Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Girls Only Part... 79.0
2. Fap Me 77.0
3. Girls In Contro... 76.5
4. Wank Pass 76.0
5. Bang Class 75.0
6. Boozed Women 74.5
7. Casting Confess... 74.5
8. Wild Tapes 74.0
9. Shared Girlfrie... 74.0
10. Taped Exes 74.0
11. Scandal Shows 71.0
12. Untamed Girls 70.5
13. Party Females 70.0
14. Meat 18 70.0
15. Banned Chicks 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2790 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1363 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Party Females Review
Last Update: 10-30-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Party Females

Pay Site

This site features hot babes who really like to party getting down and nasty in the process.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Parties and DrinkingHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about partyfemales.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (7 days, non-recurring)

Details: Trial members get a 30 second preview of each video from the site purchased plus some of the network videos.

Verified 01-08-14 with Girls Only Party (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 73+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1440x1080 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2012
Facts Updated: 10-04-14
Listed Date: Jul '12

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 10-04-14)
Details: Short log of the latest 40 network updates. Dates only on upcoming on video page. Despite current dates on the scenes, the content count doesn't grow; probably rotated.

Company Info

Wicked Media
55 Sites Listed
Partner: Wank Pass Partners

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to Wank Pass (76.0).


Important
  • 2-2014: Owners announced that all sites are fully mobile-ready now. Mobile surfers will automatically be redirected. There is a limit of 2 simultaneous downloads.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
10-30-2014
70.0
Maggie
12-10-2012
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Party Females Review by Spencer Party Females

Review by Spencer

Released Oct 30, '14 , Written Oct 23, '14
Intro

Party Females is our site up for review today, and this site features girls out and about in party situations mostly getting naked, getting drunk, and maybe kissing each other and stuff. It's not the most unique niche in the world, but at least they keep things consistent overall. I'm not sure if the content is exclusive as it's really tough to tell with generic material like this. It is part of the Wank Pass group of sites, which offers over 50 other bonus sites here (some of which are similar spring break type stuff). Membership is $25 a month, and gets you access to everything.


The Pros

  Network access included.

The Wank Pass network is quite a bit larger than I was expecting. There are over 50 sites represented here, and you can find a pretty wide variety of hardcore material to use for bonus content if you're looking for something a little different.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The spring break party theme isn't the most unique in the world, but it gets the job done well enough to set themselves apart from the crowd a bit.
  • The downloads came in really quick here. They maxed out my download speeds using a download manager and even a single-channel browser download, which is impressive!

The Cons

  Navigation and design need work.

The site is just pretty plain overall in terms of looks and getting around. They use very few graphics, and the ones they do have are mostly text based. From there, they just have a list of content out there with no real navigation features or categorization at all.

  Pretty small site; doesn't actually seem to grow ever.

There are just 73 scenes online currently, which isn't the smallest site you'll ever see, but it's definitely pretty tiny. It won't take you very long to see everything here, especially since most scenes are in the 5-6 minute range. Plus, despite what looks like updates coming every four days, the site never really seems to grow. I'd guess they rotate the content around here to make it seem like new stuff is posted, when in reality that's not the case.

Minor Negatives:

  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.
  • As for video downloads, there's only a single option. The one MP4 works well enough, but I'd love to see some other options here as well in addition to the streaming.

Bottom Line

Unfortunately, there's nothing too terribly exciting at this one to get you excited.

Party Females fits the bill in terms of niche at least. There are girls in bikinis, getting hammered, showing off their tits and asses, and generally whooping it up for the guys with cameras. Plus, you get access to quite a few bonus sites as well. But that's really the only halfway decent stuff going on here, and I don't think those are enough in the long run. The quality, though in HD, is probably a bit behind the times. The site itself is pretty plain in terms of navigation and all. Plus, the site isn't huge, and it doesn't seem as though the site grows ever. All in all, I just don't see a huge reason to join this one over the other similar party sites out there that might be larger and more active.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring girls partying it up at things like spring break and other public parties.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(141MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 2700k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you into network first.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur.
Body types from thin to average.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Background music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Despite regular update dates upcoming, site doesn't ever seem to grow.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 30, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-30-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-29-14 Mr. Porn 71.5 of 100
01-28-14 FreeOnes 6.5 of 10
09-20-12 Porn Castle 75 of 100
02-10-14 Rabbit's Reviews 50 of 100
Average Score: 65.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-30-14