Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Plumper World 76.5
2. Young Fatties 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Pissing Sites

1. Love Wetting 86.0
2. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
3. Wet And Pissy 84.0
4. HD Wetting 83.5
5. Pissing in Acti... 82.0
6. Wet In Public 81.0
7. Piss Japan TV 80.5
8. VIPissy 80.0
9. Got 2 Pee 79.5
10. Hot Pissing 78.5
11. 666 Bukkake 78.0
12. Piss Domination 77.0
13. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0
14. Piss Whore Trai... 74.0
15. Golden Passions 73.0

View All : Pissing Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1611 Sites
2. Bizarre - 166 Sites
3. Squirting - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

Pee Hunters

Pay Site

This site is dedicated to spying on peeing gals outdoors..definitely for those who are into the pissing fetishes.

Primary Niche: Pissing
Secondary Niches: VoyeurWet N Messy Fetish

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Full Access (2 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Verified 03-16-15 with Plumper World (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $48.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $59.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill


Quantity: 226+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MPEG (.mpg), 2800k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1800k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #3: AVI (.avi), 3000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: each video is available in only one of the formats listed


Quantity: 360+ Galleries (avg. 66 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (Beware: Be sure to check the site's FAQ or Customer Support. Now the FAQ on some, but not all, of their sites states a daily download limit for trial members of 3500 MB, no limit on full memberships. ).
Other: 1843 stories.

Site Launched: 2001
Facts Updated: 08-10-11
Listed Date: Jun '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
08-07-11 (as of 08-10-11)
Details: Updates are random and inconsistent. No updates in four months. A site note states that there's new content. In the last couple of weeks there's been at least one gallery added a week.

Company Info

FatPays LLC
16 Sites Listed
Partner: Fat Pays

  • Bonus sites available to current members after 3 consecutive days of membership.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-14-15 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
04-28-14 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
05-19-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
02-08-12 Porn Paysites .net 73 of 100
Average Score: 76.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 08-10-11