Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Vintage Flash 84.5
2. Pantyhosed 4 U 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Legs N Nylons Sites

1. Only All Sites 93.0
2. Only Tease 92.0
3. Art-Lingerie 90.5
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
6. Only Silk And S... 88.5
7. Foot Fetish Dai... 87.0
8. Panty Amateur 85.5
9. Layered Nylons 85.0
10. Ferro Network 84.5
11. Vintage Flash 84.5
12. More Than Nylon... 83.0
13. Pantyhosed 4 U 82.5
14. Just Danica 82.0
15. Legs Japan 81.5

View All : Legs N Nylons Sites
Related Niches

1. Feet - 126 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 37 Sites
3. Upskirt - 23 Sites
4. Shoes - 10 Sites

View All : Niches

Pantyhosed 4 U

Pay Site

This site features hot models from all over the UK showing off their sexy legs and feet in sheer pantyhose and nylons. You'll enjoy watching these babes pleasure themselves and flash their pussies through their stockings.


Primary Niche: Legs and Nylons
Secondary Niches: All FetishesGlamour Models

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pantyhosed4u.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $35.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (120 days, non-recurring )
Multi-Mo: $109.95 (120 days bank/check, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Netbilling

Videos

Quantity: 539+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x400 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 568+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Different size Zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 279 models.
Dates

Site Launched: 2008
Facts Updated: 12-21-15
Listed Date: Dec '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-09-15 (as of 12-21-15)
Details: 1 photo set/video update per week.

Company Info

PnP Media
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Nylons Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-29-2015
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pantyhosed 4 U Review by A.K. Pantyhosed 4 U

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 29, '15 , Written Dec 18, '15
Intro

Sexy UK babes tease and expose themselves and their nylon- and pantyhose-covered legs. This gets them so turned on that they usually end up playing with their pussies (using their fingers and sometimes toys). Check out more flashing and pantyhose content among the bonus sites as well.


The Pros

  Exclusive Solo Pantyhose Babes

From coeds to MILFs, these Brits look right into the camera and talk to you about their love of pantyhose as they strip and leave only their pantyhose-covered legs. The scenes are simple (strip, tease, play), but the sexy accents and the views of pussies being played with through sheer and fishnet hose (sometimes ripped) is a pleasure.

  Lots of HD Content

There are currently over 500 videos, which is a nice number, although navigating them all is a pain in the ass (check out the first con). All of them appear to be offering 720p files, but the most recent ones are also providing a 1080p file and should continue to do so going forward.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They look to be pretty consistent with their update schedule of adding one new scene (video and photo set) per week.
  • Bonus sites with more lingerie/fetish content.

The Cons

  Poor Navigation

The first thing I wanted to do when I landed in the Pantyhosed 4 U members' area was browse the collection and check out the newest and oldest scenes. So I headed into the content area and started clicking "next" and "next" and... Well, you get the idea. There's no way to skip to a specific page and the pages aren't even numbered. It's not a pleasant navigational experience.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's a models index, but it provides very little info besides links to their scenes and some very basic stats.
  • The oldest videos only offer a download option. Actually, most of the movies are only available for download with no stream.

Bottom Line

Large, high-quality site filled with babes wearing pantyhose and masturbating.

These UK ladies bring their sexy accents and sexy legs to their scenes, chatting you up about their fetish for pantyhose while proving it by showing off their pantyhose while they strip and pose and play with themselves. Everything is in HD, there are hundreds of scenes and each week they add a new one. Check it out!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive solo scenes of babes in pantyhose playing with themselves.

Download Managers: 
No, didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 50MB/sec.
(174MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300MB
ZIP = ~80MB
MP4 = ~900MB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of the videos.
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 4400k/8744k
Dimensions: 1280x720/1920x1080
Quality: Sharp HD. They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
279 models total.
Ages 18-40.
U.K. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Comments.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1600x1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
High quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video and accompanying photo set.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 29, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-29-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-06-13 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 70.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-29-15