Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. PI Ladyboy 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Transsexual Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. Grooby Archives 87.0
3. 86.0
4. TS Seduction 86.0
5. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
6. Shemale Yum 86.0
7. Shemales From H... 85.0
8. TGirl Network 85.0
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Black TGirls 84.0
11. Shemale Club 84.0
12. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
13. Shemale Japan 83.5
14. Ladyboy Player 83.0
15. Frank's TGirl W... 83.0

View All : Transsexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1611 Sites
2. Reality - 420 Sites

View All : Niches

PI Ladyboy

Pay Site

This site features really hot Asian ladyboys showing off their very special assets for the camera.

Primary Niche: Transsexual

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $29.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.90 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $75.00 (120 days, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill


Quantity: 197+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 700k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1068x600 (dl or stream)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3200k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 450+ Galleries (avg. 93 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 168 Models
Other: Blog, guest galleries, live feeds.

Site Launched: Jun 2007
Facts Updated: 02-27-15
Listed Date: Apr '09

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-23-15 (as of 02-27-15)
Details: 1 photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

Premier Nevada
4 Sites Listed
Partner: PI Ladyboy Partners

  • Gallery count is estimated; each model may have multiple galleries.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
PI Ladyboy Review by Maggie PI Ladyboy

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 27, '15 , Written Feb 24, '15

PI Ladyboy features beautiful Asian ladyboys in sexy solo and hardcore scenes. The PI in this case, stands for Filipina and these exotic babes all hail from the tropical location. They offer a sweet taste of paradise at a cost of $25 a month.

The Pros

  Hot niche collection.

PI Ladyboy offers what appears to be an original collection of sexy Filipina shemales. The ladies include a mix of pre and post-op trannies in a mix of scenes that include solo, girl-girl, and guy-girl action. You'll see them posing in sexy scenes, masturbating, massaging their tits, sucking cock, playing with toys, and having sex. It's a kinky collection with what looks like exclusive scenes.

  Good number of scenes.

PI Ladyboy has been online for eight years and in that time they've built a solid collection that includes more than 528 galleries and 178 videos. The galleries typically have around 100 photos, and the videos average 10 minutes in length. An update takes place each week, so the site is still growing at a good pace.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser in Flash and downloaded as wmvs and mp4s.
  • A good amount of info is provided for each model, including a brief biography with details on their physical stats.

The Cons

  Scenes could have been sharper.

Content quality varies, and they did make the move to high definition. However, I have to say that even the most recent scenes weren't as sharp as I would have liked. That's true for both the photos and videos. They look good, but there's room for improvement.

Minor Negatives:

  • The design is pretty basic. The graphics were minimal and the tables and text look outdated.
  • Video updates are much less frequent. There's a reason that the photo galleries outnumber the videos by such a large margin, and you can't count on frequent video updates here.

Bottom Line

A hot collection of Asian shemales with HD, though still room to improve.

PI Ladyboy continues to grow and upgrade, with a good-sized collection of kinky niche scenes. It's great that they've made the move to HD, although there's still room for improvement. The site look could also be brought up to date. Still, this is an entertaining and unique site with a reasonable price, making the collection well worth a look for fans of Asian trannies with a Filipina twist.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of Filipina shemales in solo, girl-girl, and guy-girl scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.0MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(200MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~200MB
WMV = ~40MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All Asian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
168 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Asia based.

Other Content: 

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
74 GCode (101) 0 05-15-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-17-13 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
02-12-13 Shemale Porn Guide 3.4 of 5
Average Score: 66.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 02-27-15