Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Special Examina... 77.5
2. Gyno Lesbians 77.0
3. Totally Undress... 76.5
4. Pantyhose TV 76.5
5. Lesbian Sport V... 76.0
6. Planet Pantyhos... 75.0
7. Pantyhose Sport... 74.5
8. Totally Pantyho... 74.0
9. Spanking Them 73.5
10. Gyno Orgasm Vid... 73.0
11. Planet High Hee... 70.0
12. Lesbian Army 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Legs N Nylons Sites

1. Only All Sites 93.0
2. Only Tease 91.5
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Art-Lingerie 88.5
6. Layered Nylons 85.5
7. Ferro Network 84.5
8. Vintage Flash 83.5
9. Pantyhose Supre... 82.5
10. ePantyhose Land 82.5
11. More Than Nylon... 82.0
12. Just Danica 82.0
13. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
14. Dawn Desire's P... 81.5
15. Pantyhose 1 81.0

View All : Legs N Nylons Sites
Related Niches

1. Feet - 165 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 52 Sites
3. Upskirt - 39 Sites
4. Shoes - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Planet Pantyhose Review
Last Update: 05-26-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Planet Pantyhose

Pay Site

On Planet Pantyhose you'll see lots of hardcore pantyhose sex! These girls get horny as soon as they step into their silky pantyhose.


Primary Niche: Legs and Nylons
Secondary Niches: All Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about planetpantyhose.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $5.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 04-29-13 with Planet Pantyhose.
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-23-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 211+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 450k, 352x288 (downloadable)
Format #2: AVI (.avi), 1800k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for highest found.

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, store.
Other: Stories.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2003
Facts Updated: 05-17-10
Listed Date: Aug '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
05-13-10 (as of 05-17-10)
Details: advertises updates of photosets/videos 2-3 times per week.

Company Info

Orb Ltd
44 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Coin

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-26-2010
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Planet Pantyhose Review by Maggie Planet Pantyhose

Review by Maggie

Released May 26, '10 , Written May 20, '10
Intro

Planet Pantyhose is a hardcore pantyhose site created for pantyhose lovers by pantyhose lovers. They know what you want to see, lovely long legs wearing the sheerest of stockings, beautiful models getting fucked while wearing hose, and hot lingerie models who get horny the minute they put on pantyhose. They claim that this is the biggest collection of pantyhose sex pics worldwide. I'm not so sure about that, but there is a a lot for pantyhose lovers to enjoy here.


The Pros

  Entertaining fetish content.

This is a hot pantyhose collection that offers up a great mix of action. You'll find lesbians, hardcore, domination, upskirts, smoking, and plenty of sexy stocking posing. The girls are a mix of amateurs and professionals, all with beautiful feet and incredible legs that they feature in these scenes.

  Good-sized collection.

Members can currently enjoy around 5,000 photos and 211 videos on Planet Pantyhose. The site has been around for over 7 years so they've had some time to build up a good-sized site. Is it the biggest pantyhose site out there, as the tour claims? I don't think so, but members will still find plenty to keep them entertained.

  Nice-looking pictures.

There are some sharp galleries in this collection. Some of the sets include pictures up to 1024x680 in size, and they're well-lit and good-looking. It does seem like the material comes from a variety of sources, so some of the galleries look better than others, but overall I thought it was a nice-looking photo collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of Planet Pantyhose get access to eight additional site in the Maximum Pantyhose Network, all with a pantyhose theme. This is a nice package for pantyhose lovers.

The Cons

  Basic navigation.

Getting around here could be easier with the addition of some more advanced browse tools. The categories they offer are a good start, but that's all you get! There's no model index, no other ways to sort the scenes, no way to jump to similar scenes or models, no list of top rated scenes, no search box. It's really too basic of a set-up.

  No video viewing options.

A few of the scenes offer wmv and avi, but the vast majority I saw were just avi. There were no options for higher quality scenes, no streaming videos, and many scenes even lack a full-length download. Again, it's a very basic set-up.

  Video quality needs work.

I was really disappointed with the quality of these scenes. 162k and 320 x 240 just doesn't cut it post-2000. The scenes are grainy, small, and look really dated. There are some videos that play at over 1500k, but there are far too many that left me unimpressed.

Minor Negatives:

  • No update dates. They claim to update a few times a week, but none of the scenes are dated and even the actual update log doesn't have any dates for us to be sure.
  • Downloads came slowly. They were about a quarter of the speed I'm seeing on other sites, so it took a while to download these movies.
  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.
  • No model info or scene descriptions are provided. You get the girls' names, but that's about it. I have no idea where the girls are from or even if most of them have last names. There's also no info provided for any of the scenes.

Bottom Line

Some sexy pantyhose scenes but the site itself needs work.

All in all, I'm not sure Pantyhose Planet lived up to the hype of the tour. It's a big site, but not the biggest, content quality needs work, the site isn't user-friendly, and the content isn't original. For $30 a month, I expected a lot more. The multi-site access helps, at least, but I'd make sure the other sites do it for you before really jumping in here. As entertaining as these pantyhose scenes are, the site itself is just in need of too much work.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive hardcore photos and videos of pantyhose sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 450KB/sec.
Browser: 150KB/sec.
(15MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Mostly exclusive.
My Opinion: Most of these scenes won't be found anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
WMV = ~15MB
AVI = ~10MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
Stories.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.
A few member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 680 - 800 x 525
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update dates.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-02-12 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
02-06-14 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
Average Score: 67.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-26-10