Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Full Bum Pantie... 78.0
2. Jeans And Panti... 77.0
3. Shiny Knickers 76.0
4. Cute Panty Girl... 76.0
5. Panty Honeys 75.0
6. Virtual Panty G... 73.5
7. Wet Panty Licke... 73.0
8. Panties Next Do... 73.0
9. Best Nylon Girl... 72.0
10. Skirts And Pant... 71.0
11. All Panty Pass 70.0
12. Kitty's Panties 68.5
13. 90s Panties 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Panties Sites

1. Only All Sites 93.0
2. Panty Amateur 86.0
3. Panty Maniacs 84.0
4. Hot Panty Fun 81.5
5. Full Bum Pantie... 78.0
6. Panty Pops 77.0
7. Jeans And Panti... 77.0
8. Panty Freek 77.0
9. Upskirts Mania 76.5
10. Amateur Upskirt... 76.0
11. Panty Flash Gir... 76.0
12. Panty Man 76.0
13. Cute Panty Girl... 76.0
14. Panty Honeys 75.0
15. Sadie's Panties 74.5

View All : Panties Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3583 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1375 Sites
3. Softcore - 865 Sites
4. Petite - 40 Sites
5. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Panty Honeys Review
Last Update: 11-19-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Panty Honeys

Pay Site

This site features hot girls in all kinds of panties, for those into the panty fetishes.


Primary Niche: Panties
Secondary Niches: All FetishesSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pantyhoneys.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 71+ Scenes (approx. 8 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), bit varies, dim vary (downloadable)
Format #2: Silverlight (in-browser), bit unknown, 570x380 (streaming)
Notes: WMV video dimensions range from 320x240 to 720x480.

Images

Quantity: 267+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, pictures, videos, game.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2009
Facts Updated: 11-19-12
Listed Date: Jan '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
11-19-12 (as of 11-19-12)
Details: The dates on the home page show daily updates but counts unchanged since March.

Company Info

Digibros Productions s.r.o.
19 Sites Listed
Partner: Panty Revenue

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
04-15-2012
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Panty Honeys Review by Maggie Panty Honeys

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 15, '12 , Written Apr 10, '12
Intro

Panty Honeys is a collection of cute young amateurs modeling their panties in softcore scenes. The site is part of the All Panty Pass network and follows a similar structure to the other sites. You can get a taste right on the tour of the cute girls you'll find inside and all their hot little panties.


The Pros

  Good-size panty girl collection.

Panties Next Door has been online since 2009 and in that time they've built up a collection of 247 galleries and 74 videos. The models start out in their casual clothes and strip down to just their hot little panties. They do get fully nude and you'll see plenty of hot close ups of their girlie bits under their panties, but a good share of the content does feature them clothed.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Silverlight and downloaded as a wmv.
  • Members of Panty Honeys get access to the All Panty Pass network for even more hot panty action.

The Cons

  Non-exclusive content.

These are all non-exclusive scenes of cute amateurs in panties. I recognized quite a few of these sets from other sites.

  Average quality pics and vids.

Overall, I wasn't thrilled with the quality of the content. Many of the videos are just 320 x 240 in size! Those specs are unheard of these days. There were some that were larger, at 640 x 480, but even that size is still small. The photos varied similarly. It's a mixed bag of quality that overall left me unimpressed.

  No browse tools.

The site set-up is much too simple. The photos and videos are listed in the order they were added and that's it. That means you have to scroll through 39 pages to see all of the galleries! There's no search tool, no categories, nothing to make getting through this site any easier.

Minor Negatives:

  • It would be great to see additional download formats besides wmv.
  • Although the site appears to be updated daily, it's not actually growing. It's been over a year since we counted and the collection has only grown by 10 scenes. My guess is that they're rotating content.

Bottom Line

The girls and their panties are cute, but the site was very average.

Panty Honeys has a nice collection of cute models in their panties. Overall, though, the site was completely average for me. There aren't a lot of user features, quality was average, and updates are questionable. There is the multi-site access, at least, and that makes the $21 a month price seem very fair, but for the most part, there wasn't anything here that made Panty Honeys stand out to me.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive softcore photos and videos of cute models in their panties.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(175MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Content appears to be non-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~15MB
WMV = ~175MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
Some member's area ads.
Music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur - professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 850
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Silverlight player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-20-13 Porn Castle 72.5 of 100
09-23-13 Rabbit's Reviews 53 of 100
Average Score: 62.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-19-12