Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pexual 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World... 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 504 Sites
2. Lesbian - 391 Sites
3. Anal - 294 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 47 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Pexual Review
Last Update: 06-01-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Pexual

Pay Site

This site centers around men's nipples and chest...a definite fetish site for gay men.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pexual.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (120 days, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.00 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 390+ Scenes (approx. 4 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (in-browser)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2008
Facts Updated: 06-01-13
Listed Date: Aug '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 06-01-13)
Details: 12 videos added since March

Company Info

Charier Media
1 Site Listed
Partner: Pexual Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
12-23-2012
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pexual Review by Maggie Pexual

Review by Maggie

Released Dec 23, '12 , Written Dec 17, '12
Intro

I didn't know what to make of the name Pexual but a quick visit to the site had me studying the hunky pecs of the male models and it all came together for me then. Pexual is a male nipple play site featuring extended stimulation scenes. It's all about the bare naked chests of their studly men, and how long they can take the erotic nipple play brought on by their own hands and the hands of others.


The Pros

  Exclusive fetish scenes.

These are all original scenes that you definitely won't find anywhere else. The men are topless and they start by gently flicking their nipples. As the nipples get erect, they pull, push, and tweak them. Sometimes they have help from a mysterious pair of hands behind them. The men show a special kind of endurance at the prolonged stimulation that can border on sensory overload. It's definitely a unique collection for fans of male nipple play.

  Good-sized collection.

I was impressed to find 355 scenes on Pexual. Granted, it looks like some of them are segments of the same scene, but it's still a good number on a site like this.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The cost of membership is nice and low, at just $13 a month.
  • Video quality is fine. The size is average, at 640 x 480, but it was clear enough.

The Cons

  Videos are streaming only.

All of the videos play in browser using Flash with no option to download them. There are also no other Flash viewing options either. It's a very basic set-up that leaves members unable to save these scenes.

  No update info.

Although the site advertises weekly updates, with no update log and no dated content, I can't say for sure if or when updates are actually coming to the site.

  No browse tools.

The scenes are listed in what appears to be the order they were added and there are no other sort options. There's no model index, no categories (not that this kind of action really needs categories...maybe big nipples, hairy nipples, etc), and no search tool. The site looks fine, but the set-up is too basic.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photos here. This is a video-only site.
  • Very little information is provided for the scenes or the men. You get the scene run time and that's about it.

Bottom Line

An unusual niche collection with streaming only videos and no user tools.

Pexual is a very unique site that definitely caters to a very specific audience. These scenes aren't for everyone. However, if you are into nipple play, you may still be disappointed by the complete lack of user features and downloadable content. The good news is that the price is low. There are many improvements that could be made here, but I think the major draw is the unique material that will either capture your interest or it won't.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Streaming exclusive videos of men playing with their own nipples.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
All files are protected, not download-able.

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from average to buff.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-35.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Soft background music in scenes.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump ahead.
5-10 second buffer.
Average playback playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-29-14 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
03-09-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
02-18-13 Rabbit's Reviews 56 of 100
Average Score: 70.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-01-13