Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Older 4 Me 77.5
2. Play Daddy 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Old N Young Sites

1. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
2. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
3. Grandpas Fuck T... 83.0
4. Old Young Lesbi... 82.5
5. Old Farts Young... 82.5
6. Cougars In Heat 81.5
7. Old And Young L... 81.0
8. Moms Bang Teens 79.5
9. Moms Teaching T... 79.5
10. Old Perverts 79.5
11. Jurassic Cock 78.5
12. Guys For Mature... 77.5
13. Beauty And The ... 77.0
14. Girls For Matur... 77.0
15. Tricky Old Teac... 77.0

View All : Old N Young Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1386 Sites
2. Mature - 706 Sites
3. MILF - 463 Sites
4. Interracial - 266 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Play Daddy Review
Last Update: 01-20-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Play Daddy

Pay Site

This site features sexy older men and young gals who love playing with their "daddy."


Primary Niche: Old N Young
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about playdaddy.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $27.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-08-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 151+ Videos (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: Some videos are 852x480.

Images

Quantity: 130+ Galleries (avg. 25 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, store, ppv videos.
Dates

Site Launched: 2006
Facts Updated: 01-20-11
Listed Date: Mar '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-15-11 (as of 01-20-11)
Details: One photo set/video combo added on the first and fifteenth of the month.

Company Info

Gold Access
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Daddy Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-26-2010
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Play Daddy Review by Maggie Play Daddy

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 26, '10 , Written Aug 23, '10
Intro

Play Daddy is a hardcore video site featuring videos from the Playdaddy DVD series, a collection of movies that star hot younger models fucking older men. These gentlemen are between the ages of 60 and 80 and they're proving they've still got skills to these beautiful 20-something year old models. It's a hardcore collection of daddies and their honeys.


The Pros

  Original collection.

Play Daddy features all original movies by Playdaddy Productions and Uncle Jesse video studios. They've got a couple video series, Dirty Daddy Adventures 1-7 and Playdaddy 1-10, that you can enjoy here. Although these are DVDs that you may find elsewhere, it's always great to enjoy them on the company's actual site. They've got some serious old dudes banging some hot, young chicks. They do an excellent job of sticking to the theme of the site with these great original scenes.

  Pretty good-sized site.

Play Daddy currently has 141 videos and 120 galleries. Each video is around 25 minutes long and there are around 25 photos in each gallery. The video collection size is not bad; there's certainly enough to keep members busy here for a while.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are some good tools for getting around the site. The scenes can be viewed by studio, DVD title, and scene and there's also a drop-down list of models and keyword search. Also, if you'd prefer to see thumbnails of all the models, just select "All" from the drop-down list and view all the models (male and female) in their collection.
  • The site design is clean and the graphics look good. It's an all-around attractive site.
  • Videos can be streamed in three quality settings.

The Cons

  Videos are streaming-only.

All of the movies play in your browser, streaming only. As I mentioned above, you do have a couple quality options but the videos only play in Windows Media. There is text to suggest they were going to offer Quicktime, as well, but none of those links are active. You'll also notice in some spots a PPV button. You can download the scenes at an extra charge of $5-$10. Basically, though, you're stuck with streaming-only video here.

  Updates don't come all that often.

The schedule is somewhat erratic, but it looks like they typically add one or two new scenes each month. It would be great if they could put together a consistent, more frequent schedule.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.
  • Video quality was just average. The scenes don't look bad, at 1000k and 640 x 480, but I did expect something closer to DVD quality.
  • The scenes here aren't exclusive. They come from DVDs and they may be found on other sites.
  • Dialogue is in Spanish with subtitles.

Bottom Line

They do the cross-generational thing great, but the streaming video was disappointing.

Play Daddy stood out to me because it offers actual older men fucking some really hot younger women. They do a great job at sticking to the theme of the site. There's a lot to see here, and the price of $28 recurring at $25 is quite fair for this original collection. The streaming videos are somewhat annoying; it's clear that they really want members to shell out the extra cash on their PPV site. Hopefully the video quality is better over there because if I'm paying $10 a movie, I expect sharper scenes than the 1000k ones we're seeing here. Though there's certainly room to improve, with such a unique niche done well it's worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore videos and photos of older men fucking hot young women.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Download Speed: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Original.
My Opinion: Scenes are original but may not be exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~65KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
184 female and male models total.
Ages 18-80.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Other Languages: 
English and Spanish.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Indoor studio scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1247 x 800
Archives = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large wmv player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 SFguy (1) 0 12-28-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-14-14 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
04-15-13 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 72.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-20-11