Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pinup Files 83.5
2. Rachel Aldana 81.0
3. September Carri... 80.0
4. Mobile Rachel A... 79.0
5. Leanne Crow 77.5
6. Mobile Septembe... 76.5
7. Mobile Leanne C... 76.0
8. Monica Mendez 74.5
9. Mobile Monica M... 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 89.5
2. Porn Megaload 87.5
3. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
4. Big Naturals 86.0
5. Scoreland 86.0
6. Baby Got Boobs 85.5
7. Big Tits At Sch... 85.5
8. XL Girls 85.0
9. Big Tits At Wor... 85.0
10. Dawn's Place 85.0
11. Pinup Files 83.5
12. Busty Brits 83.5
13. Score Videos 83.0
14. Busty Britain 83.0
15. Big Tits In Spo... 83.0

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 62 Sites
2. Petite - 31 Sites

View All : Niches

Pinup Files

Pay Site

Pinup Files and Pinup Glam combined to bring you a huge collection of content featuring big busted gals in pinup poses for your viewing enjoyment.

Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.97  Our Price $19.97 (recurring  recurs at $29.97/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 07-16-13.
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $119.97 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: PayPal available only thru Epoch.


Quantity: 676+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MOV (.mov), 4100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Formats/sizes are for latest movies. Older videos may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 795+ Galleries (avg. 22 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (6 GB; a user reports limit is at 3 GB).
Models: 91 Models
Other: Live shows, forum, store

Site Launched: Apr 1998
Facts Updated: 02-09-15
Listed Date: Aug '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-05-15 (as of 02-09-15)
Details: Three updates per week, one on Monday, Wednesday and Friday. Updates are either a photo gallery or video clip.

Company Info

PFC Media Inc.
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Pinup Dollars

  • Download manager use not allowed.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pinup Files Review by Vanessa Pinup Files

Review by Vanessa

Released Feb 28, '15 , Written Feb 24, '15

I was surprised last time I reviewed this site because I was expecting more time period time pin-up models. I guess these are your more modern types. Don't get me wrong, these are certainly pinup worthy models, plump with big tits and perfect round asses and the little waists to finish off the pinup girl perfection. But don't expect so much the pinup look and feel from a site that you might be expecting. This doesn't look like girls dressed from a time period with garters, corsets and stockings, instead these lusty models simply look lusty. Currently there are about 676 videos and more than 795 image galleries of about 91 models for a specially TBP reduced $19.97 per month.

The Pros

  Original Busty Content.

Pinup Files is more about busty models than it is about pinup style photos. These girls are not only busty, they're naturally busty! The focus here is all on the tits; squeezing them, greasing them up and playing with them. And then there's the focus on the ass too, but mostly this is solo content featuring busty models.

  Quality Looks Good.

Image content looks great! These are some super large, super sharp images and very much appreciated. The video content these days offers HD specs with bitrate speeds over 10,000k. They're super nice but only offered in WMV. Other videos (MOV) can can look great too with high bitrate speeds and just slightly lower quality specs.

  Updates Are Consistent.

Updates appear to be coming in often enough. This week alone 1 new image gallery and 2 new videos were added.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Site design is nothing special but easy enough to get around. There are cross-linked tags, a model index, and enough user features to make things feel anything but restrictive.
  • Lengthy scene info is given for each shoot. Models have bios and stats.
  • The price for the first month is reduced for TBP users.
  • ZIPs are offered for image sets.

The Cons

  Not Really Pinup Themed.

I get that these girls have amazingly large breasts and nice round asses with the average to curvy body-type. The thing is, when I think of pinup, I think of corsets, thigh highs and overall lingerie to make it pin-up inspired. These are simply solo scenes with pin up worth models, but mostly models with super large breasts. I think I would change the focus of the site to that.

Minor Negatives:

  • Older video quality may be lacking, but that's not terribly abnormal considering they've been adding updates since 2004.
  • The design here is a bit plain with photos and videos listed separately, but other than a basic search box there is no advanced way to get around.
  • Some of the older scenes here don't offer a full-length download option and are instead broken down into parts.

Bottom Line

Quality busty girls but not exactly the pinup theme I was expecting.

It's clear to see the positives outweigh the negatives here at Pinup files, so for those of you looking for solo scenes of naturally busty models and don't necessarily require actual pinup themed content should enjoy the high quality videos that are being added lately. And the pics look great, too! I loved the scene and model info as well. Reduced pricing just seals the deal but I do with they'd cater a bit more to the pinup theme as the sites name suggests. Overall, other than consistently adding new material, Pinup Files hasn't changed all that much since my last review here so my score likely won't either.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring pinup-worthy girls with large tits posing in solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Can't pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 950KB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(389MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~450KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~85MB
WMV = ~300MB
MOV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MOV and WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k-6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur looking to model types.
Body types from thin to curvy with big breasts and tiny waists.

Model Info: 
91 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European.

Other Content: 
Social networks.
Bonus content.
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.
Some banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Mild to severe airbrushing at times.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3000 x 2000
Archives = 1000 x 700
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Must download to jump around.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new image set.
2 new videos.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
60 runnoft (1) 1 04-30-15
80 nostromo (12) 0 09-20-10
99 eightinches (1) 3 01-06-09
65 sullivan (32) 0 07-12-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"what a gyp"
09-08-13 (0 Replies)
"There is indeed a 3g download limit..."
09-06-13 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-20-15 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
08-09-15 Mr. Porn 87 of 100
03-11-15 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
03-12-14 Dino Reviews 80 of 100
07-17-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
03-04-13 FreeOnes 9 of 10
Average Score: 86.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 02-28-15