Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
2. Gay Room 87.0
3. Passion HD 84.5
4. POVD 83.0
5. Man Royale 83.0
6. 18 Years Old 83.0
7. Casting Couch X 82.5
8. Massage Creep 82.5
9. Exotic 4K 82.0
10. Pure Mature 81.5
11. Fantasy HD 81.5
12. Real Ex Girlfri... 81.5
13. Gay Castings 81.0
14. Tiny 4K 81.0
15. Teen BFF 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top High Def Sites

1. Joy Mii 90.0
2. Errotica Archiv... 89.5
3. Burning Angel 89.0
4. FEMJOY 89.0
5. David Nudes 89.0
6. Party Hardcore 88.0
7. GFF Members 88.0
8. Asshole Fever 87.0
9. Ass Traffic 87.0
10. Fuck In HD 86.0
11. Wet And Pissy 86.0
12. JAV HD 86.0
13. ALS Angels 85.5
14. 18X Girls 85.0
15. Passion HD 84.5

View All : High Def Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 845 Sites
2. DVDs - 265 Sites

View All : Niches

Passion HD

Pay Site

This site is all about beautiful people caught in moments of pure ecstasy as they have incredibly hot and passionate sex. This is high-quality glamcore action.


Primary Niche: HD Porn
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about passion-hd.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.12 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.94/mo.)

Verified 03-11-17
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.37 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked when using Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 981+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 981+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 425 models
Other: Live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2012
Facts Updated: 08-15-17
Listed Date: Jan '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-14-17 (as of 08-15-17)
Details: About 2-3 photo set/video updates per week.

Company Info

AMA Multimedia llc
54 Sites Listed
Partner: Fuck You Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
08-30-2017
84.5
Duke
01-29-2015
84.0
Vanessa
12-25-2013
82.5
Maggie
12-02-2012
81.5
Spencer
04-26-2012
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Passion HD Review by A.K. Passion HD

Review by A.K.

Released Aug 30, '17 , Written Aug 18, '17
Intro

Passion HD calls itself, "The World's Highest Quality Porn Website." Well, with a claim like that how can I not be excited to check it out? It sure gives them a lot to live up to, but before I make any judgments I'll spend some time checking it out and then I can lay out all the pros and cons for you. Although, lots of content and a TBP discounted price is definitely a good start.


The Pros

  Lots of Content & Frequent Updates

Well, this one is pretty straightforward. As I write this, there are 982 scenes available, each with a video and an accompanying photo set. Although, that number won't be accurate for very long, as they usually add a new scene every two days, sometimes every three days.

  Exclusive Glamcore Collection

The collection is exclusive and this is well-filmed hardcore porn. The action is pretty standard, with all the good stuff you expect. However, the scenes are filmed with an eye for nicer surroundings, proper lighting and good camerawork. They also usually begin with music playing, which we all know indicates that the scene is "classy."

  Yes, the "HD" is Accurate

If you put "HD" in your sitename, then all the videos better be high-def and in this case they are. From the oldest to the newest, each and every video I checked out offered at least a 720p file for download, often a 1080p one as well. They're now making a 4K option available for the newer ones too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Would you like an extra $7 every month? Well, in a way that's what you'll get with PassionHD. The regular price is $25/month, but the TBP discounted price is only $18/month, saving you $7 every month to do with as you please.
  • There is a basic search and sorting options. Also, you can leave comments and rate the scenes.

The Cons

  Limited Pagination

The site looks good, but an issue came up as I browsed. You see, there are currently 82 pages of content (and with the update frequency that number is growing at a good rate). However, you can only jump back and forth four pages at a time. You can jump right to the last page, but it's still not ideal.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site is lacking tags and/or categories and an advanced search would be nice too.
  • There are some annoying banner ads on the video pages.
  • You don't get any bonuses.

Bottom Line

Do you have a passion for well-filmed high-quality hardcore porn?

While the word "passion" might imply softcore erotica, that's definitely not what Passion HD is giving us. This is hardcore porn with all that it entails - it's just filmed with a higher-quality eye than your typical banging-on-a-dirty-couch kind of hardcore. The videos are HD, exclusive and update multiple times per week. You can sign up for a TBP discounted price as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
High-quality glamcore porn.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 100MB/sec.
(2.87GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~120MB
MP4 = ~1GB-2GB
WMV = ~500Mb-1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 2500k-18000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Soft music in most videos.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500x1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
3 photo sets.
(pretty much on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 2, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-02-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

80.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 7
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
80 rearadmiral (482) 4 11-07-16
70 Pyrenees (42) 2 08-18-15
72 metem (4) 4 08-12-13
83 bibo (29) 6 12-28-12
68 skippy (130) 2 09-18-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (7)

Comment Title / Date
"Cross-sells galore"
01-25-17 (0 Replies)
"Extremely slow downloads/generic file names"
05-02-15 (2 Replies)
"Strange Review Leaving Off RePosting Issue"
01-30-15 (5 Replies)
"Reposting Porn Pros Scenes As New"
03-08-14 (0 Replies)
"One day trial scam"
02-18-13 (5 Replies)
"passion-hd"
01-19-12 (5 Replies)
"Porn Pros Network attempting a U-turn?"
01-17-12 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (8)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-21-17 Mr. Porn 81.5 of 100
04-05-17 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
01-30-17 Porn Paysites .net 72 of 100
11-06-15 FreeOnes 8.4 of 10
05-14-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
04-21-15 x3guide 91 of 100
03-20-15 The PaySites 83.2 of 100
01-29-15 Brdteengal 85 of 100
01-10-14 Porn Reviews 81 of 100
01-10-14 Adult Reviews 90 of 10
07-29-17 Porn Castle 70 of 100
02-04-17 Reality Porn Search 94.7 of 100
Average Score: 151.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-30-17