27 Sites Listed
Partner: Duke Dollars

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
09-27-2011
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Porn Addict Review by Duke Porn Addict

Review by Duke

Released Sep 27, '11 , Written Sep 22, '11
Intro

With a title like Porn Addict I was kind of expecting this to be a general hardcore or movie site. It's actually a small amateur niche site with exclusive hardcore video episodes of BJs and banging. The site is part of the Ghetto Doorway network so members do get access to handful of additional sites which is important since Porn Addict itself has quite a small collection.


The Pros

  Hardcore Amateur Style Videos, Mix of White & Black Models.

Content consists of a collection of original hardcore video shoots that do have a nice amateur feel to them. This network has a number of ebony themed sites and that bleeds over to this collection as the models are a mix of white and black performers. They're a blend of girls I don't recognize along with young adult porn chicks that do have an amateur look like Haley Young, Autumn Rayne, and Jerzi Lynn. The action consists of one-on-one girl/guy BJs and banging.

  Access to Ghetto Doorway Network Sites Included.

The included sites do give members more content to look at and the content style is similar with downloadable video episodes including themes like ebony and POV. In addition to the network sites they have some other bonus non-original hardcore video scenes as well that are downloadable.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Video are in downloadable WMV full-scene files with decent specs of 2000k 720x480. They post clear file size and spec info on the video files.
  • I was getting quite nice download speeds at around 1.5-2.0MB/sec which makes saving these 200-350MB files pretty quick.

The Cons

  Very Small Collection of Content, Rare/Sporadic Updates.

I'm not totally sure what to make of the content collection because there are such a small number of videos and the site has been online for years. There is a notice at the top of the member's home page about this being their new member's area but I have no idea when that was added. Updates are really rare and with this amount of content the site really relies heavily on the rest of the network sites to help in this area.

  Only One Video Format Option & Quality Level Available.

Porn Addict suffers in comparison to the other sites in the network. While here the videos are in one format and one quality level I noticed other network sites have multiple formats, HD level movies, and in-browser streaming. The lack of options here reinforces the feeling that the site is not getting much attention from the webmasters and is out of date.

Minor Negatives:

  • Other than the model names they don't really provide any details about the conent. Most or all have a written summary that just says: 'This episode doesn't have a story. Sorry about that!'
  • There is a Behind-the-Scenes section however it just has some random video screen caps of what looks like their office couches, computers, etc which really makes no sense at all.

The other
  • Upon logging in members are initially directed to the Ghetto Doorway network hub. From there you can navigate to Porn Addict or any of the other sites.

Bottom Line

A small collection of amateur hardcore videos with access to additional network sites.

Porn Addict seems to be a site that trails behind the others from this company in terms of amount of content and video quality/options. What is here is a small number of hardcore videos with an amateur style and a mix of girls including amateurs and porn chicks. Because of the small collection surfers checking out this site should certainly look at the network in general since there simply isn't enough content here for it to work on its own.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive amateur hardcore videos featuring BJ & banging action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.5-2.0MB/sec.
(317MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = 200-350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User/pwd/security code req'd.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
White & black models.
Amateurs & pros.
Thin, cute, average bodies.

Model Info: 
18 models total.
Ages ~18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Company bonus sites.
3rd party videos.

Other Details: 
Some condoms used.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(rare, sporadic updates)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-19-12 Porn Castle 63.7 of 100
07-08-14 Rabbit's Reviews 56 of 100
Average Score: 59.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-31-11