Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Kink On Demand 90.0
2. The Upper Floor 88.5
3. Fucking Machine... 88.5
4. Hog Tied 88.5
5. Whipped Ass 88.0
6. Wired Pussy 88.0
7. Ultimate Surren... 87.0
8. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
9. Device Bondage 87.0
10. TS Seduction 86.0
11. Everything Butt 85.5
12. Men On Edge 84.5
13. The Training Of... 84.5
14. Bound Gods 84.5
15. Public Disgrace 84.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Pissing Sites

1. Love Wetting 86.0
2. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
3. Wet And Pissy 84.0
4. HD Wetting 83.5
5. Pissing in Acti... 82.0
6. Wet In Public 81.0
7. Piss Japan TV 80.5
8. VIPissy 80.0
9. Got 2 Pee 79.5
10. Hot Pissing 78.5
11. 666 Bukkake 78.0
12. Piss Domination 77.0
13. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0
14. Piss Whore Trai... 74.0
15. Golden Passions 73.0

View All : Pissing Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1599 Sites
2. Bizarre - 165 Sites
3. Squirting - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

Pay Site

This site presents the pissing fetish in all its golden showers glory.

Primary Niche: Pissing
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBizarre Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: DHD Media


Quantity: 22+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x400 (streaming)
Notes: Flash format is resizable in your browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 22+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size pics are available.)


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (verified by owner, all exclusive to site.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Forum, store.

Site Launched: Nov 2008
Facts Updated: 01-15-15
Listed Date: Nov '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 01-15-15)
Details: This site no longer updates.

Company Info Co.
38 Sites Listed
Partner: Kinky Dollars

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 rearadmiral (394) 4 03-31-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
08-24-10 (0 Replies)
" No Longer Updating"
05-06-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-01-15 The PaySites 72 of 100
06-23-14 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
01-03-13 Porn Adept 73 of 100
09-26-12 Dino Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 69.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 01-15-15