Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. GF Melons 80.0
2. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
3. Watch My GF 79.5
4. Girlfriend Orga... 77.0
5. My Alternative ... 76.5
6. Boyfriend Nudes 76.0
7. Paparazzi Stalk... 75.5
8. Sexy Male Celeb... 75.0
9. Dirty Wives Exp... 73.5
10. My BBW GF 73.0
11. Me And My Asian 72.0
12. Obsessed With M... 71.0
13. Dirty Teen Cele... 70.0
14. Homemade Celebr... 68.0
15. Oriental Celebs 67.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Celebs Sites

1. Mr. Skin 90.0
2. Mr. Man 83.0
3. Celeb TA 82.0
4. Dainews 81.5
5. Celebrity Movie... 81.0
6. Banned Celebs 81.0
7. Ultimate Celebs 79.5
8. Celeb Nakedness 79.5
9. Celeb Matrix 79.0
10. Celeb Taboo 79.0
11. Rageroo Celeb M... 78.5
12. Male Celebritie... 78.0
13. Nude Actresses.... 78.0
14. Celebrity-Worsh... 76.5
15. Paparazzi Stalk... 75.5

View All : Celebs Sites
Related Niches

1. Porn Stars - 1052 Sites
2. General - 382 Sites
3. Magazines - 56 Sites
4. Strip Clubs - 0 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Paparazzi Stalkers Review
Last Update: 10-03-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Paparazzi Stalkers

Pay Site

This site features many of today's hottest paparazi shots of Hollywood stars in various scenes for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Nude Celebrities

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about paparazzistalkers.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $0.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you can only view the first two (2) pictures of each photo set! Trial users may not view videos.

Verified 05-20-14 with GF Melons (same company).
Monthly: $39.95 (recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 277+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash DL (flv), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: Video dimensions may vary on some videos.

Images

Quantity: 4,346+ Galleries (avg. 10 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 1040+ Celebrities
Other: 5000+ bonus DVDs
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2010
Facts Updated: 10-03-11
Listed Date: Sep '10

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-03-11 (as of 10-03-11)
Details: Calendar log. Multiple photo sets and/or videos added daily.

Company Info

GossipKings Co.
59 Sites Listed
Partner: Gossip Kings

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-07-2011
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Paparazzi Stalkers Review by Spencer Paparazzi Stalkers

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 7, '11 , Written Jun 2, '11
Intro

Paparazzi Stalkers is up for review today, and this is a celeb site with a little bit of a twist. They do have a pretty wide variety of content, including some sex tapes and movie scenes, but their main focus is the everyday capture of celebs in sexy situations by the paparazzi. So you'll see a lot of candids, maybe with a nipple slipping out on the beach, or a dress that becomes see through when the right camera flash goes off. They definitely focus on photos, but do offer some videos as well. Membership is not cheap here at $40 a month, so I hope you really like this kind of material.


The Pros

  Large collection, especially for photos.

Definitely check this site out if you're into paparazzi photos. The video collection isn't bad, with over 275 videos up currently, but that pales in comparison to the 3,800 photo galleries they offer. There's a lot to see here, as long as you aren't too picky about which celebs you want to check out today.

  Updates come in daily.

They usually add a couple new things each day to the site. They aren't huge updates, so it's nice to have a few options, but at least they're coming. I'm just surprised there are this many celebrities getting into racy situations out there.


The Cons

  Lots of non-nude content.

I'd even call some of it non-sexy. Sometimes, they'll just show off a celeb in a cocktail dress and call it cleavage. That kind of stuff doesn't do it for me unfortunately, especially since a quick search of the web would yield the same results. They have some fun material too, but I wish there was a way to filter it out easier.

  Videos are streaming only.

They aren't downloadable at all from what I can tell, so you're stuck just watching it through the site. On top of that, the streaming player is pretty basic, and the quality is pretty bad usually.

  Video quality isn't good.

As I mentioned above, the video quality is definitely way below average here. I'm not sure if they're just over-compressed for the video streaming app, or if they get them that way, but they look pretty awful. I'm sure there are better-quality versions floating around there somewhere.

  Lots of non-US/non-famous actresses.

There is a good amount of people you've heard of here, from Jennifer Aniston to Lindsay Lohan. However, a quick browse of the recent updates shows that a lot of the content is from people I've never heard of. They are international models and actresses, but I don't know if a lot of people know who they are. Keep that in mind as you see their huge content numbers.

  Navigation needs work.

The simple search box is honestly the best way to get around. Hopefully you have a good idea of what you're looking for, though, since you'll have to know what to type in. Simple browsing of the celebrities or recent galleries is just more work than it's worth due to all the fluff that is in between the good stuff.

Minor Negatives:

  • $40 a month is a ton to spend on any site, let alone one that I don't think offers much that's unique.

Bottom Line

At least they offer something a little different, though the site could use a bit of work.

Paparazzi Stalkers at least sets itself apart with content that's a little different from the celebrity norm. Granted, it's still extremely generic, and the same content a ton of other sites can offer as well, but the candid/paparazzi angle at least offers some content you might not have seen before. Now, there are things to fix as well. The navigation is pretty bad overall, and the video quality is even worse. The high cost is definitely a deterrent as well, so make sure you like the tour and the gist of the site before joining (especially since you may have seen a lot of the more popular content on free blogs already). Otherwise, they offer a lot, and update a lot, so you could have some fun here at least.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive photos and videos featuring celebrities caught in candid sexy outings. They could be on the beach, at a party, or just in some see-through clothing somewhere random.

Download Managers: 
Photos and zips are downloadable, but are too small to get any specs on.

Download Speed: 
Photos and zips are downloadable, but are too small to get any specs on.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It doesn't appear to be exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
ZIP = ~5MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.

Model Appearance: 
Huge range of models.
Mix of US celebrities and unknown/foreign celebs/models.

Model Info: 
500+ models total.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Large end = 1600 x 1200
Low end = 640 x 480
Sizes vary a lot. Specs above are averages for an idea of the range, but they vary a ton both ways.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Something new added daily.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-24-14 Porn For $1 75 of 100
06-20-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.8 of 10
11-08-12 FreeOnes 8.3 of 10
09-24-12 Porn Paysites .net 72 of 100
Average Score: 77.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-03-11