Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Filth Freaks 81.0
2. Trans Erotica 79.0
3. Porn Classics 75.5
4. Phat Booty Hoes 72.0
5. Jessy Dubai 69.0
6. Black Cougars 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top BBW Sites

1. Plumper Pass 89.0
2. XL Girls 85.0
3. Jeff's Models 78.0
4. BBW Hunter 78.0
5. Black Mama 77.5
6. Her First Fat G... 76.5
7. Plumper World 76.5
8. Sinful BBW 75.5
9. Young Fatties 75.5
10. Chunky Black Ch... 75.5
11. Chubby Loving 75.0
12. Fat Sitting 75.0
13. Feed Her Fuck H... 75.0
14. BBW Fight Club 74.5
15. Mobile BBW Sex ... 74.0

View All : BBW Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1599 Sites
2. Mature - 472 Sites

View All : Niches

Phat Black Freaks

Pay Site

This site features very large ebony babes who love riding those huge black cocks.

Primary Niche: BBW Girls
Secondary Niches: Big CocksAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (2 days, recurs $39.97/mo.)

Verified 12-09-14 with Filth Freaks (same company).
Monthly: $29.97  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $39.97 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: CCBill


Quantity: 37+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1100k, 400x300 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1000k, 400x300 (downloadable)


Quantity: 37+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, vod movies, personals, store.

Site Launched: Jan 2008
Facts Updated: 08-14-10
Listed Date: Feb '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-09-09 (as of 08-14-10)
Details: last dates show 2009.

Company Info

OCCash, Inc.
34 Sites Listed
Partner: OC Cash

Bonus Sites

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-21-15 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
03-07-15 Porn Inspector 3.3 of 5
08-07-14 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
07-30-13 I Love Ethnic Women 72 of 100
Average Score: 69.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 08-14-10