Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Peter Girls 84.0
2. POV Porn 80.0
3. Beach House XXX 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. We Are Hairy 92.0
4. I Feel Myself 92.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Anilos 90.5
7. Girls Out West 90.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. Yanks.com 88.5
10. Amour Angels 88.0
11. All Over 30 87.5
12. ATK Petites 87.5
13. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
14. My Free Cams 87.5
15. ATK Galleria 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1451 Sites
2. Young Adults - 815 Sites
3. Swingers - 89 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 83 Sites
5. Webcams - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

Peter Girls

Pay Site

This site presents the work of Peter Romero, where he shows off a bevy of sexy and fully legal teen models, many of whom are starring in their very first shoot right here. If fresh faces are what you want, fresh faces is what you got!


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsNude Photography

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about petergirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 516+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 516+ Galleries (avg. 145 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 198 models.
Other: Blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2007
Facts Updated: 01-05-17
Listed Date: Jul '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-26-16 (as of 01-05-17)
Details: 3-4 video/photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Sex Symbols
4 Sites Listed
Partner: POV Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
01-20-2017
84.0
A.K.
04-06-2016
80.5
Maggie
07-11-2015
80.0
Duke
03-20-2014
80.0
Spencer
01-17-2013
80.5
Maggie
12-18-2010
83.0
Vanessa
10-18-2009
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Peter Girls Review by Xander Peter Girls

Review by Xander

Released Jan 20, '17 , Written Jan 5, '17
Intro

Allow me to explain why I truly appreciate PeterGirls. First of all, the man behind the site is Peter Romero. He's been in the business for a very long time and has always made an effort to shoot real amateur girls. As a matter of fact, many of the models he's shot have gone on to become big names in the porn industry. If there's anyone that can be trusted to find incredibly hot "first-time-in-front-the-camera" type girls, it's Peter (and his wife, Chelsea, who's also a big part of making this site happen). So if you're looking for a true blue amateur site with fresh faces, you've found it right here.


The Pros

  Exclusive Collection of Real Amateur Content

Peter and his wife know how to pick them because the site is loaded with gorgeous amateur models pleasuring themselves in some hot solo scenes. Occasionally you'll also get some sex shot POV or a hot lesbian scene, but for the most part, the site focuses on solo action. At the moment, you'll have the ability to watch 516 movies with accompanying photo sets. They seem to add roughly one new video every two to three days, so you'll always have something to look forward to.

  Mostly High Quality

Aside from a few of the older scenes, the content looks fantastic. It's shot in Full HD, so the videos look crisp, while the photo sets are high-resolution shots. It's especially impressive considering Peter and his wife are the only two people behind this site. They put a lot of time and effort into their work.

  Bonus Sites

Your membership to PeterGirls also comes with access to four additional sites such as Sex On The Beach XXX, Beach House XXX and POV Porn.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Despite some missing user features (see cons), the site is still very straightforward and easy to use. It has a clean, easy-on-the-eyes look and for the most part you'll be spending your time on the models and updates sections.
  • The informative model bios are a nice touch. Aside from fun facts such as their age, height and figure, we also get a little biography, learn about their favorite positions and what their current job and goals are.

The Cons

  Only Audition Videos Can Be Streamed and Most Don't Work

One feature I was excited about was that every scene had a bonus audition video. Sadly, most of them don't seem to work. As usual, when I encounter an issue like this, I test the site out on multiple browsers and unfortunately, the videos never worked. These are also the only scenes that can be streamed. The other scenes can only be downloaded.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some content is shared on his other sites, so you may see a bit of repetition when it comes to the bonuses, but luckily it doesn't seem to happen too often.
  • No Zip downloads are available for the photo sets.
  • Although I did mention that the site was easy to use, some additional user features would be nice to have, such as the ability to comment on scenes, add them to a favorites list and some sorting options.

Bottom Line

A refreshing take on the amateur genre.

Peter and his wife have provided us with many great things. We get to see fresh, new girls who have often never been in front of a camera before, with the beautiful backdrop of a Hawaiian beach and other various locations. Watching one of his girls pleasure herself while she moves her toes in the sand, with the glistening sun illuminating her body, is a highly pleasurable experience. It's clear they put a lot of work into their shoots. With all this content, plus the bonus sites, I'd say PeterGirls is definitely worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Real amateur babes, ranging from slim to curvy, in mostly solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
(750MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is definitely exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
WMV = ~200MB-800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1440x1080
Quality: Looks great!

Logging In: 
User/pw required.
Text verify required.
Videos don't require pw.
Easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
198 models total.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Blog.

Other Details: 
No condoms visible.
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks great at full size.
No Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x1900
Archived = 800x500
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player (for audition videos only).
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
4 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
78 Drooler (220) 3 11-27-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Review of sister site"
12-18-10 (0 Replies)
"Any Current Members?"
07-19-10 (3 Replies)
"No Zips?"
11-28-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-10-17 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
01-18-17 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
12-20-16 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
11-03-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
04-15-15 The PaySites 78.9 of 100
08-20-17 Porn Castle 75 of 100
Average Score: 80.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-20-17