Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. dirtygardengirl 81.0
2. hotkinkyjo 79.5
3. Piercedaspid.co... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3573 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1052 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Piercedaspid.com Review
Last Update: 06-20-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Piercedaspid.com

Pay Site

This is the website home of Aspid, a sexy amateur with piercings in those private places, and who has a taste for the extreme when it comes to sex fetishes.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Piercing FetishExtreme Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about piercedaspid.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 51+ Scenes (approx. 7 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 4000k, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 1500k, 720x400 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 47+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: wallpapers
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2011
Facts Updated: 06-20-12
Listed Date: Nov '11

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-18-12 (as of 06-20-12)
Details: One video and photoset added per week.

Company Info

Ravenous Entertainment
8 Sites Listed
Partner: Piercedaspid.com Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-17-2012
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Piercedaspid.com Review by Spencer Piercedaspid.com

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 17, '12 , Written Jun 12, '12
Intro

Pierced Aspid is up for review today, and this is a solo site featuring a Russia gal who clearly likes piercings. At minimum, she has her pussy pierced multiple times, but in my opinion, that's not even the main niche of the site. She's a freak in terms of her body and sex, and she'll fist herself anally, gape herself wide open for you, and even drink a milk enema just for fun. It's not a huge site, but it's new and growing. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is about what I was expecting for this type of content.


The Pros

  Pretty unique piercing/gaping content.

With the word piercing in the name, I expected this site to show off Aspid's piercings, which it does. But I don't think that's the main niche of the site. She's also a crazy mother fucker, and I love it. Fists go in her ass. She will show you her rectum from the inside prolapsing out. She drinks used enemy milk, for lack of a better word. She's pretty extreme, even while only going on camera solo, or sometimes with another girl.

  Video quality is pretty good.

All of the videos here come in 1080p high definition quality. Granted, they are streaming only, but the stats remain. They look pretty damn nice, though the streaming nature may limit the quality a tad.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content seems to be exclusive here from what I can tell.
  • Updates come in pretty regularly here once per week, so hopefully those can continue so the site really gets some good numbers.

The Cons

  Nothing is downloadable.

Damn. Fuck, shit, mother fucker. Nothing is downloadable here, and it blows. Photos can probably be downloaded one at a time if you do a little legwork, but it doesn't work with your browser as a standard option; there are no zip files either. Videos are all streaming only, and also are not downloadable. You'll have to keep your membership active here to be able to see any of the content ever again.

  Needs some growth.

There are under 50 scenes here currently, which isn't the smallest site I've ever seen before, but it's definitely down there. I'd look for more content, a lot more, actually, considering all of the drawbacks that the site has currently. Thankfully, updates are coming at least, though it'll take some time to get to any real good numbers.

  No interaction.

Considering this is a solo site, there's a huge lack of personality or interaction here. There is a bio, but that's about it. There are no cam shows, no diary, journal, or blog, no store, and no message board. I was hoping for a little more in ways of getting to know her a bit.


Bottom Line

With crazy content and regular updates, this should be a pretty interesting site down the road.

Pierced Aspid is definitely off to an interesting start. It's a very new site, so it's small, but the content is incredibly unique, and extreme, here. Between the fisting, the gaping, and of course, the piercings, you won't find a whole lot of sites out there like this. However, a few things are really holding the site back. The small size, the lack of interaction, and the lack of downloads are big hurdles to get over. The only thing that would really help is a ton of content, and I think the interactive element could be beefed up without hurting the site's exclusivity or anything. For now, check out what she offers, but I'd love to see the site offer even more.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive scenes featuring a solo girl from Russia with many piercings in solo content with a focus on closeups, spreading, and prolapse.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Download Speed: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
All files are protected, not download-able.

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: Streaming
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Very nice overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Solo redhead female.
Based in Russia.

Other Content: 
Small bio.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Pictures aren't downloadable, so specs aren't available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
10-12 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates, usually adds a new photoset weekly as well)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Downloads?"
05-07-12 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-04-13 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 66.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-20-12