Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. WTF Pass 82.0
2. Mobile WTF Pass 81.0
3. The Art Porn 79.0
4. HD Massage Porn 78.5
5. HD Sex 18 78.0
6. Her Sex Debut 77.0
7. Mobile College ... 76.0
8. Public Sex Adve... 76.0
9. Mobile Pick Up ... 74.5
10. Panda Fuck 74.5
11. Mobile The Art ... 74.0
12. Meet Suck and F... 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Public Nudity Sites

1. Beach Hunters 84.5
2. Public Disgrace 84.0
3. I Love The Beac... 84.0
4. Bikini Pleasure 83.5
5. NIP Activity 83.5
6. Ero Berlin 83.5
7. Hidden Zone 83.0
8. Nebraska Coeds 82.5
9. U Got It Flaunt... 82.0
10. Public Pickups 81.0
11. Wet In Public 81.0
12. Mad Sex Party 81.0
13. Street Blowjobs 80.5
14. Public Nude Slu... 80.5
15. Public Invasion 80.0

View All : Public Nudity Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2272 Sites
2. Reality - 421 Sites
3. Voyeur - 138 Sites
4. Swingers - 102 Sites
5. Parties - 96 Sites
6. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Pickup Fuck

Pay Site

This site features hot women seduced into some nice long outdoor sex in a variety of scenes.

Primary Niche: Public Nudity
Secondary Niches: BlowjobPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view and/or download five (5) videos in 432p and 320p quality. For more content you must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 02-17-15 with WTF Pass (same company).
Monthly: $34.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 01-24-12.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch


Quantity: 179+ Scenes (approx. 50 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: AVI (.avi), 3500k, 1024x576 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple mobile M4V formats available.


Quantity: 179+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: 179 Models

Site Launched: Jun 2011
Facts Updated: 04-28-13
Listed Date: Oct '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 04-28-13)
Details: Owner says updates are now monthly; was1 video update per week; counts unchanged since March.

Company Info

AFS Media, Ltd.
20 Sites Listed
Partner: WTF Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 10 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to WTF Pass (82.0).

Clone Notice
  • Although it's presented differently, MOST of the content in the members area for this site is the same as My Pickup Girls (80.5). If a review is done, we'll most likely only evaluate the source site. This site will still be listed in our directory.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status
Status: Does Not Qualify
This site is classified as a clone of another site. See note in site facts for more info.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-30-12 Well Informed Decision 89.5 of 100
11-18-15 Mr. Porn 83 of 100
03-31-15 The PaySites 84.6 of 100
08-25-14 Porn Reviews 71 of 100
04-24-13 Porn Adept 82 of 100
09-03-12 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
01-26-12 Porn Castle 76.3 of 100
01-06-12 Nude Reviews 71 of 100
11-18-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
Average Score: 80.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 04-28-13