Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
2. Pink Visual Pas... 83.0
3. Male Spectrum P... 81.5
4. Shemale Yum Mob... 80.0
5. iMale Spectrum ... 80.0
6. Burning Angel M... 79.5
7. Her First Lesbi... 79.0
8. Male Spectrum P... 79.0
9. iPink Visual Pa... 78.5
10. His First Gay S... 78.0
11. Men 4 Pad 78.0
12. Her First Anal ... 77.5
13. Shemale Japan M... 77.0
14. Milf Seeker 77.0
15. Her First DP 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mobile Sites

1. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
2. Twistys Mobile 87.0
3. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
4. Reality Kings M... 87.0
5. Tainster Mobile 86.5
6. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
7. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
8. Naughty America... 85.5
9. Mobile Anilos 85.0
10. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
11. TMW Mobile 83.0
12. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
13. Brazzers Mobile 82.0
14. Team Skeet Mobi... 82.0
15. Devil's Film Mo... 82.0

View All : Mobile Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2251 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Pink Visual Pad Review
Last Update: 03-07-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Pink Visual Pad

Pay Site

Pink Visual Pad offers a good selection of hardcore porn movies optimized for the new iPad mobile device.


Primary Niche: Mobile Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pinkvisualpad.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial members have access to view one full episode, limited archive access and can view and/or download photo galleries but may not download videos or access other features of the site.

Verified 05-15-14 with Pink Visual Pass (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $48.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Geo-targeted pricing may apply. Content offered in limited trials and 1-2 month memberships varies.

Videos

Quantity: 3,747+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3100k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Format is for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 3,747+ Galleries (avg. 28 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is semi-exclusive to this site. (mostly exclusive scenes from this company's non-mobile sites).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 2,200 Pornstars
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2010
Facts Updated: 03-07-14
Listed Date: Apr '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-07-14 (as of 03-07-14)
Details: Dates show around two videos added per day. Most videos are accompanied by a photo gallery.

Company Info

Topbucks
175 Sites Listed
Partner: Top Bucks Mobile

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
10-13-2013
84.0
Duke
03-13-2012
84.0
Maggie
02-19-2011
84.0
Spencer
04-17-2010
80.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pink Visual Pad Review by Vanessa Pink Visual Pad

Review by Vanessa

Released Oct 13, '13 , Written Oct 3, '13
Intro

Pink Visual Pad is your on-the-go iPad format for the Pink Visual Pass Network of sites. It offers more than 3,700 of the same great scenes ready for travel, boring waiting rooms, bathroom breaks and for more comfortable in the bed use. You'll find scenes from sites like: Her First Anal Sex, Her First Lesbian Sex, Teens For Cash, MILF Seeker and more. Weekly updates can be expected and $29.95 is what it will cost to get inside.


The Pros

  Mobile Archive of Hardcore Video Content.

Overall this is a nice-sized archive and variety of hardcore content all ready to watch on your mobile, but more specifically, iPad device. Currently there are more than 3,700 scenes to check out which makes for an awful lot of viewing and covered different niche specifics like interracial, gonzo, anal, MILF, orgy, teen, tranny, and just about anything else you can think of.

  Video Quality Options.

Videos can be streamed using Quicktime and downloaded as mp4s. All scenes have an option of viewing the clips or full-length scenes in three quality settings. And the HD setting is HD, with 1280x720 specs and bitrate speeds over 3200k. While they didn't look so sharp on my computer, they look nice on my iPad.

They are MP4 format and take some time to load but you can watch the scene as its loading. The quality ranges from decent to very nice for a mobile device.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Browse options include by model, niche, and user rating. Niche categories and model names are cross-linked for easy viewing. The models even have ages posted, and a bit more if you click on their name.

The Cons

  MP4 Streaming Can Take Some Time.

It's true, getting these videos to load requires a fast connection speed. And we all know that when you're on the go, that's not so easy.

Minor Negatives:

  • These are semi-exclusive scenes that can be found on other company sites and/or sold as feeds elsewhere.
  • The option to sort by name isn't a true model index. Which is a shame because they do have model pages. They're just accessible in other ways.
  • This Pink Visual for iPad site does not offer access to the main Pink Visual Pass Network of sites.
  • Only one new scene is added weekly.

Bottom Line

iPad ready site for hardcore scenes in nice quality MP4 formats.

Overall I think Pink Visual has done a really nice job at creating a user friendly site designed for iPad use. The pages are clean, the options are there and the quality is pretty good as well. Updates don't come in as often as I'd like for such a Network, but there is plenty to see and some nice variety. While I wish Network access to the main site was included, I think iPad users would be pleased with the offerings here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
iPad site for a Network of reality/video sites with hardcore video episodes along with accompanying picture galleries.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.6MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(725MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Original but not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~400-800MB (full-scene)
MP4 = ~100-200MB (clip)
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most or all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent quality high-def.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Variety of model ethnicity.
Mix of pros and amateurs.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Other Content: 
Twitter.
Member community.
Feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Quality settings.
Favorites folder.

Pic Details: 
Small accompanying pics available.

Streaming Player: 
MP4 player.
Must load to jump ahead.
10+ second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
3 quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-02-13 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
05-27-13 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
04-12-14 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
Average Score: 85.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-07-14