Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Girls Only Part... 79.0
2. Fap Me 77.0
3. Girls In Contro... 76.5
4. Wank Pass 76.0
5. Party Females 76.0
6. Bang Class 75.0
7. Casting Confess... 74.5
8. Shared Girlfrie... 74.0
9. Taped Exes 74.0
10. Scandal Shows 71.0
11. Risky Amateurs 70.0
12. Meat 18 70.0
13. Boozed Women 69.5
14. Risky Public 69.0
15. Dorm Fuck Parti... 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 95.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. ChickPass Amate... 88.0
6. Simon Scans 88.0
7. Homegrown Video 87.5
8. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
9. Teen Dreams 87.5
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Little Mutt 87.0
15. Suicide Girls 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2800 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1387 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 119 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Party Females Review
Last Update: 04-11-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Party Females

Pay Site

This site features hot babes who really like to party getting down and nasty in the process.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Parties and DrinkingHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about partyfemales.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (7 days, non-recurring)

Details: Trial members get a 30 second preview of each video from the site purchased plus some of the network videos.

Verified 01-08-14 with Girls Only Party (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-04-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 73+ Videos (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1440x1080 (streaming)
Notes: MP4 video bit-rates may vary.

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live cams.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2012
Facts Updated: 04-11-13
Listed Date: Jul '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 04-11-13)
Details: Log of the latest 40 network updates. It shows a recent update but the video count hasn't changed in at least 5 months.

Company Info

Wicked Media
55 Sites Listed
Partner: Wank Pass Partners

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to Wank Pass (76.0).


Important
  • 2-2014: Owners announced that all sites are fully mobile-ready now. Mobile surfers will automatically be redirected. There is a limit of 2 simultaneous downloads.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
12-10-2012
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Party Females Review by Maggie Party Females

Review by Maggie

Released Dec 10, '12 , Written Dec 4, '12
Intro

Party Females is a video site with real amateur girls flashing it all to the cameras and cheering crowds in these hot high definition movies. The site is part of the Wank Pass network, which members also get access to with a membership of $25 a month.


The Pros

  Hot public nudity scenes.

Party Females offers a mix of scenes in this collection of girls going wild. From the beaches covered with spring break coeds to some kind of random stripping event where the girls are separated from the guys by a chain link fence (???), there are plenty of women flashing their tits, spreading their legs, and bouncing their asses for the cameras. It's a softcore collection of fun frolicking with lots of horny onlookers.

  Surprisingly high quality video.

I must admit, I wasn't expecting HD here! I was pleasantly surprised to find large Flash streams and mp4 downloads, at 1440 x 1080 and 1280 x 720 respectively. These are outdoor party scenes that they've done a really impressive job with!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as an mp4.
  • Members of Party Females get access to 44 bonus sites in the Wank Pass network. That's a whole lot of porn to enjoy!

The Cons

  Not a large collection.

There are only 73 scenes online. Each is only around 5 minutes long. You can make it through the whole site in a couple of hours really.

  Not sure about exclusivity.

They don't come right out anywhere and say the material is exclusive, so it's anyone's guess. My first inclination is that it's non-exclusive and you can probably find these scenes on other sites.

  Plain design, no browse tools.

This is a really simple set-up. Browse the videos in the order they were added and that is it. There's no model index and no categories, no additional sort options, and no search tools. The site also looks really basic.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photos here. This is a video-only site.
  • Additional download formats and quality settings would be a helpful addition. They're only offered as mp4s.
  • There's no update info, but according to our counts nothing new has been added here in a few weeks.

Bottom Line

A small but entertaining collection of high quality party flashing scenes.

Party Females is a fun site and it may just about be strong enough to stand on it's own. The scenes are look great and I was really impressed they were able to shoot such sharp HD party material. On the other hand, the site isn't huge, it lacks personality and it lacks user features. For $25 a month, I'd also like to count on updates. That's where the network access does help out, so there's plenty to keep you busy in between Party Females' updates. Still, I had a good time with this sexy party site and it may be worth a visit especially if you're into the rest of the network.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos of cute amateur girls in public nudity and party scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 500KB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(25MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos
File Type: MP4 (h.264) and Flash
Bit-Rate: 2000k
Dimensions: 1280 x 720 and 1440 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur- semipro-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Some background music in videos.
Member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-25-14 Mr. Porn 71.5 of 100
01-28-14 FreeOnes 6.5 of 10
09-20-12 Porn Castle 75 of 100
02-10-14 Rabbit's Reviews 50 of 100
Average Score: 65.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-11-13