Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Asian Sex Diary 80.0
2. Trike Patrol 77.0
3. Tuk Tuk Patrol 73.5
4. Pleasure Me Asi... 73.0
5. Toticos 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. Idols 69 85.0
3. Action JAV 84.0
4. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. Nuru Massage 83.0
7. J Sex Network 83.0
8. The Black Alley 82.5
9. Francine Dee 82.5
10. I Am Trouble 82.5
11. Japan Hardcore ... 82.5
12. 88 Square 82.5
13. JAV Model 82.0
14. Long Mint 82.0
15. Soapy Massage 82.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 387 Sites
2. Latina - 191 Sites
3. Indian - 70 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Pleasure Me Asia Review
Last Update: 08-24-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Pleasure Me Asia

Pay Site

This site features lovely Asian women ready and willing to fulfill your every sexual fantasy.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pleasuremeasia.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 02-12-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 65+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 55+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2010
Facts Updated: 08-24-12
Listed Date: Dec '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-15-12 (as of 08-24-12)
Details: No video updates in many months. No photo gallery updates since June 2011.

Company Info

Vegas Dreamworks LLC
5 Sites Listed
Partner: VD Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
02-01-2012
73.0
Maggie
07-08-2011
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pleasure Me Asia Review by Duke Pleasure Me Asia

Review by Duke

Released Feb 1, '12 , Written Jan 25, '12
Intro

Pleasure Me Asia is an Asian site with what looks to be Filipina chicks in a mix of video and photo content. Action includes blowjobs, girl/guy sex, girl/girl, and solo toy play so pretty much it seems to cover quite a mix of action. The site is part of what the company calls the All Asian Access so a handful of bonus sites are included including Trike Patrol which has a larger collection of similar Filipina action and also a couple other member's areas of Asian action that don't seem to have active guest tour areas.


The Pros

  Filipina Asian Content, Solo, Girl/Guy, BJ, Girl/Guy Action.

For a collection of this size the variety of action is pretty good with solo stripping/masturbation/toys, girl/girl, BJs, and full-on girl/guy sex. There isn't a lot of model info but it seems to be Filipina girls so they do have that look which is different from most other standard American Asian porn sites. Three is about an equal amount of photo galleries and videos.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The Flash video player loads/buffers quickly and allows for immediate jumping ahead.
  • A few company bonus sites are included and Trike Patrol is one with a nice sized exclusive collection of Filipina pick-up style hardcore.
  • Members can post feedback and comments on the episodes and vote on a 10-star scale.

The Cons

  No Video Downloads, Average Quality Flash Streaming Only.

Looking at our past reviews for the site they apparently used to have WMV/MPG files for downloading but those are no longer available. The other included bonus sites seem to still have the downloads but Pleasure Me Asia has only in-browser Flash streaming. While the player works well the quality is average to low so overall the video options are a clear weakness.

  Small Collection, Still a Fairly Young Site.

Pleasure Me Asia is a relatively small site and it does rely on the bonus sites to give members access to more content. They seem to be updating with one new video scene per week which is okay however the photo galleries don't seem to have any additions since the summer of 2011.

Minor Negatives:

  • There really aren't many user comments online and the number of votes cast on the rating scale are also really small which shows a lack of activity.
  • Pictures come in at around 850x650 or 750x550 and there are no image options or zip files.
  • There are some member's area upsell banner ads.

The other
  • Some videos have background music.

Bottom Line

Filipina Asian content with some bonus site access however the video/picture options are a weakness.

Pleasure Me Asia has a collection of Filipina action which varies in terms of there being solo, girl/girl, and girl/guy. The Filipina angle is the best asset here. The amount of content remains fairly small so the bonus site access does help since they also feature similar style asian content. What's puzzling is that the videos are streaming-only now whereas they used to be downloadable and there are still downloads on the other included bonus sites. That definitely does hurt this site's value.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Videos & pictures of Filipina models in solo, girl/girl, & girl/guy hardcore.

Download Speed: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Seems like original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50-150KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.

Model Appearance: 
Asian, mostly Filipina.
Amateur-looking.
Thin, average body types.

Model Info: 
~50 models total.
Ages 18-28.
Mostly Filipina.

Other Content: 
Company bonus sites.
Member ratings/comments.

Other Details: 
Some background music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Mostly indoor shoots.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Larger = ~850 x 550
Archives = ~750 x 550
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Average to low quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video scene.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
65 EumerU (4) 0 09-12-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-22-11 I Love Ethnic Women 75 of 100
05-24-11 FreeOnes 7 of 10
05-20-11 Porn Paysites .net 61 of 100
Average Score: 68.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-24-12