Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top BBW Sites

1. XL Girls 86.0
2. Porn Megaload 85.0
3. Jeff's Models 82.5
4. Lucy V 81.5
5. Reyna's House 79.0
6. Chubby Loving 78.5
7. BBW Hunter 78.0
8. Black Mama 77.5
9. Plumperd 76.5
10. Her First Fat G... 76.5
11. Plumper World 76.5
12. Sinful BBW 75.5
13. Young Fatties 75.5
14. Chunky Black Ch... 75.5
15. Fat Sitting 75.0

View All : BBW Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1275 Sites
2. Mature - 318 Sites

View All : Niches

Phat Black Freaks

Pay Site

This site features very large ebony babes who love riding those huge black cocks.


Primary Niche: BBW
Secondary Niches: Big CocksAll Fetishes

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about phatblackfreaks.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (2 days, recurs $39.97/mo.)

Verified 06-09-16
Monthly: $29.97  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $39.97 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 37+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1100k, 400x300 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1000k, 400x300 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 37+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, vod movies, personals, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2008
Facts Updated: 08-14-10
Listed Date: Feb '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-09-09 (as of 08-14-10)
Details: last dates show 2009.

Company Info

OCCash, Inc.
25 Sites Listed
Partner: OC Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 19 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Filth Freaks (78.0).



To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-08-17 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
05-07-16 Porn Inspector 2.9 of 5
08-07-14 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 66.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-14-10