Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Toys Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. I Feel Myself 92.0
3. Puffy Network 89.0
4. Wet And Puffy 89.0
5. In Focus Girls 89.0
6. Aziani 88.5
7. Fucking Machine... 88.5
8. PJ Girls 87.0
9. Yanks.com 87.0
10. Teen Models 86.5
11. 18 Closeup 86.0
12. Euro Girls On G... 86.0
13. Give Me Pink 85.0
14. Cherry Spot 85.0
15. We Live Togethe... 85.0

View All : Toys Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2128 Sites
2. Lesbian - 269 Sites
3. Insertions - 93 Sites
4. Panties - 50 Sites

View All : Niches

Plugged Holes

Pay Site

This site features sexy babes who enjoy using just about anything to stick in their holes...enjoy!


Primary Niche: Sex Toys
Secondary Niches: InsertionsExtreme Porn

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pluggedholes.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (7 days, non-recurring)

Details: Trial members get a 30 second preview of each video from the site purchased plus some of the network videos.

Verified 11-06-14
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 127+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1440x1080 (streaming)

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live cams.
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2011
Facts Updated: 03-10-13
Listed Date: Jul '11

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
03-10-13 (as of 03-10-13)
Details: Short log of the latest 40 network updates. Dates only on upcoming on video page. It showed a recent update but the count hasn't changed in well over a year.

Company Info

Wicked Media
0 Sites Listed
Partner: Wank Pass Partners

Important
  • 2-2014: Owners announced that all sites are fully mobile-ready now. Mobile surfers will automatically be redirected. There is a limit of 2 simultaneous downloads.



To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"not a gay site!!"
07-17-11 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-27-12 Porn Paysites .net 48 of 100
Average Score: 48.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-10-13