Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Beautiful Feet ... 77.5
2. Pantyhosed Feti... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Legs N Nylons Sites

1. Only All Sites 93.0
2. Only Tease 91.5
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Art-Lingerie 88.5
6. Layered Nylons 85.5
7. Ferro Network 84.5
8. Vintage Flash 83.5
9. Pantyhose Supre... 82.5
10. ePantyhose Land 82.5
11. More Than Nylon... 82.0
12. Just Danica 82.0
13. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
14. Dawn Desire's P... 81.5
15. Pantyhose 1 81.0

View All : Legs N Nylons Sites
Related Niches

1. Feet - 165 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 52 Sites
3. Upskirt - 39 Sites
4. Shoes - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Pantyhosed Fetish Review
Last Update: 02-26-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Pantyhosed Fetish

Pay Site

This site features lovely women showing off their legs and feet in those really sexy sheer stockings, pantyhose and nylons.


Primary Niche: Legs and Nylons
Secondary Niches: All FetishesGlamour Models

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pantyhosedfetish.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $15.00 (recurring)
Monthly: $24.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-17-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 60+ Scenes (approx. 9 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4000k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Format #2: M4V (.m4v), 4000k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 600x300 (in-browser)
Notes: The oldest videos aren't in the Flash format. Newer WMV videos are 1280x720 and around 5000k+. Starting in 2012 videos are in MOV (1280x720, 5000k+) instead of M4V and also MP4 (1920x1080, 5000k+). At this check there's only three of those.

Images

Quantity: 37+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: bonus videos
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2010
Facts Updated: 02-26-13
Listed Date: Oct '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 02-26-13)
Details: Updates are random. Sometimes there are a few months between updates.

Company Info

Beautifulfeetonline.com
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Pantyhosed Fetish Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
12-13-2012
77.0
Spencer
11-17-2010
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pantyhosed Fetish Review by Maggie Pantyhosed Fetish

Review by Maggie

Released Dec 13, '12 , Written Dec 7, '12
Intro

Pantyhosed Fetish is a niche site offering up high quality pantyhose photos and video for the "modern fetishist." I wondered about the modern take on things, but a quick look at the tour images does reveal a contemporary angle on the fetish. There's a certain edge to these softcore scenes unlike what I've seen on similarly-themed sites, which definitely had me intrigued.


The Pros

  Exclusive fetish collection.

Pantyhosed Fetish features exclusive photos and videos of sexy babes in pantyhose. The action is softcore, with beautiful women showing off their legs and feet in the sheer stockings. The models wear lingerie or dresses paired with either full or thigh high pantyhose. They do a nice job with the niche and stay true to the theme throughout.

  Some high quality scenes.

There are lots of great-looking high definition videos in the collection. They play at over 4000k and are 1280 x 720. These are some sharp, high quality scenes. And they don't neglect the photo sections, either. The pictures are large and beautiful, as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Membership is very afforadable, at just $15 a month.
  • Movies can be streamed in browser using Flash. Most also have wmv, mov, and mp4 downloads.

The Cons

  Small collection.

The site is still quite small, with just 37 galleries and 60 videos online. The videos are short, too, maxing out at under 10 minutes each. It won't take long to see everything.

  No update info.

The site is being updated; that much is clear from the growth that is happening. However, none of the scenes are dated and there's no update log so it's hard to know what kind of pace they're actually adding new material. It looks like months can pass in between updates so I wouldn't join with high expectations in that department.

  Basic navigation.

The set-up here is too simple. The scenes are broken down into sections by year and that's the extent of it. There's no model index, no other sort or filter options, and no search tools. It's a really basic design.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads were a bit slow. They were about half the speed I'm seeing on other sites.
  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.

Bottom Line

A small but high quality collection of high quality pantyhose scenes.

Pantyhosed Fetish offers up some very sexy softcore stocking scenes in high quality videos and photos. The site needs growth and more consistent updates, but at least the price is in line with the amount of material you do get access to. While the site could be more advanced in a few areas, the high quality original fetish scenes make it worth a visit and a collection I'd recommend to fans of softcore stocking scenes.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of sexy amateur models showing off their legs in stockings and heels.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.0MB/sec.
Browser: 650KB/sec.
(800MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
WMV = ~500MB
MP4 = ~800MB
MOV = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4, WMV and MOV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1080 - 1280 x 720
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly US-based.

Other Content: 
Additional movies.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1300 x 800
Archives = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump ahead in scene.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Explicitness?"
01-19-11 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-26-13