Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Peter Girls 80.5
2. POV Porn 79.0
3. Beach House XXX 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. I Feel Myself 92.0
4. We Are Hairy 92.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Nubiles Porn 90.0
7. Girls Out West 89.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. 88.0
10. Simon Scans 88.0
11. My Free Cams 87.5
12. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
13. All Over 30 87.0
14. Amour Angels 87.0
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1748 Sites
2. Young Adults - 843 Sites
3. Swingers - 97 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Peter Girls

Pay Site

This site presents the work of Peter Romero, where he shows off a bevy of sexy and fully legal teen models in their very first shoots.

Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsNude Photography

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill


Quantity: 455+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1440x1080 (downloadable)


Quantity: 452+ Galleries (avg. 145 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 189 models.
Other: Blog.

Site Launched: Jul 2007
Facts Updated: 04-04-16
Listed Date: Jul '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-28-16 (as of 04-04-16)
Details: There hasn't been an update since January 28, 2016.

Company Info

Sex Symbols
4 Sites Listed
Partner: POV Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Peter Girls Review by A.K. Peter Girls

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 6, '16 , Written Mar 18, '16

Peter Romero and his wife, Chelsea, search all over the United States to bring you the freshest girls-next-door and present them to you in these sexy vids and photo sets that have them getting naked on cam, often for the first time. You'll see many girls you don't know as well as a few who have since gone on to become big names in the porn world. And you also get four more of Peter's sites as a nice bonus.

The Pros

  Exclusive Collection

Peter was a big-time agent and talent scout before he got behind the camera, and those skills he and his wife acquired for finding fresh talent has paid off with the amount of cute and sexy girls the site continues to present us with. Most of the scenes are solo masturbation, but I did see some hardcore ones, which leads into the question of exclusivity. I have no doubt that it's exclusive to Peter, but I did see at least a couple of the hardcore scenes on one of the bonus sites. So while it's all network-exclusive, it isn't all site-exclusive.

  The Newer Videos Are High in Quality

For the last little while now we've been getting three quality options with each video download, including a Full HD one with nice stats: 1440x1080, 3300k-8000k. The older videos aren't in HD and while the oldest ones are pretty mediocre in quality, most offer up 1900k bit rates and look pretty good.

  Hundreds of Scenes

There are currently 455 scenes available. Now, I did come across a few that only had photos, but that would still put the video amount around 440-450, which is enough to keep most of us quite busy for a while.

The Cons

  No Streaming Option

Well, that isn't exactly true. You see, there are "audition" videos available for each girl and those are streaming-only, though I found that most of them were broken files. As for the main scenes, they don't offer a streaming option and are download-only.

  Infrequent Updating

The dates indicate that back in January they were updating frequently, every couple days or so. The bad news is that the end of January was the last time that Peter added a new scene.

Minor Negatives:

  • A few little design/navigation annoyances are as follows: the scenes from the other sites in the network aren't marked as such. Also, some of the scenes only have photos and while there's a video page indicated, there are actually no videos to download.
  • The photo sets don't offer Zip files.

Bottom Line

Fresh, hot babes, but some issues with the site.

Seeing these fresh faces on camera for the first time is fun and even going back into the archives to see some big names in some of their first on-camera action is great as well. Now, if they were to add a streaming option, start updating more frequently again and fix some of the design/nav issues, the overall user experience would be much improved. However, the site (with most of the videos being HD) is worth a look and the hardcore bonus sites add some value as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Peter and his wife have a knack for finding the freshest amateurs in porn and want to share them with you here.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(700MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: It's all network-exclusive, but not all site-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~300MB-800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3300k-8000k
Dimensions: 1440x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
189 models total.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Soft music in a few videos.
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.
No Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 3000x1900
Some = 800x500
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Only "audition" videos can be streamed and only some of them work.
Small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update since January 2016.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
78 Drooler (220) 3 11-27-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Review of sister site"
12-18-10 (0 Replies)
"Any Current Members?"
07-19-10 (3 Replies)
"No Zips?"
11-28-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-12-16 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
04-15-15 The PaySites 78.9 of 100
07-11-14 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
07-25-13 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
Average Score: 76.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 04-06-16