Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. PJ Girls 87.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Insertions Sites

1. In The Crack 92.0
2. Wet And Puffy 89.0
3. Fucking Machine... 88.5
4. PJ Girls 87.0
5. Yanks.com 87.0
6. Everything Butt 85.5
7. Give Me Pink 85.0
8. Cherry Spot 85.0
9. Naughty Alysha 85.0
10. Cuties Galore 84.0
11. She's A Freak 84.0
12. Brutal Dildos 83.0
13. Strapon Dreamer 82.0
14. Huge Strapon Le... 81.5
15. Pornstar Tease 80.5

View All : Insertions Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1489 Sites
2. Toys - 149 Sites
3. Bizarre - 143 Sites

View All : Niches

PJ Girls

Pay Site

Open wide! This site features hot Czech gals who enjoy gaping their own pussies with toys and various implements, like a camera! If you have a love for gaping pink holes, you'll thoroughly enjoy this unique site.


Primary Niche: Insertions
Secondary Niches: Sex ToysLesbian Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pjgirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (recurs $44.95 every 2 mo.)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (recurs $59.95 every 3 mo.)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 570+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 480+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Sets are available in multiple resolutions.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 151 models.
Other: Vid caps, bonus pics and vids section for loyal members.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2013
Facts Updated: 02-17-16
Listed Date: Jun '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-17-16 (as of 02-17-16)
Details: 3-4 updates per week with a video & photo set.

Company Info

PJ Girls Co.
1 Site Listed
Partner: PJ Girls Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

87.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
02-17-2016
87.0
Maggie
07-17-2014
86.0
Vanessa
07-06-2013
86.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
PJ Girls Review by Lola PJ Girls

Review by Lola

Released Feb 17, '16 , Written Feb 10, '16
Intro

Do you get turned on by looking into the abyss of a pussy? Me too, my friend, me too! On PJ Girls you can enjoy all sorts of naughty content of amateur solo scenes filled with speculums and gaping, brought to you by some very sexy Czech amateurs. Look into the depths of the pussies you crave for $30 a month.


The Pros

  High Quality, Exclusive Collection

PJ Girls knows how to do some things right and quality is definitely one of them. The video bit rates generally fall in the 6000k-8000k range with screen sizes of 960x540 and 1920x1080. They can be both streamed and downloaded in multiple qualities. The photos also can be downloaded in multiple qualities as well as Zip files. Enjoy this original collection of delightful pussylicious content.

  Sleek Site Design

The site has had a recent re-vamp and as a result looks fantastic. Not only can you check it out easily on mobiles and tablets, but it looks great and is user-friendly. They even have more than one mode for you to view it in including "modern responsive" and "standard web." Overall the browsing experience is very smooth.

  Some Good User Features

The site is offered in eight different languages including German, French, Italian, Spanish, Japanese, Chinese and Czech. You can post comments, rate the videos, and save your favorites. There are also scene descriptions, keyword tags and user preferences. It's easy to find what you're looking for with tons of sorting options and even a pussy classification guide! You can search by type of pussy or model as well as check out the model index with stats and links to their content. There's also extensive pagination, which means you can jump anywhere in the collection.

  Good-Sized Collection & Multiple Weekly Updates

Enjoy this high-quality collection featuring all sorts of pussy action including gaping, sex toys, masturbation, lesbians and even some fisting. There are over 542 videos and 469 videos for you to enjoy of tantalizing muffs. The site is also updating weekly, usually with about 3-4 videos and photo sets.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Bonus sections for loyal members who have had a membership for at least 3 months.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • No bonus sites.
  • When you stream the videos, sometimes they take a while to load.

Bottom Line

This is pussy heaven for fans of gaping and insertions fetishes.

View some sexy pussy content on a high-quality, sleek site. PJ Girls has got it going on. The content is high in quality and looks great, the collection is exclusive and the site's design is sleeker than your nicest dancing shoes. But the positives don't stop there. The site is user-friendly, hosts a good chunk of content and brings in multiple weekly updates. For fans of pussy gaping and insertions, you have found your heaven. Delve into the pussy juices inside.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive photos and videos of Czech models in pussy-gaping scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1000-2000KB/sec.
(1.2GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content before.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2000KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mainly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
151 models total.
Ages 18-35.
Mostly Czech based.

Other Content: 
Pussy classification guide.

Other Details: 
Keyword tags.
Can save favorites, post comments and rate videos.
Model index.
User preferences.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3600x2400

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
3 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Discount after 1 month"
11-17-15 (1 Reply)
"Good at What It Does"
07-27-14 (0 Replies)
"Nice site for solo masturbation and pussy attention!!"
06-17-13 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-16-16 FreeOnes 8 of 10
04-05-16 x3guide 90 of 100
03-28-16 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
02-24-16 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
02-01-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
06-21-13 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
05-24-16 Porn Reviews 85 of 100
Average Score: 85.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-17-16