Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pinup Files 83.5
2. Rachel Aldana 81.0
3. Tessa Fowler 80.5
4. Leanne Crow 77.5
5. Monica Mendez 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 90.0
2. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
3. Scoreland 87.0
4. Big Naturals 86.0
5. XL Girls 86.0
6. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
7. Porn Megaload 85.0
8. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
9. Dawn's Place 85.0
10. Kelly Madison 84.0
11. Big Tits At Sch... 84.0
12. Pinup Files 83.5
13. Score Videos 83.5
14. Big Tits In Spo... 83.5
15. Busty Brits 83.5

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 57 Sites
2. Petite - 27 Sites

View All : Niches

Pinup Files

Pay Site

These girls may have that classic, pinup style look, but what they do with it is completely awesome. These busty gals will oil up their tits, rub them sensuously and pose in a variety of ways to give us the ultimate tease.


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pinupfiles.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.97  Our Price $19.97 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.00 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 unchecked

Videos

Quantity: 952+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 929+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple Zip sizes available)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (6GB).
Models: 112 models.
Other:
Other: Live feeds, discounts, social media feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 1998
Facts Updated: 11-21-17
Listed Date: Aug '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-20-17 (as of 11-21-17)
Details: Approx. 3 videos and 1 photo set per week.

Company Info

PFC Media Inc.
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Pinup Dollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-04-2017
83.5
Vanessa
02-28-2015
83.5
Maggie
01-31-2014
83.0
Vanessa
08-21-2013
83.0
Spencer
07-28-2012
81.5
Duke
06-10-2010
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pinup Files Review by A.K. Pinup Files

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 4, '17 , Written Nov 17, '17
Intro

Normally sites that focus on babes with big tits try to advertise that fact somewhere in the sitename. But not Pinup Files. And that is even stranger given that the breasts you will see on this site aren't just big - they are generally HUGE! Yup, breast-men will be in awe of what they see here and along with all the large tits, let me tell you what else you are getting...


The Pros

  Thousands of Exclusive Large Boobs

There are 950 videos and 928 photo sets and given that each scene features two breasts that puts the number of boobs you can feast your eyes on in the thousands! And like I mentioned in the intro, these aren't just big tits - these are huge boobs! A babe with D-cups would feel small among the beauties that grace the pages of the Pinup Files. DD, EE, FF, GG, etc... those are the sizes you will see in these exclusive videos and photo sets.

  The Newer Videos are HD

And when I say "newer" I mean the most recent third or so of the collection. The older ones within that third are offering a 720p file as the highest-quality option and the more recent ones have added a 1080p MP4 file for download as well. The scenes can also all be streamed in an embedded player.

  Save Some Money

When you sign up using the TBP discount you will get your membership at $20/month as opposed to the regular $30/month price tag.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site is updating regularly with two videos and one photo set per week.
  • The site updates a bunch of user-features: sorting, ratings, favorites, comments, tags and a basic search.

The Cons

  Older Videos are SD

About two-thirds of the collection isn't offering HD and the oldest scenes - dating back to 2004 and such - look mediocre at best and poor at worst. The videos in the few years prior to them starting to produce HD look average to pretty good.

  The Scenes Lack Personality

These busty babes are all so beautiful and sexy and playful, but the scenes don't do enough to show that off. I watched a bunch of the videos and they were all basically softcore posing for the camera with music playing overtop the scene. There are no interviews with the girls, no candid chatting or a real glimpse at their personality. Just instrumental music and smiling girls showing off their huge tits.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is a daily download limit of 6GB.

Bottom Line

Bad music and great breasts!

The large tits on these babes were a site to behold and the focus of the camera's attention in a wonderful way. However, the constant, bad instrumental music playing over every scene wasn't something that I enjoyed at all. However, I know that some people do not mind that kind of music over scenes and given the large site and the large tits, Pinup files is well worth considering. Although, I will say again that it would be even more appealing if the girl's personalities were front and center along with their awesome breasts.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Softcore scenes featuring very busty beauties showing off their huge tits.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(251MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~850KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (30%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Sharp, HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
100+ models.
Ages 18-30+.
U.S. and U.K. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Soft music in most videos.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Older = 1063x709

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Poor to HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 4, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-04-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

74.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
74 Monahan (46) 0 11-30-16
60 runnoft (1) 2 04-30-15
80 nostromo (12) 0 09-20-10
99 eightinches (1) 3 01-06-09
65 sullivan (32) 0 07-12-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"what a gyp"
09-08-13 (0 Replies)
"There is indeed a 3g download limit..."
09-06-13 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-22-17 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
01-30-17 Porn Paysites .net 81 of 100
12-15-15 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
03-12-14 Dino Reviews 80 of 100
11-26-17 Mr. Porn 87 of 100
Average Score: 84.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-04-17