Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. WCP Club 85.0
2. Joy Bear 79.5
3. Porn XN 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Transsexual Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. Grooby Archives 87.0
3. TS Seduction 86.0
4. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
5. Shemale Yum 86.0
6. Shemales From H... 85.0
7. 85.0
8. TGirl Network 85.0
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Black TGirls 84.0
11. Shemale Club 84.0
12. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
13. Shemale Japan 83.5
14. Ladyboy Player 83.0
15. Tranny Box 82.5

View All : Transsexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1637 Sites
2. Reality - 420 Sites

View All : Niches

Pinko Shemales

Pay Site

This site features a bevy of sexy Italian and European shemales showing off their best assets in down and dirty action.

Primary Niche: Transsexual

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Full Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 03-13-13 with Filthy And Fisting (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 12-21-13.
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $129.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Notes: PayPal is now available.


Quantity: 23+ DVDs
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 89+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 72 Pornstars.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals, bonus videos

Site Launched: Jul 2012
Facts Updated: 02-05-14
Listed Date: Jul '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 02-05-14)
Details: Counts up by several since Dec.; probably 1 photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

Manica Media S.L.
22 Sites Listed
Partner: Manica Money

Bonus Sites

  • All Stiffia sites have the following feature: Every month you´re a member you can pick any one of the stiffia network sites for free and simply add it to your account with 1 click. The longer you stay the more free websites you get.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-24-14 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
12-27-14 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
07-17-14 Dino Reviews 74 of 100
07-17-14 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
03-31-14 Porn Adept 85 of 100
01-20-14 Porn Castle 67.5 of 100
08-20-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
Average Score: 75.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 02-05-14