Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Cocky Boys 84.5
2. Pierre Fitch 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.0
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Gay Room 86.5
9. Sean Cody 86.0
10. Pride Studios 86.0
11. 86.0
12. Staxus 86.0
13. Str8 Hell 85.0
14. Broke Straight ... 85.0
15. Chaos Men 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Transsexual - 387 Sites
2. Lesbian - 288 Sites
3. Anal - 204 Sites
4. Bisexual - 39 Sites
5. For Women - 16 Sites

View All : Niches

Pierre Fitch

Pay Site

This is the website home of hot gay adult star, Pierre Fitch, who enjoys letting folks get to know the real Pierre.

Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $13.95 Full Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Verified 04-12-12 with Cocky Boys (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $33.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $55.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked


Quantity: 92+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 4100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)


Images: No


Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (Content may be exclusive to site.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 19 models.
Other: Blog, store, vidcaps.

Site Launched: Jan 2006
Facts Updated: 08-18-15
Listed Date: Jan '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-11-13 (as of 08-18-15)
Details: Hasn't updated since Nov 2013.

Company Info

Vinyard Entertainment LLC
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Big Bling

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

not bad

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pierre Fitch Review by A.K. Pierre Fitch

Review by A.K.

Released Aug 30, '15 , Written Aug 18, '15

Pierre Fitch is a Canadian guy who's been in the porn business since he was 18. Now, in his 30s, he's no longer a twink as is evident from his muscled physique and tattoos. What he is now is a hot jock who loves to fuck for the cameras. Having gone more than 2 years without an update, I can't tell you what he's up to these days, but the site still has some value to offer.

The Pros

  Multiple Viewing Options

Do you want to stream the movies? Well, you can do so and they offer you a few different quality options. Do you want to download them? Well, you can do that as well, and you also get multiple format and quality options.

  Some HD Videos

The older scenes might look average, but things did improve over time and the most recent additions are the best looking ones, offering up HD files. I can only assume that would have continued going forward, which just makes it more disappointing that he stopped updating in 2013.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site has a simple design that looks clean and it's easy to navigate.

The Cons

  Not a Lot of Content

Ninety-two videos isn't great and if he was updating regularly they would be on their way to hitting 100 scenes and beyond. But, as we all know, the site hasn't updated in a couple years, so 92 looks to be the number it's going to remain at.

  No More Updating

As just mentioned in the previous con, Pierre Fitch hasn't updated his site since 2013.

Minor Negatives:

  • Most of the scenes come with vid caps. Only about 10 come with actual photos (the photos do look good at least).

Bottom Line

The site isn't updating, but what's there does have some value.

Pierre was always very involved with his site. He appeared in most of the scenes and directed and filmed others (he also filmed the ones he was in often using both a tripod and handheld cam). So, the lack of new content for the last couple years is disappointing. Were the site growing with more HD videos, this would be a much easier recommendation. However, the site does offer a 7-day membership that might just do the trick for those who want a taste.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive solo and hardcore gay porn scenes featuring the fit and tattooed Pierre Fitch.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(700MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: They all seem to be exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MOV = ~500-8000MB
WMV = ~300-500MB
MP4 = ~ 100-200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2900k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look really good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Thirtysomething male.
Dark hair.
Fit and pretty buff.

Model Info: 
Some solo content, but usually he has sex with other guys. Mostly white.

Other Content: 
Blog (not updated since 2011).

Other Details: 
Condoms in most scenes.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Up to 1600x1066

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since 2013.

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 1, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 03-01-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-23-13 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
10-07-14 Gay Demon 52 of 100
02-02-14 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
Average Score: 66.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 08-30-15