Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Special Examina... 77.5
2. Gyno Lesbians 77.0
3. Totally Undress... 76.5
4. Pantyhose TV 76.5
5. Lesbian Sport V... 76.0
6. Spanking Them 73.5
7. Gyno Orgasm Vid... 73.0
8. Lesbian Army 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Legs N Nylons Sites

1. Only All Sites 93.0
2. Only Tease 91.5
3. Only Opaques 90.0
4. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
5. Art-Lingerie 88.5
6. Foot Fetish Dai... 87.0
7. Layered Nylons 85.0
8. Vintage Flash 84.5
9. Ferro Network 84.5
10. More Than Nylon... 83.0
11. Pantyhose Supre... 82.5
12. Just Danica 82.0
13. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
14. Dawn Desire's P... 81.5
15. ePantyhose Land 81.0

View All : Legs N Nylons Sites
Related Niches

1. Feet - 163 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 49 Sites
3. Upskirt - 36 Sites
4. Shoes - 12 Sites

View All : Niches

Pantyhose TV

Pay Site

Pantyhose TV presents a huge collection of pantyhose sex videos. Hardcore and softcore nylon fantasies fulfilled here.


Primary Niche: Legs and Nylons
Secondary Niches: All Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pantyhosetv.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 293+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1400k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: DivX (.avi), 400k, 320x240 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 170+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, video feeds.
Other: Stories, short clips.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2004
Facts Updated: 02-21-12
Listed Date: Dec '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 02-21-12)
Details: advertises updates 3-4 times weekly; counts show 2 video updates since 2010, 34 photosets since.

Company Info

Orb Ltd
43 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Coin

Bonus Sites
  • 7 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
03-06-2012
76.5
Maggie
02-18-2010
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pantyhose TV Review by Vanessa Pantyhose TV

Review by Vanessa

Released Mar 6, '12 , Written Feb 29, '12
Intro

Pajntyhose TV calls itself "the best and the biggest collection of exclusive pantyhose sex videos worldwide!!!" while maybe not 100% the truth, the member's area sure does have nice collection of videos (close to 300) but they really could use some more image galleries, with only 170 online as it stands now. But this is mainly a video site here and unfortunately it seems as though updates can no longer be expected (or they're rotated through) as content count remains unchanged for some time. The good news is that content is exclusive and a handful of bonus sites are included with your $29.95 monthly membership as well.


The Pros

  Original Pantyhose Content.

Not only does Pantyhose TV offer niche themed content, it offers some very unique pantyhose content to boot. Video sections include different fetishes like fisting, strapons, pantyhose suits, stockings, voyeur and more.

  Bonus Site Access.

About 7 additional site is offered with your membership here. In the member's area, this links to Maximum Pantyhose, but according to our site facts Totally Pantyhose is also a bonus site plus a few more. Either way, there is some additional site access offered.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Some of the newer clips look pretty good in widescreen format 720x404 and bitrates up to 1500k.
  • Videos are organized into categories.

The Cons

  Navigation Needs Work.

The site is very plain, with too many tables and pages that are full of mostly text. The navigation offers no features or options, and only show four galleries or videos per page, which makes for way too much clicking around. It's difficult to navigate and I didn't understand why full clips and partial clips are listed separately or what the benefit of setting up the site that way would be.

  Quality Could Still Be Better.

If in fact Pantyhose TV shoots their own content, I would think an upgrade in quality is in order. Video specs overall could definitely be improved and image sizing could be larger.

  No Model Index, Bios or Content Information.

For such unique content, I would have really enjoyed reading up on some of the models. Content descriptions/scene info would have really added to my overall enjoyment here, too.

Minor Negatives:

  • No date stamps on content or clear update schedule. While it does look as though new content is being added sometime during each week, lack of date stamps or a clear schedule leaves one questioning. Not to mention there doesn't seem to be any increase in content for some time.
  • No Flash streams available for videos. Download options & formats are also extremely limited.
  • Downloads without the usage of a download manager were extremely slow.
  • No ZIPs for the image sets.

Bottom Line

All pantyhose, all the time but updates & improved quality would be nice.

Overall I enjoyed the uniqueness of the content being offered here. Pantyhose TV really is a site all about pantyhose! I just wish that quality was better and site design wasn't so awkward. Some sort of model index and information about the content would really add to the overall enjoyment and value as well. Thank goodness for bonus site access, but some improvements should be made considering the somewhat high price tag and lack of increase in content counts.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Pics and videos of women wearing pantyhose. They are worn on just about every body part you can think of, even the face. Content includes toy play, sex, strapons, fisting and voyeur.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.8MB/sec.
Browser: 150KB/sec.
(31MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, there is some question, but I don't think I've ever seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Parts of the site require you to re-enter password.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Exact # of models unknown.
Ages 18-30s.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
Sells content DVDs.
Stories.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Mostly good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 682
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-04-14 Porn Inspector 3.2 of 5
02-15-14 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
Average Score: 61.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-06-12