Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. PJ Girls 86.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 95.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
4. ChickPass Amate... 88.0
5. I Feel Myself 88.0
6. Simon Scans 88.0
7. Homegrown Video 87.5
8. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
9. Teen Dreams 87.5
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Little Mutt 87.0
15. Suicide Girls 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2802 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1387 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 119 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » PJ Girls Review
Last Update: 12-26-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

PJ Girls

Pay Site

This site features hot Czech gals who enjoy gaping their own pussies with those fun toys and implements.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Sex ToysEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pjgirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 141+ Videos (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: AVI (.avi), 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats/sizes are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 209+ Photo Shoots (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (Content may be exclusive to site.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: 57 Models
Dates

Site Launched: May 2013
Facts Updated: 12-26-13
Listed Date: Jun '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-26-13 (as of 12-26-13)
Details: 1 update everyday, either a video or photoset.

Company Info

PJ Girls Co.
1 Site Listed
Partner: PJ Girls Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
07-06-2013
86.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
PJ Girls Review by Vanessa PJ Girls

Review by Vanessa

Released Jul 6, '13 , Written Jun 27, '13
Intro

PJ Girls is a unique site offering amateur Czech girls who are down for a really good time including speculum and other strange insertions, unique pussy spreads, and more. The girls are highly attractive and playing with themselves in ways only a real fantasist could desire. Quality is beautiful here as well and daily updates keeps the archive of content growing strong. Currently there are about 100 videos and 70 photosets inside.


The Pros

  Exclusive Amazing Content.

I loved, loved the scenes here! What could be hotter than beautiful Czech girls opening up their pussies for you? Their gaping holes and odd insertions including speculum, toys, housewares, gyno, liquids, and other fetishes like feet, smoking, wetting, fisting and more. This is just some great stuff; naughty, beautiful, and unique all at the same time.

  Super High Quality Material.

Everything inside is top notch in terms of quality. We're talking super high HD specs and 3600p image sizing. It's all sharp, super clear, amazing color and picture quality all around.

  Updates Daily.

At this point in the game PJ Girls is delivering on daily updates. This week alone 5 new videos and 2 new image galleries were added.

Other Good Stuff:

  • A model index lists the girls along with some very basic stats like age, height, weight and hair color.
  • Categories/cross-linked tags are used for browsing specifics.
  • Videos are offered in super HD as well as standard HD and a Flash streaming format. Images are offered in 2 sizes along with ZIPs for each.
  • The price of admission drops after the first month.

The Cons

  Downloads Were on The Slower Side For Me.

Even with the use of a download manager I wasn't able to get speeds much higher than 1.2MB per second, and when you're downloading files as large as these, that can take some time. With a download manager I wasn't able to get more than 1 channel going without the ability to pause/resume.

Minor Negatives:

  • I would have loved even more information given about the girls. There also isn't any scene info provided.
  • I feel like the design of the member's area could be just a bit more advanced in terms of browse and user features.

Bottom Line

A highly recommended site for hot chicks and cool insertions in HQ formats.

What a refreshing site! I really enjoyed the content here. It's unique, it's very well shot and put together in super high quality formats and updates are added daily. It's not a large site, but this update schedule should keep it growing steadily. But the best part about this site really is the content itself. This is a great site for solo masturbation content with cool insertions and other great fetish material. Plus, the chicks are hot!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive pics and videos of gorgeous Czech girls in insertion fetish scenes and gaping holes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Not able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.2MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(1.2GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~130MB
DIVX = ~250MB
MPG = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MPG/AVI
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080/1280x720
Quality: Super nice HD quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking to model types.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
32 models total.
Ages 19-52.
Czech based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2400 x 3600
Archives = 2000 x 3000

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 new videos.
2 new image galleries.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Nice site for solo masturbation and pussy attention!!"
06-17-13 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-11-13 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
06-21-13 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
06-15-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
07-05-13 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
07-01-13 Porn Reviews 75 of 100
Average Score: 79.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-26-13