Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. PJ Girls 89.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 92.0
2. 21 Sextreme 91.5
3. Only Opaques 90.0
4. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
5. PJ Girls 89.0
6. Burning Angel 89.0
7. Puffy Network 89.0
8. Hog Tied 88.5
9. Only Silk And S... 88.5
10. The Upper Floor 88.5
11. Whipped Ass 88.0
12. Device Bondage 88.0
13. House Of Taboo 88.0
14. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
15. New Sensations ... 87.5

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 200 Sites
2. Specialty - 193 Sites
3. Bizarre - 115 Sites
4. Extreme - 79 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

PJ Girls

Pay Site

Open wide! This site features hot Czech gals who enjoy gaping their pussies with toys and various implements, like a camera! If you have a love for gaping pink holes, you'll thoroughly enjoy this unique site.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Sex ToysFisting

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pjgirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (2 months, recurs $44.95/2 mo.)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (3 months, recurs $59.95/3 mo.)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 715+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 631+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 186 models.
Other: Bonus videos and photos, vid caps.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2013
Facts Updated: 03-07-17
Listed Date: Jun '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-06-17 (as of 03-07-17)
Details: 3-4 video/photo set updates per week.

Company Info

PJ Girls Co.
1 Site Listed
Partner: PJ Girls Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

89.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
03-01-2017
89.0
Lola
02-17-2016
87.0
Maggie
07-17-2014
86.0
Vanessa
07-06-2013
86.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
PJ Girls Review by Xander PJ Girls

Review by Xander

Released Mar 1, '17 , Written Feb 16, '17
Intro

These girls love spreading their legs and showing off their pussies and you get to benefit from that! PJ Girls is all about hot chicks from the Czech Republic giving you the best views possible of their gaping pussies. If you're a fan of this niche, you're going to find this site to be one of the best out there.


The Pros

  Open Wide For These Wide-Open Pussies

PJGirls claim to be the masters of gaping and I honestly found nothing to dispute that. You're going to see several hot Czech babes getting naked and spreading their legs and pussies wide open for you to see everything in these superhot exclusive videos. They'll shove their fingers inside, as well as various other objects. There are endoscopic videos with chicks using devices to see the inside of their muffs, as well as pissing, feet, fisting and lesbian scenes. So while pussy-gaping is the name of the game here, you'll be entertained by a variety of great content overall.

  The Pussies Keep On Coming

As if having over 700 videos and photo sets to peruse wasn't enough, they add anywhere between three and four new ones every week. You're going to have trouble keeping up with all of it! This is, obviously, a great problem to have.

  Superior Quality Across The Board

Everything (and I mean everything) looks fantastic. All the scenes have multiple streaming and download options, with the majority of them offered in Full HD and even a few in 4K. Every photo set looks amazing and offers multiple Zip downloads, ranging from low to high-resolution. You'll be seeing every inch of these babes and their hot pussies as clearly as possible.

  Fantastic Interface

Where do I begin? Basically, the site is nearly as perfect as it gets. For starters, it has all the usability features I enjoy such as ratings, comments, tags, favorites and various sorting options. There's even a "pussies" tab that allows you to search for content based on the type of pussy you want such as shaved, trimmed, juicy and more. There's also a basic search engine. Finding content is no problem at all. Finally, the site looks good. The colors are easy on the eyes and the thumbnails gives you a pretty good indication of what to expect.

Other Good Stuff:

  • A membership includes bonus videos.

The Cons

The other
  • I truly could not find any cons for PJ Girls. Anything I'd put would simply be nit-picking on my part. If you're a fan of this niche, this site is a great destination.

Bottom Line

Drown yourself in a sea of gaping pussy.

As I mentioned above, this site is as perfect as it gets. They shoot fantastic pussy-gaping scenes with a lot of variety, so you'll never be bored. They're constantly adding new material and the site is about as easy to use as possible. What's not to love? If hot Czech babes spreading their legs to show you their pussies sounds appealing, then PJ Girls simply cannot be missed.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hot Czech girls spreading their legs in various pussy-gaping scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 11MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% original content.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB-2000KB
ZIP = ~20MB-200MB
MP4 = ~250MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k-15,000K+
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks fantastic!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
186 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Czech based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Tags.
Basic search.
Sorting options.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Chinese, Polish, Czech.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks fantastic at full size.
Multiple Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3600x2400
Archives = 3000x2000
Mix of landscape and portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large HTML5 player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
3 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 1, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-01-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 6
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
100 clark kent (0) 4 07-23-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (6)

Comment Title / Date
"Fisting is meh"
03-07-17 (1 Reply)
"Site has refocused on some fisting scenes which is good"
02-25-17 (0 Replies)
"If you're the vocal minority, you'll get what you want here."
07-19-16 (8 Replies)
"Discount after 1 month"
11-17-15 (1 Reply)
"Good at What It Does"
07-27-14 (0 Replies)
"Nice site for solo masturbation and pussy attention!!"
06-17-13 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (6)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-28-17 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
01-20-17 Rabbit's Reviews 83 of 100
06-16-16 FreeOnes 8 of 10
05-24-16 Porn Reviews 85 of 100
04-05-16 x3guide 90 of 100
02-01-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
06-21-13 Adult Reviews 85 of 10
Average Score: 194.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-07-17