Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Polish Busty 72.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 88.5
2. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
3. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
4. Big Naturals 85.0
5. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
6. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
7. Scoreland 85.0
8. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
9. Prime Cups 84.5
10. XL Girls 84.0
11. Dawn's Place 84.0
12. Busty Brits 83.5
13. Big Tits Round ... 83.5
14. Big Tits In Spo... 83.0
15. Downblouse Lovi... 83.0

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 130 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Polish Busty Review
Last Update: 08-22-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Polish Busty

Pay Site

Polish Busty presents beautiful slim Polish models with the biggest bustiest racks.


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: European GirlsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about busty.pl.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: 2000charge
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-20-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 468+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: MPEG (.mpg), 1100k, 352x288 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 99+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 32 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2001
Facts Updated: 08-22-11
Listed Date: Jul '04

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
08-17-11 (as of 08-22-11)
Details: 4-6 updates per month

Company Info

Busty.pl
1 Site Listed
Partner: Polish Busty Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-21-2011
72.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Polish Busty Review by Maggie Polish Busty

Review by Maggie

Released May 21, '11 , Written May 12, '11
Intro

Polish Busty features photos and videos of slim Polish models with naturally large big breasts. In fact, "busty" may be an understatement for these models. Their breasts are the size of cantaloupes. They squeeze them into their lacy bras, they play with them, they lick them, and they share them with their equally busty friends.


The Pros

  Sexy exclusive collection.

Polish Busty features all original scenes of beautiful young Polish models with awesome breasts. The action includes a nice mix of solo, lesbian, and hardcore scenes and even includes some fetish material, like balloons. The girls are good-looking and I loved how they all have such great natural racks.

  Good-sized site.

Polish Busty has been around for ten years now, so they've had plenty of time to build an impressively large collection. There are currently 359 galleries and 286 videos online. To be perfectly honest, I'm surprised the collection isn't even larger, but members will still find a sizable collection to keep them entertained.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are some good-looking galleries. They're hit or miss, and you really have to go digging to find them, but there are a few gems hidden here.
  • After the first month's charge of $30, membership drops to a very reasonable $20 a month.

The Cons

  Erratic updates.

Their update schedule is very unpredictable. A new video was added 8 days ago and before that it was a month in between updates. These problems are mostly recent. Hopefully they take care of them soon and return to weekly updates.

  Design and navigation need work.

The set-up here is much too simple. In fact, I'm surprised at just how basic the lay out is. The scenes are grouped together with other similar scenes and that's the extent of the organization here. There's not even a separate section of videos, leaving users to sort through the collection and figure out which are galleries and which are movies along the way. There's no model index or categories either. It's really a basic set-up.

  Content quality needs work.

For the most part, quality here is really lacking. The pictures are generally small and a lot of these scenes look a bit old. There are also serious sharpness issues with the videos. These scenes max out at a size of 352 x 288. There are some exceptions, but overall quality was an issue.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.
  • Videos are only offered in one format for downloading. There are no other formats, quality settings, or streaming options.
  • No information is provided for any of the scenes or models. There are no descriptions, no biographies, and no file info.

Bottom Line

Though the models are sexy, the site is plagued with quality issues and lacks user tools.

I had high hopes going into Polish Busty but was quite let down. I couldn't believe the quality issues! Updates aren't coming often enough and the site is completely lacking in user features. Unless you have a major fetish for Polish babes, I'd suggest fulfilling your busty fantasies elsewhere because Polish Busty was disappointing.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of busty Polish models in solo and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.5MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(10MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
MPG = ~10MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Some amateur, some professional-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Poland-based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Background music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 768 x 512 - 500 x 300
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
65 Roy Stone (1) 1 09-03-10
75 thebandit (2) 0 11-12-08
83 sullivan (32) 1 06-14-07
65 roseman (253) 0 01-21-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Quick impression"
08-25-09 (0 Replies)
"Content Here No Where Else"
12-21-08 (0 Replies)
"Models"
06-04-07 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-22-11