Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Paulina Kyle 72.0
2. Whore Show 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 89.0
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 4 Real Swingers 86.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. MistressT.net 86.0
6. Rachel Aziani 86.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3594 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1051 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Paulina Kyle Review
Last Update: 06-08-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Paulina Kyle

Pay Site

This is the website home of Paulina, a lovely Czech babe who enjoys sharing herself and her fun activities with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about en.paulinakyle.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $14.95 (recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 02-20-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 14+ Videos (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 5+ Galleries (avg. 10 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (appears to be all exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Live chat.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2011
Facts Updated: 06-08-12
Listed Date: Aug '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-01-11 (as of 06-08-12)
Details: Only the videos are dated. The content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

Relax Production, s.r.o.
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Paulina Kyle Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
09-02-2011
72.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Paulina Kyle Review by Maggie Paulina Kyle

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 2, '11 , Written Aug 29, '11
Intro

Paulina Kyle is a beautiful Czech model and today we're looking at her official site. I don't know much about Paulina and her tour didn't say much either, but there's no denying that she's very hot. Her tour offers a small taste of the solo images and videos found inside her site.


The Pros

  Sexy solo collection.

Paulina has a pretty face and a beautiful body that she shares with members on her site. Whether rolling around the floor in a sheer nightie of leaned back and pleasuring herself with a dildo, Paulina is a sexy girl with a very hot exotic look to her. I'm pretty sure these are exclusive scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

  Low price!

Membership is just $15 a month. It's good to see that they kept the price low at this point.

  Good quality videos.

The movies play in Flash and are offered in three quality settings. The highest quality files are labeled HD and these scenes do look sharp. It's a good-looking collection of videos.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Paulina offers a chat, although there's no schedule and it wasn't online during my visit.

The Cons

  Tiny collection.

There are currently just 10 videos and 5 galleries on the site, and that's it. The galleries are also very small, with just 10 or so pictures in each. You can see the whole site in under an hour.

  Infrequent updates.

Only the videos are dated and it looks like one new video is added to the site each month. There are no dates on the photo galleries. The small site is growing at an extremely slow pace.

  Videos are streaming only.

All of the videos here play in your browser using Flash and that's it. There are no other options at all. You can't download the movies, so you're left just viewing them on the site.

Minor Negatives:

  • No information is provided about any of the scenes. There are no descriptions or file info posted. There's also very little information about Paulina. I've gone through the whole site and I still don't know much about the girl.
  • There are no browse tools. The scenes are listed in the order they were added and that's it.
  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries. Also, the pictures are displayed in a script so you can't save them individually either.

Bottom Line

Paulina is sexy and her videos look good, but the site is tiny and has no personality.

Paulina Kyle may be beautiful but her site leaves much to be desired. To begin with, it's much too small. The update schedule is less than impressive. It's not user-friendly at all, with no browse tools, viewing, or downloading options. There's also no real personality on the site. With some sexy exclusive videos that are HD, the site could go far, but at this point, even with the low price, I'd hold off on actually joining.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Streaming videos and photos of beautiful Czech model Paulina Kyle posing solo and masturbating.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
All files are protected, not download-able.

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: Flash
Quality: Good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Female in her early twenties.
Sexy body, c/d cups.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.

Other Content: 
Chat.

Other Details: 
Some background music in scenes.

Other Languages: 
English and Czech.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-11-11 FreeOnes 6 of 10
09-16-11 Honest Porn Reviews 7.5 of 10
05-31-12 Rabbit's Reviews 52 of 100
08-21-11 Tylers Porn Reviews 79 of 100
Average Score: 66.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-08-12