Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. JAB Comix 79.0
2. JKR Comix 75.0
3. Poon Net 75.0
4. John Persons 74.0
5. Trans Art Studi... 72.5
6. Art Of Jaguar 69.0
7. Legio Comix 68.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Hentai Sites

1. Sex Sim 82.5
2. Exclusive Porn ... 82.0
3. Filthy Figments 81.5
4. Comixxx Archive 80.0
5. Greatest Anime ... 80.0
6. Puuko 80.0
7. Hentai Video Wo... 79.0
8. Manga HQ 79.0
9. JAB Comix 79.0
10. Online Super He... 79.0
11. Cartoon Valley 78.5
12. Adult Cartoon Z... 78.5
13. Hentai XXXtreme 78.0
14. Hentai TV 78.0
15. Erotic Anime 77.5

View All : Hentai Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2295 Sites
2. Asian - 444 Sites
3. Games - 71 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Poon Net Review
Last Update: 04-08-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Poon Net

Pay Site

This site features original drawn-art porn...interracial black-on-white sex and more, for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Anime Porn
Secondary Niches: Interracial SexHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about poonnet.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurs at $14.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Verotel

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, Flash cartoons, video feeds, pictures, games, stories.
Other: Message board.
Dates

Site Launched: 2009
Facts Updated: 04-08-13
Listed Date: Mar '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
04-07-13 (as of 04-08-13)
Details: Unlinked log of updates available. Three images added each week.

Company Info

XPosh LLC
11 Sites Listed
Partner: Posh Bucks - Poon Net

Bonus Sites
  • 4 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-17-2013
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Poon Net Review by Maggie Poon Net

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 17, '13 , Written Mar 8, '13
Intro

Poon Net's tour tells us the site specializes in celebrity interracial comics. How's that for specialized! The site actually offers a few different styles and many different themes for their comics and drawings, but the interracial celeb vibe is definitely there and the tour offers up a tasty preview of some of these celebs as you've never seen them before.


The Pros

  Entertaining original art.

These are all original drawings exploring some niches I'd not seen before. They capture the likenesses of celebs like Anne Hathaway, Kristen Stewart, and Hayden Pannetierre in very compromising positions. They were pretty entertaining, even from a novelty point of view. You'll find other more traditional comics here, as well, along with some hot illustrated stories that go into a lot of hot detail. It's a very sexy exclusive collection.

  Good-quality drawings.

These are nicely done scenes drawn by a skilled artist. Whether going for a sketch-book style, toons, or 3D drawings, all are done well and many are good-sized.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The price is nice and low. It's just $20 for the first month and $15 a month after that.
  • Updates come often. It looks like a couple new drawings are added to the collection each week.

The Cons

  Small collection.

Poon Net currently offers roughly 690 images and 18 illustrated stories. Considering the type of site it is, that's not bad, but you can make it through the whole site in a relatively short time.

  Some small pictures.

Some of the pictures are a little small. There are some that come in at around 600x400. These are significantly smaller than most of the collection.

Minor Negatives:

  • No videos or animations.
  • No zip downloads.

Bottom Line

A hot little toon site with sexy celebs and interracial action.

Poon Net stands out from other comic sites with its unique celeb angle. The scenes are hot and nicely done. I only wish there were more of them! The price is definitely fair and updates are coming. This one will appeal to celeb fans and erotic art fans alike and it's one I'll be sure to check out again in the future.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Original drawings of hardcore and interracial sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Download Speed: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original drawings that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.

Other Content: 
Games.
Multi-site access.

Pic Details: 
Comic panels and drawings.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1150 x 800
Older = 600 x 400
Sizes vary a little.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 comic pages.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

59.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
59 pat362 (367) 0 10-14-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"verotel credit card reject"
09-14-12 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-09-10 Rabbit's Reviews 57 of 100
Average Score: 57.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-08-13