Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Transsexual Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. Grooby Archives 87.0
3. Shemale Yum 86.5
4. TGirl Network 86.0
5. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
6. Shemale.xxx 86.0
7. TS Seduction 86.0
8. Ladyboy Ladyboy 85.0
9. Shemales From H... 85.0
10. Frank's TGirl W... 84.5
11. Black TGirls 84.5
12. Shemale Japan 84.0
13. Shemale Club 84.0
14. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
15. Ladyboy.xxx 83.0

View All : Transsexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1381 Sites
2. Reality - 429 Sites

View All : Niches

Pinko Shemales

Pay Site

This site features a bevy of sexy Italian and European shemales showing off their best assets in down and dirty action.


Primary Niche: Transsexual

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pinkoshemales.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 02-25-16
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $129.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Notes: PayPal is now available.

Videos

Quantity: 23+ DVDs
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 89+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 72 Pornstars.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals, bonus videos
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2012
Facts Updated: 02-05-14
Listed Date: Jul '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 02-05-14)
Details: Counts up by several since Dec.; probably 1 photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

Manica Media S.L.
25 Sites Listed
Partner: Manica Money

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Stiffia.com.


Important
  • All Stiffia sites have the following feature: Every month you´re a member you can pick any one of the stiffia network sites for free and simply add it to your account with 1 click. The longer you stay the more free websites you get.



To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-27-14 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
07-17-14 Dino Reviews 74 of 100
03-31-14 Porn Adept 85 of 100
01-20-14 Porn Castle 67.5 of 100
08-20-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
Average Score: 77.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-05-14