Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Kink On Demand 90.0
2. The Upper Floor 88.5
3. Fucking Machine... 88.5
4. Hog Tied 88.5
5. Whipped Ass 88.0
6. Wired Pussy 88.0
7. Device Bondage 87.0
8. TS Seduction 87.0
9. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
10. The Training Of... 86.5
11. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
12. Bound Gods 84.5
13. Bound In Public 84.0
14. Kink Live 84.0
15. Public Disgrace 84.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Pissing Sites

1. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
2. HD Wetting 84.0
3. Piss Hunters 83.0
4. Pissing in Acti... 82.0
5. Wet And Pissy 81.0
6. Wet In Public 81.0
7. VIPissy 80.0
8. Got 2 Pee 79.5
9. French Pee 79.5
10. Pee Hunters 79.0
11. Hot Pissing 78.5
12. 666 Bukkake 78.0
13. Pee Lover 77.5
14. Pissing.com 77.5
15. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0

View All : Pissing Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2285 Sites
2. Bizarre - 284 Sites
3. Squirting - 43 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Pissing.com Review
Last Update: 04-23-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Pissing.com

Pay Site

This site presents the pissing fetish in all its golden showers glory.


Primary Niche: Pissing
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBizarre Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pissing.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: DHD Media, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 31+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x400 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit unknown, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Flash format is resizable in your browser.

Images

Quantity: 31+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (verified by owner, all exclusive to site.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2008
Facts Updated: 04-16-10
Listed Date: Nov '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: content count hasn't changed in several months

Company Info

Kink.com Co.
35 Sites Listed
Partner: Kinky Dollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-23-2010
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pissing.com Review by Spencer Pissing.com

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 23, '10 , Written Apr 20, '10
Intro

Pissing.com is up for review today, and I love the domain name here of course. It's part of the Kink.com group of sites, and they've been around long enough to acquire such nice domains I guess. This is a kinky pissing site of course, with a solid mix of hardcore action, pissing action (solo, and onto other people), and just simple masturbation. It's not a huge site, but as always, the content is quite unique. You do not get access to any other sites of theirs, so this one is a tougher join due to the small size. $25 a month gets you inside, which I guess is about right for this niche.


The Pros

  Pretty unique niche here.

I'm not huge into the pissing niche, so I don't know how unique the content here is within that niche, but as a general porn user, I can say that the content is very different from the norm here. They happily mix up naked women, masturbation, hardcore sex, and pissing to make some highly erotic (and very taboo) scenes here. The niche itself is the main reason you'd join the site most likely, and they definitely deliver.

  HD videos look awesome.

I've always loved the high-definition video quality they pump out. There's no exception here, with the MP4 version of their HD videos looking as sweet as ever. They get it crystal-clear somehow, all while keeping the video as smooth as possible. I just love the look of the videos.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The Flash streaming player works very well, and even comes with an option to re-size the video window on the fly.

The Cons

  Pretty small collection.

At just over 30 scenes right now, there's really not a ton to see here. This is in stark contrast to most of their sites which feature hundreds of videos, so it's a big disappointment.

  Doesn't appear to be updating.

They don't date anything here, so it's tough to tell, but I don't think they're adding any new content at this point. We keep our own track of their numbers, and they've been stagnant for at least a few months. When added to the small collection, it's an even bigger bummer.

  Plain site and navigation.

Their sites are always a little simple here as well. There aren't a ton of actual navigation features to help you find content (though there are a couple different ways to view thing at least). Plus, the look and feel of the site is quite plain as well.

Minor Negatives:

  • As I mentioned earlier, they don't put dates on any of the content for this site. I have no idea when the last bit of content was added, and maybe that's a good thing.
  • As expected, you do not get access to any other of their network sites. For your membership, all you get is this small collection that's not updating. That's a tough sell.

Bottom Line

The content is great, as expected, but the small collection holds them back.

Pissing.com provides all I'd look for in a site like this for content. The scenes are unique, the pissing action is hardcore, and the quality is awesome here. Where they fail is in the size of the site, and the update schedule. It's small, with just over 30 scenes available. Once you get through those, it doesn't look like any more content is being put up these days either. That's a lose/lose situation unfortunately, especially without any network access. I'd say this is a decent one-off join to check out what they have to offer, but beyond that, you'd really have to look at what you're getting month to month for your membership money and see if it's worthwhile.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive scenes featuring a variety of hardcore and softcore setups, always introducing some form of pissing (either on someone, or onto the ground).

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.8MB/sec.
(165MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, with this content, it's clear they shoot it all themselves.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~1GB
WMV = ~650MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV and MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 1600k and 3100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: WMV's show a little blurriness here and there. MP4's look awesome.

Live Cams: 
Live shows through the network offered several times per week.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
30+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Store.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
Lots of user comments/feedback.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Three quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 rearadmiral (328) 4 03-31-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Embarrassing"
08-23-10 (0 Replies)
"Pissing.com No Longer Updating"
05-06-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-03-13 Porn Adept 73 of 100
01-31-12 Porn Inspector 3.4 of 5
06-22-14 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 68.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-23-10