Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tainster 89.5
2. Club Seventeen 88.0
3. Party Hardcore 88.0
4. Jim Slip 86.0
5. Fully Clothed P... 85.5
6. Leony Aprill 85.0
7. Drunk Sex Orgy 84.5
8. Fully Clothed S... 84.5
9. Bi Maxx 84.0
10. Sin Drive 84.0
11. Slime Wave 84.0
12. Daring Sex 83.0
13. All Wam 83.0
14. Pornstars At Ho... 82.5
15. My Sexy Kittens 82.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 92.0
6. 21Sextury.com 92.0
7. Brazzers 91.5
8. 21 Sextreme 91.5
9. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
10. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
11. Team Skeet 90.0
12. Fame Digital 90.0
13. Nubiles Porn 90.0
14. Tainster 89.5
15. My XXX Pass 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1307 Sites
2. Mature - 345 Sites

View All : Niches

Plumperd

Network

It's all about big, busty and plump beauties on a network that gives you access to content from four sites. Watch as these fat babes take control and get rowdy with face-sitting and as much sex as they want.


Primary Niche: BBW
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about plumperd.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €9.95 / $10.51 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: €89.70 / $94.75 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: €119.40 / $126.12 (recurring)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: VXS Billing
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 61+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 61+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2016
Facts Updated: 04-18-17
Listed Date: Dec '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-12-17 (as of 04-18-17)
Details: Approx. 1 video/photo set update per week.

Company Info

International Media Co.
53 Sites Listed
Partner: Payserve

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 3 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
04-29-2017
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Plumperd Review by A.K. Plumperd

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 29, '17 , Written Apr 14, '17
Intro

Plumperd is, as the name suggests, focused on chubby and fat chicks and on that note they certainly don't steer you wrong. This is actually a network of four sites, all with a focus on BBWs in various niches (wrestling, face-sitting, MILFs and threesomes). Let me take a closer look and see if it's worth it for all us big-girl lovers.


The Pros

  A Good Variety of Exclusive Content

All four sites are producing exclusive content and although they all have the BBW theme in common, there's a good variety of porn among them. BBW Fightclub features big girls oiling up and wrestling (the winner fucks the referee). Fat Mams is mature BBW action. Fat Sitting is big girls face-sitting on guys and BBW Sandwich gives a guy two big babes to fuck.

  HD Videos

All of the videos across the network offer multiple resolutions for both streaming and downloading and in all cases, two of those options are a 720p and a 1080p file.

  Good User Interface

The design is good and getting around is not a problem at all. You can browse the entire network as a whole or go to each of the sites individually. You can sort the collection, rate the scenes and save your favorites. The scenes also come with tags and there's a category drop-down menu and a basic search engine.


The Cons

  Not a Lot of Content

In total there are only 60 scenes. Now, for just one site that wouldn't be a great number, but it wouldn't be terrible, either, especially if they were updating regularly. However, when considering a network of sites, having only 60 scenes altogether is disappointing - and the update schedule isn't great either.

  Only One Site Updated This Year

It looks like only one of the four sites is still growing. Fat Mams is updating weekly, but the last update from any other site in the network was Fat Sitting, which last added something new in November 2016. Actually, it looks like BBW Fightclub and BBW Sandwich also last updated then.

Minor Negatives:

  • The sites are all Eastern Europe and while not all the scenes have much, if any, dialogue, those that do don't provide subtitles.

Bottom Line

Ironically, the site's size and update schedule are its biggest problems.

If you appreciate big girls then Plumperd is a must-stop on your porn site travels. There's a nice variety of porn across the sites and everything is high in quality and exclusive. However, the amount of content isn't impressive for a network of sites and with only one of the sites still updating that's another big disappointment.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of four BBW sites with a variety of themes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1MB/sec.
(5.7GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6900k-25000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from chubby to BBW.

Model Info: 
60-100 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly Eastern Europe based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 4000x2600
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 29, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-29-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-20-16 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
02-10-17 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
02-06-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
Average Score: 76.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-29-17