Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Premium Pass 82.0
2. Ann Marie Rios 78.0
3. Tasha Reign 77.5
4. Club Katsuni 77.0
5. Lexi Belle 76.5
6. Brandy Talore V... 76.0
7. Aleksa Nicole 75.5
8. Marie McCray 75.5
9. Tory Lane.com 75.5
10. Tori Black 75.0
11. Diamond Foxxx 75.0
12. Phoenix Marie 75.0
13. Gina Lynn 75.0
14. Alexis Texas 74.5
15. Jenna Haze - Je... 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Dawn's Place 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3588 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1049 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Phoenix Marie Review
Last Update: 09-23-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Phoenix Marie

Pay Site

This is the official site of hot adult star, Phoenix Marie, where she shares photos and other content with her fans.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about phoenixmarie.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.50 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-30-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 22+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 1500k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Format #2: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 800k, 312x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x400 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 53+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (1 GB).
3rd Party: Yes, camshows.
Other: Bio, text blog, old video blog videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2010
Facts Updated: 09-23-12
Listed Date: Apr '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-31-12 (as of 09-23-12)
Details: No updates since March.

Company Info

Premium Multimedia Inc.
33 Sites Listed
Partner: Premium Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
10-17-2011
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Phoenix Marie Review by Vanessa Phoenix Marie

Review by Vanessa

Released Oct 17, '11 , Written Oct 12, '11
Intro

Phoenix Marie is home to super sexy pornstar Phoenix Marie, AKA Phoenix Marizzle and is where she shares all her hot content with her fans. Inside users will find just 40 image galleries and about 20 videos currently, but she does keep a semi-active blog and live shows from her friends. Updates have been infrequent too, unfortunately, but your specially reduced $19.95 monthly membership does at least give access to the rest of the Premium Pass Network sites.


The Pros

  Additional Site Access.

Since this site is somewhat small on its own, multi-site access is a necessary bonus, but a nice one nonetheless. An additional 25 or so sites are offered with your membership, but Phoenix's site does at least offer 20 lengthy video scenes and 41 image galleries, all featuring solo & hardcore suck & fuck content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Phoenix's site not only offers high quality hardcore sex, but also a look into her personal life in the form of a blog and the use of twitter. She doesn't offer live cam shows herself, but you can view ones from other Pornstars within the Network.
  • Videos are offered as a full-length files. Just one quality resolution is your only option but bitrates go up to 1500k-2000k which look pretty nice. Photosets have zip file downloads, but they could stand to be larger in size for in-browser viewing.

The Cons

  Somewhat of a Small Site & Updates Are Infrequent.

Really, there's not a whole lot of content here yet and some of what is here may not be exclusive to the site. New photo or video scenes are not being added often enough at this point either to help beef up that archive. In fact, nothing new was added at all during the month of September, and it doesn't appear as though Phoenix offers any of her own cam shows.

  Quality Could Be Better.

Overall the videos look nice, but there's some definite room for improvement still. The latest scene being offered is HD, but that's not the norm. The overall image sizing could also stand to be improved. Right now they're at an average 1024x768 pixels in-browser, and it's definitely time for an upgrade.

Minor Negatives:

  • Even though there is some interaction with Phoenix, it seems minimal. The best you get is interacting with her on Twitter, which is pretty cool I guess.

Bottom Line

Phoenix needs to focus on updates and more HQ content, but her site is fun.

Overall I'd say Phoenix Marie is one pornstar that has moments of being dedicated to her site relatively well compared to many other "official" porn star sites we've seen. Unfortunately there's been some drop off recently but hopefully that's not a bad sign of things to come, or not. She doesn't have a very active blog really, but she does twitter away which is fun. A live cam show appears to be scheduled this week, but not by Phoenix herself. Additional site access helps bring up the value but I would love to see even higher video specs being added and a little more Phoenix personality to the member's area, and overall just more content as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Solo site with downloadable solo and hardcore content from pornstar Phoenix Marie.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.5MB/sec.
(1.43GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I don't think I've ever seen this content anywhere else, but she is a well-known pornstar.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MPG = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest 1 video.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: up to 8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720/1920x1088
Quality: Super nice HD quality.

Live Cams: 
Access to other porn star live cam shows from the Network available.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.
Very easy.

Model Appearance: 
30 yr old female.
Curvy but fit (5'9", 140lb).
Large fake breasts, blonde.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various male & female partners.
Based in the US.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
Bonus content.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
No music in videos I watched.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro-level photography.
No noticeable airbrushing
Good lighting, bright colors.
Some fuzzy shots.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
In browser = 1024 x 768
Downloadable = 1600 x 1200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video scene.
(updates have been very infrequent for months now)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-04-14 Mr. Porn 65.3 of 100
05-06-12 Milf Fox Reviews 6.8 of 10
08-14-11 Porn Castle 66.2 of 100
04-29-11 Porn Adept 82 of 100
02-15-14 Sir Rodney 6 of 10
02-03-13 Rabbit's Reviews 60 of 100
Average Score: 66.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-23-12