Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top High Def Sites

1. 1 By Day 93.0
2. In The Crack 93.0
3. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
4. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
5. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
6. MC Nudes 90.0
7. Joy Mii 90.0
8. Errotica Archiv... 89.5
9. FEMJOY 89.0
10. Only Cuties 89.0
11. David Nudes 89.0
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Party Hardcore 88.0
14. Watch 4 Beauty 88.0
15. Burning Angel 88.0

View All : High Def Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 1443 Sites
2. DVDs - 353 Sites

View All : Niches

Pinko HD

Pay Site

This site offers a good collection of Italian hardcore porn movies for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: HD Porn
Secondary Niches: European GirlsPorn Videos

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pinkohd.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $31.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $129.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: Epoch
Notes: PayPal is now available.

Videos

Quantity: 23+ DVDs
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 89+ Galleries (avg. 160 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 84 Pornstars
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals, bonus videos, store.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2013
Facts Updated: 02-05-14
Listed Date: Jun '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 12-21-13)
Details: Counts decreased since Dec.

Company Info

Manica Media S.L.
23 Sites Listed
Partner: Manica Money

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to Stiffia.com.


Important
  • All Stiffia sites have the following feature: Every month you´re a member you can pick any one of the stiffia network sites for free and simply add it to your account with 1 click. The longer you stay the more free websites you get.



To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-06-15 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
04-06-15 The PaySites 80.2 of 100
07-31-14 FreeOnes 8.6 of 10
05-25-14 Dino Reviews 71 of 100
12-23-13 Porn Castle 71.3 of 100
08-15-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
Average Score: 79.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-05-14