Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Diva Foot Fetis... 79.5
2. Piedi Velati 78.0
3. Trans Feet 74.0
4. Nylon Up 74.0
5. Nylon Queen 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Feet Sites

1. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.5
2. California Beac... 86.0
3. Foot Fetish Dai... 85.0
4. Footsie Babes 84.0
5. Czech Feet 83.0
6. UK Tickling 83.0
7. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
8. Dawn Desire's P... 81.5
9. Foot Worship 81.0
10. Leg Sex 80.5
11. Magical Feet 80.5
12. Silk Soles 80.0
13. Diva Foot Fetis... 79.5
14. Roni's Paradise 79.0
15. 21 Foot Art 78.5

View All : Feet Sites
Related Niches

1. Legs N Nylons - 213 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 31 Sites
3. Shoes - 10 Sites
4. Trample - 7 Sites

View All : Niches

Piedi Velati

Pay Site

In English, the name of this site roughly translates to "veiled feet" meaning you're going to see plenty of sexy Italian babes as they display their long, luscious legs and smooth feet in nylons and pantyhose.


Primary Niche: Foot Fetish
Secondary Niches: Legs and NylonsNN Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about piedivelati.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.99 (recurring)
Monthly: $23.99 (35 days, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $34.99 (2 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 unchecked

Videos

Quantity: 256+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 349+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 60 models.
Other: Custom video requests, shop, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: 2008
Facts Updated: 07-04-17
Listed Date: Nov '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-02-17 (as of 07-04-17)
Details: Approx. 1 video and photo set update per week.

Company Info

Feet4Cash
17 Sites Listed
Partner: Feet 4 Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
07-10-2017
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Piedi Velati Review by Xander Piedi Velati

Review by Xander

Released Jul 10, '17 , Written Jul 4, '17
Intro

Many people consider the Italian language to be the most romantic in the world and it has often been called "the language of love." So it's no surprise that the Italian women on Piedi Velati are sensual, sexy girls with beautiful legs and feet. If you love European feet, you'll want to pay attention.


The Pros

  Splendidi Piedi Esclusivi

For those of you who don't speak Italian, that means "gorgeous, exclusive feet" and you'd better believe you're going to see plenty of them here. Piedi Velati has lovely Italian women (and women of other European origins) wearing a variety of sexy outfits that include nylons and pantyhose. You'll watch as they stretch their legs, spread their toes and pose in a different ways to give you the best views of their soles and toes. Sometimes you'll get views from underneath a desk, or on top of it, and other times you'll get extreme close-ups as they wiggle their toes. Lots of fun stuff for feet lovers!

  A Good Amount of High-Quality Feet Scenes

In total you're looking at about 256 videos and 349 photo sets of women with beautiful feet. They seem to update about once a week with a new video and photo set, which is a relatively standard schedule. But what makes it all worthwhile is the fantastic quality. What's the point of looking at sexy feet if you can't see every toe and sole as clearly as possible? Most of these videos are in Full HD, while the photo sets are high-resolution shots that you can download in a Zip file.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can submit a custom video request. You choose the girl, type of foot action, outfit, etc. They'll film it for you, then send you the file. Now, keep in mind that this isn't free. Custom videos start at 250 euros and get more expensive depending on various factors.
  • You have a few sorting options and you can post comments and leave a rating.

The Cons

  Problematic Streaming

Be wary about jumping ahead too far before your video has had the chance to load. Doing so may potentially cause your video to freeze up and you'll have to refresh the page. I tried the site out on multiple browsers and this issue was always present, unfortunately.

  Could Use More Browsing Tools

Overall, the site is easy to navigate, but it could use some extra features, like a search engine or tags. I know that foot enthusiasts often have specific types of feet they like. Preferences can range from shoe size to the way the toes curve, etc., so I would have liked a way to search for them.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's a handful of videos that aren't in HD.

The other
  • Just a quick heads up, you'll see some nudity, but most of the content is non-nude.

Bottom Line

A solid foot-fetish site.

Now, they may not have as much content as a lot of other foot sites on the Net, but what they do have is quality material. Sexy Italian babes showing off their gorgeous feet and legs, plain and simple. If you're a foot lover, Piedi Velati is definitely worth your consideration.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy Italian girls showing off their legs and feet in softcore videos and photos.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 11MB/sec.
(250MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB-2.5MB
ZIP = ~15MB-150MB
MP4 = ~250MB
WMV = ~50MB-200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4 and WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k-7000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
60 models.
Ages 18-30+
Mostly Italian women.

Other Content: 
Custom video requests.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor, some outdoor photos.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5184x3456
Archives = 1632x1224
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 10, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-10-17 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
03-12-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
10-22-15 Adult Reviews 85 of 10
02-17-14 I Love Ethnic Women 75 of 100
Average Score: 272.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-10-17