Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. PI Ladyboy 78.0
2. TS Rock Dolls 67.0
3. Jasmine TS Fant... 62.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Transsexual Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. Grooby Archives 87.0
3. Shemale Yum 86.5
4. TGirl Network 86.0
5. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
6. Shemale.xxx 86.0
7. TS Seduction 86.0
8. Ladyboy Ladyboy 85.0
9. Shemales From H... 85.0
10. Black TGirls 84.5
11. Shemale Japan 84.0
12. Shemale Club 84.0
13. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
14. Ladyboy.xxx 83.0
15. Ladyboy Player 83.0

View All : Transsexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1384 Sites
2. Reality - 429 Sites

View All : Niches

PI Ladyboy

Pay Site

Here you'll find really hot Filipina ladyboys showing off their very special assets for the camera. You'll enjoy shemales wearing uniforms, having deep anal sex and much more.


Primary Niche: Transsexual

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about piladyboy.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $61.99 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $110.00 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $200.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 193+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3500k, 1280x720 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 588+ Galleries (avg. 93 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 168 models.
Other: Blog, guest galleries, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2007
Facts Updated: 08-24-16
Listed Date: Apr '09

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-23-15 (as of 08-24-16)
Details: 1-2 photo set/video updates per week.

Company Info

Premier Nevada
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Grooby Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
08-24-2016
78.0
Maggie
02-27-2015
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
PI Ladyboy Review by Xander PI Ladyboy

Review by Xander

Released Aug 24, '16 , Written Aug 3, '16
Intro

If you're looking for hot Asian Tgirls, look no further. This site offers exotic Filipina shemales getting wild and dirty in various solo, guy-girl and girl-girl scenes for your viewing pleasure.


The Pros

  Super Hot, Exclusive Ladyboy Content

There's currently an approximate total of 193 scenes and 588 photo sets featuring Asian Tgirls in plenty of hardcore action on PILadyboy. Most of the content is solo stuff, but they'll thrown in occasional scenes with girl-guy and girl-girl sex, and even the occasional threesome. The models range from being slim to curvy, with small to big breasts, so you certainly have your variety of Tgirls to pick from.

  Simplistic Navigation

Though the layout has a semi outdated look, I think it's fine in this case because the site is relatively simple to browse through. There are separate tabs for updates, models, videos and zips (photos). The models are listed alphabetically, videos are sorted by date, and zips are also listed alphabetically by model. Normally, I'd like to see some more organization options, but the advanced search function is more than enough for that.

Other Good Stuff:

  • All photo sets on PILadyboy are available to download in a zip format. Some older photo sets have also been remastered to make them look as sharper
  • Most model biographies are very detailed and informative. They'll have a nice, usually long, introduction paragraph with several details ranging from breast size to favorite tv shows and movies. Some even go a little further and offer plenty of contact details such as email, personal websites, and phone numbers.

The Cons

  Low Quality Compared to Today's Standards

Although the scenes are offered in HD, the highest quality option available for download at the moment is 720p. By no means does that mean the content looks bad, but there's a noticeable lack in sharpness when compared to videos that are in 1080p, which is generally the industry standard these days. Older scenes dating back to 2007 are in SD, and can only be streamed.

  Barely Any User Features

There's a few user features on sites that most people would consider standard nowadays, and unfortunately, this site has none of them. You can't rate or comment on videos, you can't add them to a favorites list, and there are no category tags attached to the videos.

Minor Negatives:

  • They tend to be a little infrequent with video updates. You're pretty much guaranteed at least one or two updates a week, but the majority of those updates will be photo sets. They'll only occasionally throw in video updates.

Bottom Line

Hot Shemale content that could use some slight improvements

While it's true that the latest scenes are offered in HD, it's still a little bit low in comparison to what most sites are offering these days. Sure, 720p looks good, but 1080p looks better, and you'll notice the difference if you're used to watching scenes in Full HD. However, I see no reason why you wouldn't enjoy this site if you're a fan of Asian ladyboys. For a standard price of $25 a month, I'd say it's worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Asian shemale models in solo, guy-girl and girl-girl scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 600KB/sec.
Download Mgr: 800KB/sec.
(373MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I agree. This looks exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~600KB
ZIP = ~40MB
MP4 = ~400MB
WMV = ~550MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 and WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp. Looks good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
All Asian Shemale models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from slim to average.

Model Info: 
191 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Asia based.

Other Content: 
Blog.

Other Details: 
No condoms visible.
Soft music in some videos.
Advanced search.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting.
Mostly indoor.
Looks decent at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1000x1510
Archives = 683x1024
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-8 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
3 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 24, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-24-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
74 GCode (103) 0 05-15-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-17-13 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
Average Score: 64.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-24-16