Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Team Skeet 89.5
2. Innocent High 84.5
3. Team Skeet Mobi... 82.0
4. Oye Loca 81.0
5. Solo Interviews 80.0
6. POV Life 79.5
7. Teen Curves 79.5
8. This Girl Sucks 79.0
9. Lust HD 78.5
10. The Real Workou... 78.5
11. Rub A Teen 78.0
12. Exxxtra Small 77.0
13. She Fucked Up 76.0
14. Step Siblings 76.0
15. Titty Attack 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Dawn's Place 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3588 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1049 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Paris 'N Friends Review
Last Update: 02-25-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Paris 'N Friends

Pay Site

This is the website home of sexy and fully legal teen, Paris, where she shares photos and other content with her friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about parisnfriends.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.87  Our Price $17.87 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $95.87 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 05-13-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 18+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and can be resized in browser; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 34+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2012
Facts Updated: 02-25-14
Listed Date: May '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-17-14 (as of 02-25-14)
Details: Updated every other week with a photoset or video, sometimes one of each but mostly photosets.

Company Info

Paper Street Media, LLC
29 Sites Listed
Partner: Paper Street Cash

Important
  • The owners verify there are no download limits. Caution on using download managers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
02-21-2013
69.5
Vanessa
08-12-2012
69.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Paris 'N Friends Review by Spencer Paris 'N Friends

Review by Spencer

Released Feb 21, '13 , Written Feb 14, '13
Intro

Paris 'N Friends is up for review today, and this site features a young blonde named Paris, along with several of her friends, generally posing nude and showing off their cute bodies. There's no real theme that I see or anything, but the girls are definitely pretty cute. It's on the small side for now, and updates are slow, so don't expect a lot for your money just yet. $18 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount, and that also gets you access to two bonus sites as well.


The Pros

  Videos look great.

All of their videos come in high definition, which is nice to see. I wouldn't call it the best HD in the world as the specs are on the low side, but it's a start at least, and hopefully things continue to get even better going forward.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content seems definitely exclusive here from what I can tell. All the scenes are very similar in nature, and I assume they shoot it all themselves.
  • You get access to two bonus sites here which generally focus on solo girl content as well. It's not a huge network or anything, but it's something in terms of bonus material.
  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.

The Cons

  Very small site; updates are slow.

They currently offer a little over 20 photo sets and a little under 20 videos, which is a pretty damn small member's area unfortunately. Plus, the updates are only coming in every other week (and sometimes it's just a single photo set without a video), so I don't see the numbers getting much better very soon. The small size is definitely the biggest problem here.

Minor Negatives:

  • The pictures look pretty nice here, but they could really come in at a larger size at this point in my opinion.
  • For video downloads, there's only a single WMV option to choose from. I'd love to see more file types, quality levels, and lengths offered to round things out more.
  • Navigation is pretty plain currently. It's not a huge deal since they're so small, but as the site grows, it's going to be more of an issue. I'd love some categories to filter things down by, as well as a way to see things from one specific model.

The other
  • Though this site is around a single girl (Paris) and some friends, it's not much of a solo site. I'd call this a mixed-model site mostly. So don't expect a ton of content from Paris herself, let alone any interaction or anything.

Bottom Line

There are some cute girls and fun-enough scenes, but not nearly enough of anything.

Paris 'N Friends are definitely cute, and I love to see them all naked and showing their bodies off, but the journey here is pretty short unfortunately. The site is terribly small, and pretty slow with updates, so you're a little stuck at this point without much to do. It looks like our last review complained of the same things, and while it's a little larger now, it's still in the bottom percentile of what we usually see. I'd look for more updates, more content, and more options all around here. The content they offer is good, but it's not the most unique in the world, so numbers become more important for sure.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls around 18-25 posing nude.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.0MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(118MB video, 35Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~20MB
WMV = 100MB-300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent but not perfect.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
10+ models total.
Ages 18-25.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1050 x 700
Sizes vary a tiny bit.

Streaming Player: 
Meduim flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Nothing in last seven days. Every two weeks they post a video or photo set, or both.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-30-12 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
10-26-12 Porn Paysites .net 48 of 100
08-06-12 Porn Reviews 60 of 100
07-30-12 Adult Reviews 7 of 10
06-28-14 Rabbit's Reviews 56 of 100
07-01-13 Porn Adept 76 of 100
Average Score: 64.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-25-14