Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pascal's Subslu... 85.0
2. Ed Powers.com 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 92.0
2. 21 Sextreme 91.5
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.5
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Tainster 89.5
6. Puffy Network 89.0
7. PJ Girls 89.0
8. Burning Angel 89.0
9. Hog Tied 88.5
10. Only Silk And S... 88.5
11. The Upper Floor 88.5
12. Kink.com 88.0
13. House Of Taboo 88.0
14. Whipped Ass 88.0
15. Device Bondage 88.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 199 Sites
2. Specialty - 193 Sites
3. Bizarre - 111 Sites
4. Extreme - 80 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Pascal's Subsluts

Pay Site

Pascal is a man on a mission to dominate as many European women as he can. Watch as he spanks them, slaps their pussies, binds their hands and makes them submit.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Extreme PornEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pascalssubsluts.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $94.95 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 460+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 2400k, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Other bandwidths available

Images

Quantity: 290+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 116 Models
Other: Store, blog, bonus videos, live feeds, personals, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2015
Facts Updated: 05-24-17
Listed Date: Jun '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-24-17 (as of 05-24-17)
Details: Daily video and photo set updates

Company Info

RR Processing, LLC
4 Sites Listed
Partner: ARL Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
05-24-2017
85.0
Vanessa
08-15-2015
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pascal's Subsluts Review by A.K. Pascal's Subsluts

Review by A.K.

Released May 24, '17 , Written May 12, '17
Intro

Pascal has made it his mission to find all of the sexy "subsluts" in the UK and put them through a rough, hardcore session on camera. So far he has found hundreds of them and the place to see them all is on Pascal's Subsluts. The action lives up to the sitename, but is it worth it?


The Pros

  Hundreds of Exclusive Scenes

There are over 460 videos and more than 290 photo sets. The video count is higher, because most of the girls also do a pre- and post-interview, a solo scene and a hardcore one. This gives you lots of chances to get to know the babe and really appreciate what she does and how rough things can get. The interviews show you that they know what they're in for and how much they enjoyed things when they discuss the experience afterwards.

  Frequent Updates

The site claims to be updating daily and that does appear to be the case. Now, I will preface that by pointing out that each girl spreads out their updates over about six days (interviews, photo sets, solo and hardcore video), but that is still a nice schedule.

  High-Definition Videos

The site is only about three years old so I assumed all the videos would be high-def and those assumptions were proved correct when I checked out the oldest scenes and the newest ones and found that they all offer 1080p MP4 files with 3200k bit rates.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site looks pretty good and getting around is generally not a problem. There are lengthy model/scene descriptions, as well as user features like sorting options, ratings, tags/categories, favorites and comments.
  • There are bonus video feeds available.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • An advanced search engine would be nice.
  • The 3-day trial membership doesn't include downloads.

Bottom Line

A great site for rough, hardcore porn.

To some, the term "subslut" might imply a BDSM dynamic, but the action here is just really rough, with deep poundings, face-fucking, slapping, spanking and the like. The site is a good size, it's updating frequently, the videos are HD and everything is exclusive. Looking for rough porn? Check out Pascal's Subsluts!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore, rough porn featuring amateur and semi-pro UK babes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-15MB/sec.
(706MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~700MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3200k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
100's of models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Video feeds.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200x900

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
2 photo sets.
(pretty much on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 24, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-24-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-01-17 Rabbit's Reviews 85 of 100
08-14-15 Adult Reviews 85 of 10
06-17-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
03-01-17 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
08-20-15 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
Average Score: 238.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-24-17