Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Petites Parisie... 86.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2783 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1377 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Petites Parisiennes Review
Last Update: 07-02-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Petites Parisiennes

Pay Site

This site features young amateur French girls from Paris, showing off for the camera in their everyday lives.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: European GirlsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about petites-parisiennes.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $14.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-28-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 495+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 800x600 (streaming)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest/highest found movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 734+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, store.
Other: 104 Models, model bios
Dates

Site Launched: May 2008
Facts Updated: 07-02-13
Listed Date: May '08

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-01-13 (as of 07-02-13)
Details: About 3-4 updates per week of a photoset or video clip.

Company Info

PetitesParisiennes
1 Site Listed
Partner: Petites Parisiennes Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
08-05-2012
86.0
Duke
06-27-2011
85.0
Spencer
11-28-2010
84.0
Maggie
11-29-2009
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Petites Parisiennes Review by Vanessa Petites Parisiennes

Review by Vanessa

Released Aug 5, '12 , Written Jul 24, '12
Intro

Ahh Paris, the city of light (or is it love)...and hot naked chicks! Especially if you're talking about Petites-Parisiennes.com. The name is a mouthful for those of us who don't speak or write French, but pictures of sexy Parisian girls is something that translates across the board. This was a newer site to the world of adult Internet porno back when I first had the chance to review it and already it was offering more than 8,300 images and 12 videos, but with 2 new sets promised each week the archive has quickly grown to over 454 videos and 670 image galleries. The cost is set at a reasonable $15 bucks per month, but it's the high quality & unique content is what I think will ultimately set this site apart.


The Pros

  Unique site & content.

Unique site offering exclusive content of sexy Parisian babes in various states of undress. These are some very gorgeous, natural women shot in their home environments, doing normal daily activities in sexy outfits & lingerie, or cute panties and outfits. You will also find models posing in public places like famous Museums and Monuments. If you've never been, or have ever wanted to go to Paris, this isn't a bad way to see the sites ;) How they manage to photograph a sexy girl in a pink wig at the Notre Dame is beyond me, but yet so right and so wrong all at the very same time.

  Super High Res Content.

Latest videos come in super HD formats up to 1920x1080 with birtate speeds around 8100k - they look fantastic! Image sizing is also great with multiple sizing options up to 4000 pixels. They are all viewable online and downloadable in their different formats and I would say, in general, the content quality here has always been a step above average.

Other Good Stuff:

  • While I liked the old site design and set-up better, this new one still offers a few nice filtering options that are handy. Drop down filtering menus for models include hair color, body shape, breast size, origin, type of content (toy, nude, etc.), and more. For pics and videos other filtering options are lingerie type, locations, use of ropes, etc.
  • This week alone at least 2 new image galleries and new video sets were added. While the update numbers have dropped off some over time, this is definitely still a commendable amount,
  • For a French Euro collection there is a nice mix of different model ethnicities with white, black, Asian, etc.
  • Less than $15 bucks per month for this size of an original & unique collection is a real deal.

The Cons

  Roll Over Date & Model Info Provided But Doesn't Transition.

There really aren't a lot of negatives to this site, but I did want to point out that while date stamps and basic model stats are given when you roll your mouse over their thumb, this same info does not show up once you click on a model/set. Model pages with more in depth bios and clear date stamps posted on all content would be a big help.

Minor Negatives:

  • While I was able to use a download manager and got decent, but still slower than normal speeds, only one channel capability is available without the ability to pause.
  • MOV is your only file format for download. Additional file types would be useful.

Bottom Line

One of the most uniquely erotic sites I've ever seen!

Although not perfect, I have to say that Petites-Parisiennes has quickly become one of my favorite all time sites. It's certainly one I won't be forgetting for a very long time, and will look forward to checking back in on. The best part is that lately I've been on a hardcore kick, but this couldn't be more different. Its high fashion meets, natural beauty and style, meets evocative nudity. Simply put, I love the content. If you're in the mood for something a little bit closer to the artistic edge, or if you just love The City Of Light and all the sexy chicks who live there, I'd definitely suggest a join, even if the URL isn't the easiest to remember, unless you're European maybe (it's going in my favorites folder).

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos & videos of French models in softcore, toy play, girl/girl, & fetish action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Not able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 850KB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(576MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique. I recognize none of them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~15-30MB
MOV = ~300-600MB (1080p)
MOV = ~200-400MB (720p)
MOV = ~100-200MB (SD)
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MOV
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Very high quality. 720p level also available.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white; black, asian, ethnic too.
Amateur to pro looking.
Thin, sexy body types.

Model Info: 
86 models total.
Ages 18-38.
French.

Other Content: 
Semi-active forum.
Model bios.
Store.

Other Details: 
French dialogue in videos includes English subtitles.
No music in most videos.

Other Languages: 
English, French.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro level photography.\
Huge high-resolution pictures.
Stylish indoor/outdoor locations.
Three image sizes.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Large = 4000 x 2667
Medium = 2000 x 1334
Small = 1000 x 667.
Pretty consistent sizes.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can not jump ahead.
Lenghty buffer.
Average - nice quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
2 video scenes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

79.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 17
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
79 skippy (40) 3 02-17-13
80 lutin (2) 12 12-17-11
70 Denner (233) 3 08-01-11
86 tangub (151) 9 06-28-11
97 BradlyH (11) 5 05-13-11
78 messmer (137) 10 01-24-11
95 otoh (54) 9 01-08-11
85 mr smut (40) 0 09-10-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (17)

Comment Title / Date
"Lower update frequency, models back on track"
11-05-12 (0 Replies)
"New design, novel model listing"
07-05-12 (0 Replies)
"A year already ?!?!"
01-03-12 (2 Replies)
"Smut, fait sur mesure"
12-26-11 (1 Reply)
"Vous avez fait un faux numéro"
09-05-11 (5 Replies)
"Tasteful Edge"
08-03-11 (1 Reply)
"Confused"
06-28-11 (1 Reply)
"new price !! now 14.95USD instead of 29USD !!"
05-28-11 (4 Replies)
"Adding insult to injury!"
02-23-11 (18 Replies)
"Good update schedule for February, includes Marlene"
02-02-11 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (18)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-03-14 Mr. Porn 70.7 of 100
05-14-12 Porn Adept 87 of 100
07-05-11 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
12-08-10 Porn Reviews 86 of 100
11-15-10 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
09-26-12 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
12-23-09 Tylers Porn Reviews 85 of 100
Average Score: 84.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-02-13