Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Butts Sites

1. Round and Brown 86.0
2. Big Wet Butts 85.5
3. Butt Man 84.5
4. Ass Parade 83.5
5. Mike in Brazil 83.5
6. Monster Curves 83.0
7. Big Butts Like ... 81.5
8. Seymore Butts 81.0
9. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
10. Big Tits Round ... 80.0
11. Sleeping Tushy 80.0
12. Ass Masterpiece 79.0
13. Teen Curves 78.5
14. Pawg 77.5
15. Black Dick Roun... 77.0

View All : Butts Sites
Related Niches

1. Boobs - 306 Sites
2. Anal - 202 Sites
3. Feet - 123 Sites

View All : Niches

Phat Latin Butts

Pay Site

This site features hot Latina babes with those nice round butts, along with lots of hardcore action.

Primary Niche: Butts
Secondary Niches: Latina SexHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (2 days, recurs $39.97/mo.)

Verified 12-09-14 with Filth Freaks (same company).
Monthly: $29.97 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.97 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: Epoch


Quantity: 68+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1100k, 400x300 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1000k, 400x300 (downloadable)


Quantity: 68+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, vod movies, personals, store.

Site Launched: Dec 2007
Facts Updated: 08-14-10
Listed Date: Dec '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-15-09 (as of 08-14-10)
Details: last dates show 2009.

Company Info

OCCash, Inc.
34 Sites Listed
Partner: OC Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 24 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Porn Multi Pass.

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-06-13 I Love Ethnic Women 76 of 100
02-07-06 Dino Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 73.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 08-14-10