Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Platinum Indian 78.0
2. Indian Pleasure 78.0
3. Indian Sex Club 77.0
4. 10 Dollar India... 77.0
5. Indian Homemade... 75.0
6. Indian Sex Loun... 73.0
7. Private Indian ... 70.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Indian Sites

1. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
2. Platinum Indian 78.0
3. Indian Pleasure 78.0
4. Fuck My Indian ... 77.5
5. Indian Sex Club 77.0
6. 10 Dollar India... 77.0
7. Fuck My Pakista... 77.0
8. My Sexy Savita 76.5
9. Kavya Sharma 76.0
10. Indian Love God... 76.0
11. Priya Anjali Ra... 75.0
12. Indian Homemade... 75.0
13. Tawaif 75.0
14. Curry Creampie 74.5
15. Indian Sex Land 74.0

View All : Indian Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 437 Sites
2. European - 388 Sites
3. Latina - 189 Sites
4. Middle East - 15 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Platinum Indian Review
Last Update: 09-17-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Platinum Indian

Pay Site

This site offers a good selection of hardcore Indian videos with lovely Indian women not shy at all in front of a camera.


Primary Niche: Indian Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about platinumindian.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view photos, but we were unable to view and or download any movies that were available.

Verified 06-03-14 with Indian Pleasure (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 10-23-11.
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 429+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash DL (flv), bit unknown, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest/highest found movies; the specs vary on many videos and older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 327+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2006
Facts Updated: 09-04-13
Listed Date: Dec '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-04-13 (as of 09-04-13)
Details: Calendar log. Dates show photoset/video updates every 1-4 days, but counts decreased since June.

Company Info

Media Zone 21
8 Sites Listed
Partner: Cash 4 Webmasters

Bonus Sites
  • 5 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Some content is shared among other company sites. Most videos are 20+ minutes long.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
09-17-2013
78.0
Spencer
12-11-2011
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Platinum Indian Review by Maggie Platinum Indian

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 17, '13 , Written Sep 9, '13
Intro

Platinum India is a collection featuring beautiful Indian women in hardcore, lesbian, and solo photos and videos. They promise exclusive Desi movies, frequent updates, high definition, and additional exotic hotties on their bonus sites, all at a discount price of $15 a month.


The Pros

  Entertaining Indian collection with some exclusive scenes.

Platinum India features beautiful Indian and American-Indian models and pornstars. The tour promises exclusive content and it does look like some of it is. They have a fantastic mix of hardcore, lesbian, and solo scenes. I also enjoyed the range of models that include amateur sweeties and Bollywood babes.

  Large site.

Platinum India has been around for more than seven years and in that time they've built up a nice-sized collection. There are currently 327 galleries and 429 videos, which is especially impressive considering the niche.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come often. The video section sees a bit more action, but both sections of the site are growing with updates coming several times a week.
  • Some galleries are offered in three image sizes. All sizes include a zip file for downloading.
  • There are a few tools for navigating the site including categories, and an advanced search tool. You can browse the photos or videos and sort by name, date, or popularity.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as a wmv and flv file.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Platinum India at a special discount price of $15 a month, a nice savings off the regular price of $25 a month.
  • Members of Platinum India get access to five bonus sites, for even more hot Indian action.

The Cons

  Average quality content, no HD as promised.

I had high hopes, considering the tour promises of high definition movies. I didn't see a single scene that even came close. Most were 640 x 480 and 1500k-3000k. There were some that were much smaller than that. The pictures were a mixed bag, with some good-looking professional scenes, but there were also many galleries that were average quality at best.

Minor Negatives:

  • It looks like a lot of the content here is non-exclusive. It's impossible to say exactly how much, but I'd venture to say it's quite a bit, considering how much variation there is between scenes.
  • There are no scene descriptions and no model info is provided.

Bottom Line

A large collection of Indian material at a low price makes it worth a look.

Platinum India was a mixed bag for me. On the one hand, there's definitely a lot to see here, the collection is growing fast, and you even get access to those bonus sites. The low price also helps a lot! However, quality was really average and overall I got the impression that a lot was non-exclusive. There's some room to improve, but the there's no doubt that this large niche site is worth checking out for fans of the genre.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of sexy Indian women in hardcore and solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.0MB/sec.
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(300MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Appears to be a mix of exclusive and non-exclusive scenes.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~300MB
MP4 = ~135MB
3GP = ~160MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All Indian models.
Amateur and pro-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
India and U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
Members can rate scenes.
Some member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1200 - 1024 x 768
Archives = 700 x 500
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
5 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-14-14 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
07-06-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
04-27-12 Porn Paysites .net 65 of 100
02-23-14 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
Average Score: 75.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-17-13