Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Panties Sites

1. Only All Sites 93.0
2. Panty Amateur 85.5
3. Panty Maniacs 83.0
4. Hot Panty Fun 81.0
5. Panty Jobs 79.0
6. Full Bum Pantie... 78.0
7. Upskirts Mania 77.5
8. Panty Pops 77.0
9. Jeans And Panti... 77.0
10. Amateur Upskirt... 76.0
11. Cute Panty Girl... 76.0
12. Monster Pimps 75.0
13. Panty Honeys 75.0
14. Sadie's Panties 74.5
15. Virtual Panty G... 73.5

View All : Panties Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2124 Sites
2. Young Adults - 884 Sites
3. Softcore - 592 Sites
4. Petite - 31 Sites
5. Cheerleaders - 9 Sites

View All : Niches

Panty Flash Girls

Pay Site

Panty Flash Girls features hot British amateur babes showing off those really sexy underwear while they stick their hands down their panties and masturbate.


Primary Niche: Panties
Secondary Niches: All FetishesSex Toys

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pantyflashgirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $35.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (120 days non-recur)
Multi-Mo: $109.95 (120 days non-recur, only bank transfer)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 55+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2600k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for all movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile format are available.

Images

Quantity: 55+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 34 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2012
Facts Updated: 12-14-15
Listed Date: Sep '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
09-16-15 (as of 12-14-15)
Details: Only most recent update is dated. No updates since Sept 2015.

Company Info

PnP Media
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Nylons Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.



To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-19-2015
76.0
Maggie
10-05-2013
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Panty Flash Girls Review by A.K. Panty Flash Girls

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 19, '15 , Written Dec 4, '15
Intro

Sexy British amateurs are flashing their panties and a whole lot more on Panty Flash Girls. But besides just flashing their knickers, these girls give peeks of their pussies as well. And as horny as they get, it seems to always lead to some masturbation too.


The Pros

  Exclusive Flashing and Masturbation Scenes

The scenes all seem to employ the solo talk-to-the-camera technique. A hot British babe looks right into the camera and talks to "you" as the person watching her or interviewing her or sneaking a peak at her. She smiles and talks to you about her panties and shows off her body and those lovely undergarments. This gets her quite horny and pretty much every one of these exclusive scenes leads to the babe fingering and/or fucking her pussy with a toy.

  Hi-Def and Hi-Res

You won't have any issues seeing the flashed panties or the bare tits and ass and pussies these UK lovelies want to show you, because every single video offers a Full HD download option. Also, the photo sets all offer up a Zip file filled with hi-res images.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's a nice search tool that lets you pick the style of panties, the material, the color and any other lingerie/clothing you want to see the girl wearing. You can also post comments, rate the content and save all your favorites.
  • There are a few bonus sites and they focus on feet, pantyhose and flashing.

The Cons

  Could Be Bigger & Updates Are Slow

With a little over 50 scenes, the site isn't going to blow you away with its size. Now, if they were updating frequently then this would be less of an issue of course. But they aren't! The content isn't dated, but on the homepage they do give you the date of when the last scene was added and as I look at it now, that was almost 3 months ago.

Minor Negatives:

  • The Zip files are all named "pictures," so if you want to download more than one - or remember what the set is in the future - you're going to want to change those file names as you download them.
  • Navigation features are lacking. There's no sorting, there's no advanced search and there aren't any categories or tags.
  • There are three sizes for the video downloads, but there's only one format: MP4.

Bottom Line

Hot panties and masturbation, but not much updating.

Panties and thongs and lingerie and hot chicks masturbating. That's the good part (as well as everything being offered in HD). The bad part is there are only 57 scenes and they haven't updated in almost 3 months. Oh, and you do get a few bonus sites as well, which can keep you busy when you get through with the main collection.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive scenes of hot British babes flashing their panties and then masturbating.

Download Managers: 
Didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-20MB/sec.
(234MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~450KB
ZIP = ~25MB
DIVX = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look very good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white amateur models.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
34 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.K. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Comments.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2000x1300

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
They look good.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (no updates in 3 months).


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 19, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"From the Vintage Flash stable"
09-25-12 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-19-15