Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Cocky Boys 84.5
2. Pierre Fitch 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Next Door World... 89.0
3. Blake Mason 89.0
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 502 Sites
2. Lesbian - 394 Sites
3. Anal - 294 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 46 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches

Pierre Fitch

Pay Site

This is the website home of hot gay adult star, Pierre Fitch, who enjoys letting folks get to know the real Pierre.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pierrefitchonline.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $13.95 Full Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Verified 04-12-12 with Cocky Boys (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $33.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $55.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 92+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 4100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 92+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (Content may be exclusive to site.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 19 Models
3rd Party: Yes, store.
Other: Blog
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2006
Facts Updated: 07-20-13
Listed Date: Jan '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-11-13 (as of 07-20-13)
Details: About 1 video/photoset update per week.

Company Info

Vinyard Entertainment LLC
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Big Bling

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-02-2013
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pierre Fitch Review by Maggie Pierre Fitch

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 2, '13 , Written Jul 24, '13
Intro

Pierre Fitch is an award-winning Canadian gay porn star, with a hot body and an 8" cock. He has spent the last decade working with all the big name studios but ultimately went on his own to produce his own DVDs and website which we get to enjoy here. This collection runs $25 a month and includes access to Pierre's photos, videos, and blog.


The Pros

  Hot collection of sexy young men.

Pierre has gotten to fuck some really cute guys! They're all in their early twenties, with tight, muscular, tattooed bodies, just like Pierre. They jerk each other off, give blowjobs, and have sex. We can also catch Pierre in solo scenes, masturbating, and even relaxing in a bubble bath. They don't come out and say it, but the scenes do appear to be exclusive.

  High quality scenes.

The videos here are high definition and they look great. They play at 1700k and are 1280 x 720 in size. I'll be completely honest and say they're not the sharpest HD I've seen, but they're large and quite professional-looking.

  Several video viewing options.

Members have many choices for how they want to watch their videos. You can stream it in Flash in three quality settings, you can download it as an mp4, an mov, and a wmv, all in two quality settings.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site was easy to navigate. They've got a model index and category list, as well as an advanced search tool. Search by any combination of keyword and category. You can also sort by name, date, and popularity.
  • Photos are offered in three image sizes and all three sizes are offered in zip files.

The Cons

  Not a huge collection.

There are currently 92 scenes online, each with photos and videos. It's not small, but I'm waiting for them to crack that 100-scene mark to really get excited about the size here.

  Erratic updates.

Updates are all over the place. It's been two weeks since the last new scene was added, and before that it was six weeks. There's really no telling when new material might be coming, which means that growth is coming at a slow pace.

Minor Negatives:

  • Pierre's blog hasn't been updated since 2011. With no camshows either, that's actually no interaction with Pierre on his site.

Bottom Line

A high quality collection of original gay scenes with some update issues.

Pierre Fitch is a hottie and he's got a sexy collection of original high definition gay scenes. I was also impressed with the user-friendly site features. Unfortunately, I was less impressed with the lack of activity on the site. Updates are slow and there's no interaction with Pierre. For the price, I would like to see a little more going on. Still, the high quality collection is worth a look but there's room to improve.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore videos of sexy young gay star Pierre with other men.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(500MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: They appear to be exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
Zip = ~10MB
MP4 = ~175MB
MOV = ~340MB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: WMV and MOV
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to buff.

Model Info: 
19 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Blog.

Other Details: 
Condoms in most scenes.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Up to 1600px.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-07-14 Gay Demon 52 of 100
02-02-14 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
04-22-13 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 66.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-02-13