Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Brazzers 93.5
5. Only All Sites 93.0
6. 92.0
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Next Door World... 90.0
11. Team Skeet 90.0
12. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
13. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
14. My XXX Pass 89.5
15. Tainster 89.5

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2272 Sites
2. Softcore - 613 Sites
3. Photography - 193 Sites

View All : Niches

Playboy Girls


Playboy Girls acts as a network for 6 Playboy sites which feature a bevy of lovely young women for your viewing enjoyment.

Primary Niche: Glamour Models
Secondary Niches: Nude PhotographyGeneral Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view the first (10) minutes of the two (2) offered videos, as well as photos from those videos, but for more content or downloads you must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 11-13-14 with In The VIP (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 04-02-09.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Combined Videos

Quantity: 1,350+ Scenes (approx. 4 min. each)
Format #1: Flash DL (flv), 1200k, 1024x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4100k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: M4V (.m4v), 1000k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Notes: Only some videos are available in the M4V format. Some videos have lower specs.

Combined Images

Quantity: 1,750+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 644 Models
Other: forum

Site Launched: 2010
Facts Updated: 09-27-12
Listed Date: Oct '10

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
02-29-12 (as of 09-27-12)
Details: The network hasn't been updated since Feb.

Company Info

177 Sites Listed
Partner: Playboy Webmasters

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Playboy Girls Review by Maggie Playboy Girls

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 29, '12 , Written Sep 21, '12

Playboy Girls is a network of six Playboy sites that members can access with one join. $15 a month gets you into this large, exclusive collection by one of the top adult companies in the world. With high definition and a fantastic mix of sites that includes new models, wives, coeds, and those with natural breasts, there's something for everyone.

The Pros

  Sexy, exclusive collection.

All of the content here is exclusive. This is all original Playboy content featuring the beautiful models that Playboy has a knack for finding. The collection is all softcore, of course, with photos and videos of models posing and stripping seductively for the camera. This is all done in the Playboy style that we know and love, with each site focusing on a different speciality of model.

  Large collection.

Across the six sites, you'll find a total of 644 models in 1,750 galleries and 1,350 videos. That's an awesome archive with plenty to keep members entertained.

  High quality scenes.

The videos look great! They're high definition, playing at 4000k and up to 1920 x 1080 in size. Everything is professionally put together, so you can expect beautiful locations and models captured in high quality video. The photos, of course, look great, too!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos are offered in two image sizes for downloading in zip files.
  • Each scene can play in your browser using Flash or be downloaded as a full-length wmv in two quality settings. The newer scenes include a downloadable flv and m4v option.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Playboy Girls at a special discount price of $15 a month. That's an awesome price for any site, but particularly a network by this company.

The Cons

  No longer updating.

The last new scenes were added to the network in February of 2012. Updates were coming in regularly before then. I'm not sure why they stopped so suddenly on all of the sites, but it doesn't look like they're picking back up again.

  Basic navigation.

There are no real tools for getting around the network or the sites. The central network hub just provides a link to all of the sites. There is no network-wide update list or any ways of browsing the content across all of the sites. The simplicity extends to the individual sites, as well. All of the models are listed in the order they were added and that's about it. You can't even sort the girls alphabetically, and there are no categories or search features either. It was surprisingly basic.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are a few ads in the member's area which made for some cluttered pages.
  • The older scenes are not offered in HD, nor is there an m4v option.

Bottom Line

The beautiful Playboy babes we love in high quality original scenes, just don't expect any updates.

I'm really shocked that Playboy has let this collection lag like it has. This is such a solid package of high quality content and gorgeous women, why stop updating? That was definitely disappointing. Still, there's enough here and the price is low enough that the package is still worth joining for the archived content. There's a lot to love about this sexy collection and Playboy fans are sure to be entertained, even without new material coming.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive softcore photos and videos of beautiful Playboy models with niches including new models, wives, and those with natural breasts.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(200MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these were all original scenes, though I did recognize some of the models.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
Zip = ~10MB
WMV = ~110MB
M4V = ~40MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, many videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Some amateur, some pro.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.
A few banner ads in member's area.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
Some airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Larger = ~1600 x 1200
Smaller = ~900 x 700

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Must download to jump ahead in scene.
0-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
74 graymane (33) 7 10-07-12
89 The Collector (7) 0 06-17-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"no longer active"
04-11-12 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 09-29-12