Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
2. 100 Upskirts 81.0
3. The Classic Por... 81.0
4. HQ Upskirt 80.5
5. My Pickup Girls 80.0
6. Private Home Cl... 80.0
7. Student Sex Par... 80.0
8. Hentai Video Wo... 79.0
9. Cash For Sex Ta... 79.0
10. Classic Porn Sc... 78.5
11. Retro Porn Arch... 78.0
12. Home Spy Video 77.5
13. Hard Fuck Tales 77.0
14. Chicki Porn 77.0
15. Yaoi Movie Arch... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hentai Sites

1. Sex Sim 82.5
2. Exclusive Porn ... 82.0
3. Filthy Figments 81.5
4. Comixxx Archive 80.0
5. Greatest Anime ... 80.0
6. Puuko 80.0
7. Hentai Video Wo... 79.0
8. Manga HQ 79.0
9. JAB Comix 79.0
10. Online Super He... 79.0
11. Cartoon Valley 78.5
12. Adult Cartoon Z... 78.5
13. Hentai XXXtreme 78.0
14. Hentai TV 78.0
15. Erotic Anime 77.5

View All : Hentai Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2296 Sites
2. Asian - 445 Sites
3. Games - 71 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Planet Comixxx Review
Last Update: 12-10-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Planet Comixxx

Pay Site

This site offers a good collection of adult comics for those who enjoy drawn-art porn.


Primary Niche: Anime Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about planetcomixxx.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Per Terms, trial access may be limited but does not state how limited.

Verified 05-29-14 with HQ Upskirt (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 11-27-12.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Zombaio, Secondary: Vendo

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: 2011
Facts Updated: 11-30-13
Listed Date: Aug '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 11-30-13)
Details: The gallery count varies from time to time; schedule undetermined.

Company Info

Serious Partners Co.
51 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
12-10-2013
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Planet Comixxx Review by Maggie Planet Comixxx

Review by Maggie

Released Dec 10, '13 , Written Dec 4, '13
Intro

Planet Comixxx is a vintage porn comic site offering up over a thousand scenes with retro drawing styles. The image-only site is offered to our readers at $20 a month which includes access to six bonus sites.


The Pros

  Vintage porn comic collection.

The retro styles of old school comics and pin-up babes will never get old, and this collection offers exactly that. You won't see any modern doe-eyed drawings here; just curvaceous hotties that were popular in decades past. The themes include gangsters, demons, geishas, are Haley-riding bad boys. It's a fun and naughty hardcore comic collection.

  Not a small site.

Planet Comixxx has a decent collection, with 1,000 comics up. It's not huge, but it's not bad in this niche.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of Planet Comixxx get access to six bonus sites for even more hardcore drawn porn.
  • Comics can be downloaded in zip files.
  • There are a few tools for getting around the site, including options to sort by name, date, and rating.

The Cons

  No recent updates.

With no dated content and no update logs, it's hard to get a feel for when the site was last updated. However, it's safe to say there's no consistent growth coming here. I'd recommend joining with no expectations of new material.

Minor Negatives:

  • These are all non-exclusive scenes. If you've spent much time on other hentai sites, you may recognize these comics.
  • There are no videos or animations here. This is an image-only site.
  • There are quite a few ads in the member's area which makes for some very cluttered pages.

Bottom Line

The retro comics are fun and the discount price makes it worth visiting.

It's always nice to have other options for adult erotic drawings. While manga and hentai are everywhere, this type of vintage comic action is harder to find, and that definitely gives the site some value. However, I was disappointed by the lack of updates. The discount price and network access definitely help, at least. All in all, this is an interesting package and the retro scenes offered here are worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable galleries of hardcore porn comics.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.6MB/sec.
Browser: 400KB/sec.
(35MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Doesn't appear to be exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
Zip = 35MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
Member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional level drawings.
Color and black and white.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most: 1600 x 1200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-28-14 Porn Inspector 3.1 of 5
06-14-12 FreeOnes 8 of 10
05-25-12 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
11-17-11 Porn Paysites .net 78 of 100
03-22-14 Rabbit's Reviews 50 of 100
09-07-12 Porn Adept 74 of 100
Average Score: 70.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-10-13