Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pegas Productio... 85.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 92.5
6. Brazzers 92.0
7. 21Sextury.com 92.0
8. 21 Sextreme 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
11. Nubiles Porn 90.5
12. Team Skeet 90.0
13. Fame Digital 90.0
14. Tainster 89.5
15. My XXX Pass 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 189 Sites
2. Anal - 167 Sites
3. Group Sex - 89 Sites
4. Extreme - 77 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 45 Sites

View All : Niches

Pegas Productions

Network

This mega-site is the place to be for the "best French Canadian porn." Enjoy 17 Quebec-based sites with worthwhile high-quality porn starring a mix of amateurs and established models.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Anal SexLesbian Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pegasproductions.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $21.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $43.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (6 months, recurs $19.95/mo.)
1 Year: $72.95 (recurs $21.95/mo)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 624+ Scenes
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 2400k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 218+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 206 models.
Other: Store, discounts
Dates

Site Launched: 2006
Facts Updated: 03-14-17
Listed Date: Aug '15

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-14-17 (as of 03-14-17)
Details: Approx. 3-4 videos and photo sets per week.

Company Info

Cash Bang Co.
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Cash Bang

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 10 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
03-29-2017
85.5
Lola
10-08-2015
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pegas Productions Review by A.K. Pegas Productions

Review by A.K.

Released Mar 29, '17 , Written Mar 14, '17
Intro

If you've never visited the province of Quebec in Canada, then you might not be aware that the girls there are some of the sexiest and most sexually adventurous in the world. While you should make a point of visiting in person, Pegas Productions is a way to explore the sexual side of these babes from the comfort of your home.


The Pros

  Lots of HD Videos

There are over 600 videos available and they offer themselves up with at least one HD file for download. The older ones are 720p and the newer ones also have a 1080p option (along with the lower-quality SD files they all have as well). There are also thousands of high-res photos.

  Exclusive Content

Pegas Productions has been producing Quebec porn for years and this is the network hub for all 17 of their sites, including Nasty Rookies, Cutie Pussies and Straight In The Ass. The content is generally gonzo and has a candid feel, which I really liked. There are solo girls, lesbians, threeways, anal sex, bloopers and interviews. Many of the scenes are in French, but the newer ones have English subtitles.

  Good Browsing Experience

The site has a nice template that's generally clean and easy to browse. There are some good features, including filters, sorting, comments, trailers and favorites. You can also change the site language from English to French and you even have some color options to change up the look of the site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The network is updating on a steady once-a-week pace.
  • There's a model index and while some of the chicks just provide links to their scenes, others have write-ups and extras including photos and/or videos.
  • You get eight bonus sites unrelated to the network.

The Cons

  An Issue With Navigation

I generally have good things to say about the site, but there is an issue when it comes to navigation. You see, when browsing the entire network as a whole you're looking at 26 pages of content. The issue is that you can only skip ahead two pages at a time. Even though you can also jump right to one of the middle pages it still means lots of clicks to get to a specific page. And I can see that getting even more annoying as the network continues to grow.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are also a couple missing features that could improve the user experience. For one, there are tags associated with each scene, but they aren't clickable, which kind of defeats their purpose. Also, there's an advanced search button, but it doesn't actually open anything.
  • There are banner ads. Now, this normally isn't a huge deal, but in this case they do insert them among the content, which is frustrating because you can mistake them for main content if you're just scanning a page and not paying attention.

Bottom Line

A large, high-quality collection of hot Quebec porn.

I'll admit that I have a huge appreciation for Quebec chicks and the fun, outgoing personalities they bring to the porn table. But Pegas Productions also has other things going for it, including hundreds of exclusive HD videos and regular updates. This is an easy recommendation for me!

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of sites from one of the biggest porn production houses in Quebec.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1MB/sec.
(1.45GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I haven't seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~900KB
ZIP = ~75MB
MP4 = ~500MB-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 2500k-7500k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30.
Canada based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
A few banner ads.
User comments.
Favorites.
Sorting options.
Some English subtitles.

Other Languages: 
English, French.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920x1080
Older = 950x636
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Some scenes offer filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
Photo sets - unsure.
(on par with previous updates - photo sets aren't dated)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 rearadmiral (488) 2 08-31-15

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-22-17 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
09-17-17 Mr. Porn 80 of 100
06-03-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
03-15-17 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
12-16-16 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
09-28-15 Porn Reviews 75 of 100
07-01-15 Adult Reviews 85 of 10
06-25-15 Dino Reviews 75 of 100
Average Score: 178.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-29-17