Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Retro Queens 79.0
2. Model Eve 78.0
3. Pantyhose Lady 76.5
4. Nylon Erotic 70.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Dawn's Place 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3588 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1049 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Pantyhose Lady Review
Last Update: 04-30-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Pantyhose Lady

Pay Site

This is another site featuring lovely model, Eve, who enjoys showing off those silky nylons and other nice things.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Legs and NylonsAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pantyhose-lady.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $28.00 (recurs at $22.00/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $69.00 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $97.53 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $117.75 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-03-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 56+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 900k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: The specs vary. Newer videos are posted around the higher specs listed.

Images

Quantity: 354+ Galleries (avg. 85 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (some videos are not exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 43 Models
Other: model bios
Other: 48 bonus galleries
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2006
Facts Updated: 04-30-13
Listed Date: Nov '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 04-30-13)
Details: Unsure of the recent update schedule; 1 photoset update and 2 video updates in 2013.

Company Info

ArDo Production
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Pantyhose Lady Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-06-2012
76.5
Maggie
10-13-2010
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pantyhose Lady Review by Spencer Pantyhose Lady

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 6, '12 , Written Jul 31, '12
Intro

Pantyhose Lady is up for review today, and while I thought this would be a solo site, that isn't really the case. They have a mix of models, but women in pantyhose is definitely the main theme here. Most sets are solo posing for the most part, with the outfits and pantyhose stealing the show. It's pretty heavy on photos for the most part, but a lot of the content is exclusive at least. $28 gets you in the first month, but that drops to $22 a month if you decide to stick around.


The Pros

  Fun pantyhose material.

The whole niche aspect of the site here is what's going to sell people pretty much. There are pantyhose featured in all scenes in a pretty big regard. They'll play with them, stretch them out, and play with themselves through them. I like what I see.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Most of the content here appears to be exclusive from what I can tell. Evidently a few of the videos aren't exclusive, but I can't really tell which those are.
  • Somenewer videos come in HD at least. They're not the highest quality you'll come across, but they look better than the older scenes.

The Cons

  On the small side; updates are slow/questionable.

There are several hundred photo galleries, but only 55 videos up unfortunately. They could really use some growth in the video department overall. On top of that, updates aren't dated, and our own counts show pretty slow additions here with just two new photosets in the last seven months. Yikes!

  Quality could be better overall.

Sure, some videos come in HD, but they're not in the majority. Even those don't look that great. Pictures vary a lot, but can look okay at times. May main concern is the video quality which could really use some work overall. The better quality, the better, in all aspects.

Minor Negatives:

  • For downloading the videos, there's only a single option here which is a WMV file. There are no other video types, and no different quality levels.
  • In addition, there's no streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.

Bottom Line

Just an okay collection overall that could use several upgrades in my opinion.

Pantyhose Lady is okay in the end, but never really grabbed my attention enough for a recommendation. They need more content, especially in the form of videos. Quality isn't great, even on some of the newer HD videos they put out. Updates are a huge question mark. Navigation and download options aren't great, either. It might be okay for a one-off join if you like what you see in the tour, but I can't imagine sticking around very long until some of their issues are fixed.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive sets featuring women in pantyhose in usually solo posing scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.7MB/sec.
(62MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Mostly exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like she shoots most of her own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some newr videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Not bad, but on the lower end of HD specs that we see.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500 x 1000
Archives = 1200 x 900
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-16-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
Average Score: 81.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-30-13